由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express 新奥尔良东

7049布拉德大道 , 新奥尔良, 路易斯安那州 70128

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
85%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.3

基于 902 评论
85%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

902评论

  • 5 星级
    574
  • 4 星级
    162
  • 3 星级
    80
  • 2 星级
    40
  • 1 星级
    46

Comfortable beds, but no breakfast

By

24 noviembre 2020

Due to covid-19 this hotel only offers a bagged breakfast of which you can choose a handful of items only. According to the staff working the day we stayed you may not pick a bag for another person they must be present to get a bag. I did not like this as I was trying to keep the children in the room. The best thing about this location was the room we had, had nice comfortable beds. The room was clean, water was hot but no pressure, bathroom was clean, hair dryer worked great, I loved the bigger sized pump bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and body soap. The front desk night and morning was nice. The breakfast staff was rude, and the security was too pushy about the use of mask's.

阅读更多
收起

AWESOME STAY

By

24 noviembre 2020

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT I WILL DEF COME BACK CHECK IN WAS PERFECT AND THE RECEPTIONIST

阅读更多
收起

Front Desk Attendant made unauthorized charges to Credit Card

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Monitor your credit card statement. Front desk attendant made unauthorized charges to my credit card and Amanda and Olivia argued to justify their actions. General manager (Iris) intervened the next day, apologized, and rectified the problem. In desperate need of training. Amanda was HORRIBLE.

阅读更多
收起

A hotel with no water

By

17 noviembre 2020

At first glance the hotel is very nice. Room was clean. The bathroom was clean as well. The water pressure on the other hand was non existent! I mean literally a slow slow drip so bad that there was not enough water to activate he shower hear! Barely was able to brush my teeth. Even to try and run water to take a bath would have taken 8 hours! Called the front desk and was basically offered no solution just told that since hurricane Katrina the water pressure has been that way in the are. Mind you I live in Georgia now but I am a New Orleans native! So how is it ok to take peoples money and they not be able to take care of their basic need! That’s pretty much what I was told and moved to another room where the water was even worse! Truly dissatisfied with this place!

阅读更多
收起

Great room and excellent service

By

12 noviembre 2020

We had an excellent experience. I made my reservation and spoke with an OUTSTANDING young lady, Aliyah! She was very kind and pleasant, and ensured me of all the safety precautions that the hotel was making to ensure the safety of the hotel guests and the staff. During this very difficult pandemic, the hotel did an excellent job with signage and other safety measures. Our room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. During our stay, the staff was great! Although short, it was an enjoyable stay! We will be back!

阅读更多
收起

Amanda, New Orleans East Holiday Inn Express

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

Amanda, the manager, was very professional and courteous. My wife

阅读更多
收起

Friendly staff

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Great experience, the reason for the rating is that the sheets and comforter were stain very badly. It seems the pillows cases were not change on the second pillow. Overall the bedroom appears very clean.

阅读更多
收起

Great service

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

From beginning to the end excellent service from the staff very clean and comfortable rooms.

阅读更多
收起

Mildew on the pillow

By

28 octubre 2020

This was the worst experience I have ever had with IHG. The room quality was subpar. The pillow had a giant mildew stain. I'm a IHG points member and this was unacceptable.

阅读更多
收起

Great hotel

By

28 octubre 2020

club

My stay was wonderful. Front staff were very helpful and very thorough. Great experience overall.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

24 octubre 2020

club

10/10 had an excellent stay and the staff was really friendly and polite

阅读更多
收起

Perfect hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

Read some negative reviews about this hotel before booking and they either resolved them all or someone was lying. This hotel is perfect. I wish I could take this hotel and staff with me to every city I visit

阅读更多
收起