Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 308 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

outstanding staff and facility

By

10 August 2016

club

The people of New Orleans are great and go out of their way to ensure that the guest know about the fun things to do while visiting the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and city. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Here in New Orleans we love serving our visitors it’s what makes our city special. And it's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kia S. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Services

By

08 August 2016

club

Our stay was comfortable and relaxing. The staff was accommodating and very helpful. The bed was comfortable. The room was nice and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are happy to provide you with great service. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kia S. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excelent personnel

By

02 August 2016

The personnel really impress me. They were very efficient in attend for my needs.
thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We love to hear from our guest and am pleased that we met your expectations! We look forward to serving you again. IRIS MURRAY
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyment at its best

By

28 July 2016

club

From the moment we arrived with no reservations and a tired teenager, we were treated with kindness and happy desk clerks. The young lady at the desk was smiling, helpful, and kind. She made us want to stay there. Everywhere was clean and our bed was super comfortable. We enjoyed everything but I would have liked bacon instead of sausage(everything is better with bacon).

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are ecstatic that we met your expectations and hope to see you soon! IRIS MURRAY
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 July 2016

club

My family and I had a wonderful stay at he Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East. If the opportunity to select a hotel in that area presents itself, I will stay there again. I will also refer it to interested friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
The Holiday Inn Express of New Orleans thanks you for the kind words in regards to your recent stay with us! We hope to be able to serve you again! IRIS MURRAY
Read More
Read Less

Great Service but poor wifi.

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

Great Service but poor wifi during my stay. I heard that the area wasn't a good one in NO but I felt it was okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! I apologize for the inconvenience of the wifi and currently working on the situation. We hope to see you soon! IRIS MURRAY
Read More
Read Less

Good for us

By

21 July 2016

Enjoyed our stay here, staff was wonderful, breakfast was hot and plentiful. Only a $20 Uber ride to the French Quarter.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you Ms. CafeAmy for taking the time out to give your feedback regarding you recent stay with us. My staff takes pride in making sure every guest has an exceptional stay. I hope if you're ever in the area again you come and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 July 2016

club

Checked in after a long day of driving. There was only one person available and she was swamped but she found us a room and was very helpful. Customer service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Holiday Inn Express staff thanks you for your feedback on your recent stay with us! We love to hear from our guest and we welcome you back in the future. Iris Murray
Read More
Read Less

Say NO in NO

By

14 July 2016

Don't stay at this hotel ....They don't clean your room...You can't get clean towels unless you bring your dirty towels to the front desk...Make sure you get things in writing before you book because if they have something going on in the area they will stick you with a nonrefundable deposit and not tell you about it. I will never stay at another Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please call me to discuss the situation at hand at 504-324-4800. Sincerely, IRIS MURRAY GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Cajun Native

By

30 June 2016

club

Everything was wonderful! I had a short trip back home and I had hot showers, comfortable sleeping quarters, and a nice selected breakfast items. The lady that greeted us was amazing. Great c.s. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this fabulous review of your recent stay with us. We are ecstatic that we were able to meet your expectations and hope to see you soon! IRIS MURRAY
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 June 2016

club

The front desk staff was a joy and very helpful which helped to make my visit a joy.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jasmine Ducre' Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT breakfast and friendly staff

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast choices were many and food was excellent. the staff was VERY helpful and friendly, and the location proved to be very convenient. Room was clean and air condition worked well. Only slight negative - mattress was a little too soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for your awesome feedback! We love to hear that we met your expectations and look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less