Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 829 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

829opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    521
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great value in great location

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Best Holiday Inn i have stayed in. Good atmosphere , clean, comfortable and relaxing. Car park nextdoor, great location. Highly recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Derek Flukes - Guest Services Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

City-Tour

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Eine schöne Reise nach Newcastle mit einem preiswerten, zentrumsnahen und sauberen Hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Childers Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Excellent team and very welcoming when I arrived on first visit to Newcastle

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Derek Flukes - Guest Services Assistant
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Derek Flukes - Guest Services Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

17 marzo 2017

club

I recently stayed here with friends, great hotel, clean rooms, great breakfast, very helpful staff, would highly recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Theresa M Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

16 marzo 2017

Main point I had problems of my own making on arrival. Front staff were exemplary in dealing with it. Especially Malcom. Solved issues with diplomacy , tact

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a kind review. We are all pleased to read your kind comments and I will pass them onto my colleague. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Kind Regards Theresa M Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cheaper than a taxi home

By

16 marzo 2017

Having been invited to our friends 25 th wedding anniversary we decided to stay in this hotel as holiday inn are a good hotel brand.

We were allocated room 217 which faces the quadrant that's a good start as its Quiet the room itself is clean and spacious enough for one night however Two problems we did exprence
1 door did not lock property
2also the night light for the bathroom great idea flashes so this was uncomfortable maybe New bulb req?
This information was passed to reception on check out so hopefully fixed now.
People never stop amaze me how can you get what looks like spit marks on wallpaper high up?.

Ok fantastic nights sleep comfortable bed lovely hot shower.

Breakfast now this is where the hotel let itself down ok they were short staffed and some members Upped their game others didn't seem too fussed.
It was crowded with too many people and as a result no organisation whatsoever I had to ask for Plates / bread and the coffee machine to be sorted it's ok you can talk in the kitchen as much as you like but it's not helping the staff at the front.

All in all a nice stay which could have been better if dare I say it someone took ownership of breakfast area and looked after it after all my stays in holiday inns all over UK USA this breakfast was disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We are pleased that you have brought these comments to our attention, this allows us to understand exactly what the problem is and hopefully resolve it. We have recently went through a refurbishment and had all of our beds replaced so we are glad you found these to be comfortable. We do hope you will give us another chance to change your opinion of our hotel. Sincerely, Theresa M Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 marzo 2017

club

This photo is centrally located in Newcastle and next to a pay and display car park. I was surprised that the hotel staff were not aware of the parking restrictions in this carpark as I expect the majority of the guests use it. We welcomed immediately and the checking process was quick. Room is located on the fourth floor and was not the biggest we stayed in and only had a shower not a bath . No Chest of draws for unpacking packing clothes although there were hanging rails for dresses and suits. Room service was good. Although Newcastle is known as a stag and hen city we did not experience any disturbance during the night. Typical holiday in selection of breakfast which was hot although one of the coffee machines was broken on the second morning. This is a great hotel and I would highly recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Theresa M Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for a weekend break

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was great value and the location is excellent. Breakfast was reasonable and I was told that they are adding more to the range from April.

The staff at the hotel make you feel very welcome and they are all extremely helpful. The place is kept nice and clean, with quite modern rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

night away

By

14 marzo 2017

club

excellent hotel, close to Newcastle arena. great staff and a good night sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a kind 5 star review. We are pleased to read you had a good night sleep and found us to have great staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Kind Regards Theresa Morrice Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful break.

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Very close to the station and everything you want to see in Newcastle.
Comfortable rooms and extremely accommodating staff
Just what you need for a quick visit to the city..

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to read you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regards Theresa Morrice Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour court mais très bien.

By

12 marzo 2017

On peu plus de prise de courant à proximité du lit serait un plus (avec prise USB pour recharger facilement des appareils profitables)

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MIchael Childers | Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal situation for entertainment

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Have visited this hotel several times - Close to railway station and entertainment venues. Far enough away from hustle and bustle of night life to ensure a good nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As for the Tea & coffee there is a limited amount in the rooms to reduce waist but we will always give you an unlimited amount upon request. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MIchael Childers | Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información