Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 26 may 2016)
( e.j. vie 27 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice rooms Nice small hotel with comfy beds and excellent customer service. Only complaint is there is not a lot of parking and the lot fills up if you get in late. Also, under construction so a bit messy and confusing in pool area and reception. The breakfast was also awful, but it was free. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, nice hotel- just wait until construction is over Great staff and hotel. No fitness room and breakfast room due to construction. One had to walk around outside the building through the pool area to get breakfast and coffee. Not a big deal...except it was raining a couple days, which was unacceptable before a business meeting. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newport Stay Good location, easy access, friendly service. Good price for location May 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beach Hotel...not worth points I will state the positives first. The staff were VERY VERY helpful. They catered to everyone's needs and had a positive attitude while doing that. THEY are the reason I stayed and didn't cancel the rest of the trip. Breakfast was standard. Rooms were clean. Negatives: CONSTRUCTION. I believe that if a hotel in under construction, patrons should be informed at the time of setting reservations. The poor staff were situated in the back of the hotel in a corner by the elevators. It made it very hard to check in when other patrons were checking in also. Construction also made the front half of the hotel very dusty and dirty. There was also a lack of parking spots due to construction workers. HOT TUB: NEEDED CLEANED BADLY!!! I was looking forward to enjoying the hot tub until I saw the green. The pool wasn't the best, but it was not as bad as the hot tub. I didn't want to chance using either of them. Again, I will state: Had it not been for the staff members, I would have left the facility after the first night. May 2, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction Don't stay here! It's a mess! No business center! Breakfast in the fitness center! The lobby is closed. Have to check in at the back door in a hallway! The vending machines have even been removed due to the renovations! Why????? It's been under work since December 2015. When I booked through IHG no mention was made of this or that it would still be going on in late April of 2016! April 28, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Contridictury stay The hotel was under rehab, and they didn't tell us in advance (when we booked). The fitness center was closed, and it's important to us. Also, the faucet was broken. The front-desk person was very courteous, but when I left a voice message for the manager of the hotel, I never got a call back. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs. R.W. Talley, Jr. In spite of the fact that there was much construction going on during our stay, the process of checking in, getting settled and being accommodated by your staff seemed to run quite smoothly. These are quite difficult circumstances under which to work, so they should all be commended for their efforts. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay had a wonderful experience at your hotel. would stay at this location in Newport Beach again April 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:47:46.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_JWANB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>