Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 702 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

702opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    437
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Very Good Value

By

10 agosto 2016

club

For the money paid the hotel was excellent. Hotel was clean, the furnishings etc. were fairly new, bed was good, as was the bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay as usual with Holiday Inn Express

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Long time since last stayed here, but will be returning sooner in future, just for the croissants !!.
The location is great, staff are excellent, breakfast is great and there is nothing to be negative about.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and a great night's sleep

By

08 agosto 2016

This hotel delivers exactly as promised. The staff are friendly,charming and efficient. The comfortable and quiet rooms ensure a good night's sleep. The breakfast choice is limited, but this is in line with expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. Recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newcastle stopover.

By

06 agosto 2016

club

I was originally worried that the location would cause problems but was pleasantly surprised. Despite it being located on an intersection of main roads the soundproofing was excellent. The room was spacious with all quality facilities. Access to the station was excellent and the city centre very close. A very functional place to stay for a single male. Breakfast variety a pleasant surprise. I will book again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your recent kind 5 star review on our hotel. Its very pleasing to read you had a great stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon. Please visit www.ihg.com for our best price guarantee on any of our bedrooms. Warmest regards Lee Anderson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

03 agosto 2016

A wonderful welcome from Neshat on Reception. She sets the standard. Friendly, helpful and polite.
I have stayed at this hotel a few times and look forward to my future stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel here in Newcastle. Thanks for your kind words of praise for Neshat she will be very happy to hear this We hope to see you soon. Kind regards Lee Anderson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean and friendly staff

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Stayed for 2 nights whilst visiting relatives in Newcastle.
Very short walk from station which is why I chose this hotel. It's also just a short walk to the city centre (about 5-10 mins) Service from all staff was excellent and the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included and, in my opinion, an ample variety.
My only negative would be the bar price for a glass of wine being £7! As we had a 9 year old with us we were confined to a drink in the hotel before bedtime but felt this excessive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near train station

By

31 julio 2016

Less than five minutes walk from train station and about twenty minutes to bus station. Room very quiet and comfortable. Staff really friendly and helpful. Decent breakfast - continental plus some hot food, although this was the same every day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your excellent review on our hotel Holiday Inn Express Newcastle City Centre, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were greeted by friendly staff. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed our hot buffet breakfast which is included. I will pass on your good comments to staff. And look forward to seeing you back at the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Lee Anderson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All Round Satisfaction

By

31 julio 2016

club

It was only a 2 night 3 day stay, but did spend some time in the hotel apart from sleeping, the staff went out of their way to give us that home from home feeling.

Breakfast was as said on the tin and was always fresh and available without having to ask.

Every member of the staff that we saw and had verbal contact with were local folk, this these days you do not see often or not at all, made the stay as far as I am concerned relaxing, gave us directions to places we wanted to visit and advised on other places even without asking.


.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to write your lovely review it is great to hear that my colleagues went out of their way to give us that home from home feeling. As a hotel we go out of our way to ensure we know all there is to know regarding the local area and I am glad that this came across in our check in We hope to see you again soon Kind regards Lee Anderson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good stay

By

30 julio 2016

Everything was good. Will recommend to others, and will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to leave your great 5 star review it is great to hear that you will recommend to others, and will return See you soon Lee Anderson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good City Centre Base

By

26 julio 2016

club

An easy going experience enjoyed in a well run hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to write your lovely review it is great to hear that you found us to be an easy going experience in a well run hotel We look forward to hearing from you soon Kind regards Lee Anderson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

26 julio 2016

club

A welcoming hotel right in the centre of Newcastle handy for everything. Comfortable bed but unresponsive air conditioning on a hot night. Would definitely stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay it is great to hear that you found us to be a welcoming hotel right in the centre for everything We hope to see you again soon Kind regards Lee Anderson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly what I needed at great value

By

26 julio 2016

No surprises - excellent welcome from Reception staff. Room OK - breakfast too.
Would be improved by:
More electrical sockets in the room
Breakfast available at 0600 or 0630

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to write your review it is great to hear your comments. We are getting new extra sockets by the bed at the beginning of next year. Breakfast is generally out from 6am everyday as we have a number of contractors who like to be at work early having said that if you want it any early than 6 then our night shift can generally put a number of items out for you We hope to see you again soon Kind regards Lee Anderson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información