Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 773 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

773opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    477
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Location..

By

16 enero 2017

The location of the hotel is just a few minutes walk from the central station and from the church I needed to attend for the cross over service....breakfast was good but could end up being boring as its the same food served everyday...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

14 enero 2017

club

Our stay was excellent. The hotel is centrally located few minutes walk from the train station. Staff were all very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and well presented although the beds are little high off the ground. Beds where comfortable and we had great night sleep all three nights of our stay. Breakfast was nice addition to stay and although there could have maybe been a few more choices of items such as pastries and bacon (best part of breakfast). What they had was nice and hot options where always hot. Only real criticism I have is the over head reading light over beds was more of a danger for people hitting their heads than useful as a light bulbs where very poor. Also found bar prices to be a bit over the top so we didn't bother went elsewhere. Other than that brilliant hotel with good facilities they can even order you in takeaway if you want.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

10 enero 2017

club

Great value. Friendly staff. Clean room. In the city centre. Would recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Lee Anderson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Newcastle

By

09 enero 2017

club

Toothpaste in bathroom sink upon arrival, washed away myself

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice family hotel convenient to city centre

By

07 enero 2017

club

We were looking for good family hotel convenient to access the city centre and were not disappointed. The facilities are good. The staff is very friendly and helpful, which is a big plus. The Discovery Museum opposite the hotel is a good getaway for kids (café recommended for great warm meals at affordable prices!) as also a walk along St. James boulevard to the City Centre/ Castle Walls.

We also tried some fresh kebab wraps at New Best Kebab on Westfields Road. Its a Turkish takeaway with cheap yet delicious fare (excellent wraps due to a special thin inhouse baked bread).

Lauren at the front desk recommended us to visit the Gateshead Metrocentre, the biggest shopping mall in Europe. We were not sure about her claim, but were immediately convinced when we visited the mall. Its huuuge and bustling with shopping options and people. Try Yo Sushi there for an authentic Sushi experience. We liked the Metrocentre so much that we visited twice! Thank you, Lauren!

Do take a walk along Tyne quayside to see the seven wonderful bridges. Its a treat for the eyes and a great photo-op.

There is no parking in the hotel premises due to parking restrictions, but the multi-storeyed council car park located just next doors is quite convenient (£6 for 24 hours).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

06 enero 2017

club

apart from the bar area/reception being very cold the stay was perfect. Staff were fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very poor

By

04 enero 2017

club

We have stayed here more than 5 times and never encountered such a bad experience, the room was not cleaned the towels where not changed but they took the old ones away and never replaced them, then we find an old food bag containing old mouldy food inside obviously been there for a long time.
Very very poor

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for your recent comments. I'm trying to understand what situations took place that left you feeling disappointed with our hotel. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class service and are happy doing so. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We take very seriously the confidence our guests place in us and we work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you again for your comments. Kind regards Lee Anderson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value !

By

04 enero 2017

club

Well located. Car park available. Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Good breakfast.
Would definitely recommend !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

xmas stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

another excellent stay at hotel breakfast one day was a bit manic but overall great stay will return

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Lee Anderson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

満足

By

02 enero 2017

club

宿泊費に朝食が含まれていたのが良かったです。朝食はコンチネンタルと書かれていましたが、ソーセージ、ビーンズ、スクランブルエッグがあったのが良かったです。

部屋は冬でしたが暖房が丁度良い温度を保っていて、快適に過ごすことができました。

駐車場はすぐ隣の公共駐車場を利用しないといけませんでしたが、車から荷物を出し入れするための短時間駐車がホテルの前でできたのは便利でした。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Lee Anderson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

forest fan

By

02 enero 2017

club

Came for the forest, Newcastle game. The hotel is close to the station, St James Park and the town centre. The room was very comfortable and clean and staff very friendly and helpful. The shopping area was also close to the hotel and enabled me to bring back shopping and go again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Guest I'd like to thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay at our hotel. I am glad to hear that you found us to have a great location, room comfortable and have great staff. We hope to see you again soon Kind regards Lee Anderson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel with good staff

By

29 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Good choice of hotel. Clean and very good staff. Woke up with the noise outside hotel at 2am but not the hotels fault. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información