Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Newport Beach

2300 West Coast Highway , Newport Beach, California 92663

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1458 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    937
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great Property

By

October 20, 2021

club

I enjoyed this hotels location and cleanliness. Staff was super friendly and my overall experience was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great biz stay

By

October 19, 2021

club

We enjoyed our week long stay attending a conference in Newport Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 18, 2021

My family and I enjoyed staying here. It was clean, restful and the staff members were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

October 17, 2021

club

Overall this hotel was what I would expect for the location and price point. Only minor issues that really did not affect overall experience such as a soap dispenser and safe that did not work, Used towels and cups were removed but not replaced…..

Read More
Read Less

Great location and breakfast

By

October 13, 2021

This location has a great breakfast and is conveniently located near the beach and restaurants! The room had some problems.

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones

By

October 12, 2021

La habitación muy cómoda y limpia, en buena ubicación. No probé el desayuno porque era hasta muy temprano.

A parte del check in y check out, no tuve más contacto con el staff del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Our Oasis

By

October 10, 2021

club

Enjoyed everything about our greeting and help from Daisy who was kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff, and price

By

October 08, 2021

Overall, this is a great hotel stay for the price. The staff is very friendly. It's easy to get in and out of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

October 07, 2021

club

Bed is confortable and room is clean.
Variety of food (breakfast included)

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

October 06, 2021

club

Had nice family weekend and the room / staff were clean and supportive. Would recommend hotel to future travelers, including families with children and grandparents. We will likely book and stay again - as we visit the area 1-2x annually. Thank you Aaron for early check in and placing near family meme era in another room.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanly, friendly

By

October 06, 2021

club

Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating to any extra requests such as more towels, room very clean and hotel areas all clean, breakfast variety large selection.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly checkin process

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

The best part of our stay was the checking process. The receptionist was nice and friendly. Our room’s bathroom has this distinct musty smell to it. Breakfast was free so can’t complain but would go outside to eat next time.

Read More
Read Less