Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East

7049 Bullard Avenue , New Orleans, Louisiana 70128

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1027 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    56

GREAT!

By

December 17, 2021

Everything was awesome. would most definitely recommend it to anyone looking to visit New Orleans

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 15, 2021

Comfortable bed and Great service. Only stayed one night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment

By

December 15, 2021

This is my second time booking a stay here. My husband and I book here when we come to visit New Orleans area. The staff here are very nice and helpful and the area is not too loud. You can relax and get comfortable. The bed is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

December 15, 2021

Great customer service, great location and food.I will always stay there when in New Orleans.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 08, 2021

club

Everything was clean and spacious, also room furniture was up to date . I loved it

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

December 08, 2021

We were on the first floor and we could hear a lot of noise~
Unable to sleep or rest for that matter!! So don't choose the first floor!

Read More
Read Less

Stop in new Orleans before cruise

By

December 02, 2021

Liked the front desk night agent. Liked the printer availability. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom was old. Free breakfast was pointless. Both mornings woke up to no coffee. Breakfast items kept running out and were not being replaced. Not good breakfast service..

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

December 01, 2021

Good hotel and good service. Lots of parking on premises. Only wish a.c unit was working properly. It will either blow too hard or not at all

Read More
Read Less

Distante de las áreas del French Quarter

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

Distante de las áreas de diversión por lo que para ir a ese hotel. Hay que tener carro. No vi servicio de buses

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

November 13, 2021

club

So this is not a bad place besides not giving us enough towels and the maid not really that good it wasn't a bad place. It's by the lake so it's windy AF.

Read More
Read Less

Tonya the Breakfast Attendant Impeccable Service

By

November 12, 2021

Arrived at the hotel, greeting was ok. We were in town for a funeral, so we were tired. The next morning we got up for breakfast early and walked in and was greeted by the attendant who was amazing. She greeted everyone with a smile and she noticed I was in a good mood. She asked, are you ok, I told her why we are in town and she said, I’ll be praying for you and the family. She was so positive the entire time we were there. I have stated at this hotel many times, but this is my second encounter with Tonya and my say she is Amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean room

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

We had great experiences at this location. Staff are very friendly and room is very clean. Location is very convenient for dinners.
We like the hotel security systems which you have to use your room card to get in the front door.

Read More
Read Less