Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Lordstown-Newton Falls/Warren

4185 State Route 5 , Newton Falls, Ohio 44444

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 794 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

794opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    594
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

room

By

08 julio 2020

club

it was a great stay other then the fire alarm going off at midnight lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confused staff

By

01 julio 2020

club

I was quoted one price when booking over the phone and then charged 20 dollars more per night when I actually arrived . I signed up to have my room serviced and they didnt come for the first 3 out of my 5 day stay. I tended to almost all my own trash and had to go for fresh towels daily bc nobody brought them to the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

30 junio 2020

I felt very clean in my room. It was immaculate. Would definitely recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Saggy bed

By

28 junio 2020

club

Felt like the bed was broken like I was sleeping in a hammock that was tied to trees too close together. Made for a sore back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated room.

By

22 junio 2020

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the renovated room. Much better lighting throughout. There were many outlets for recharging devices, both at the desk and the nightstand. The blinds worked well at blocking outside light. I appreciated the functional office chair as opposed to the cheap broken down chairs I’ve experienced here in the past (most of the prior ones had collapsed to the lowest seating position).

The only negative was the noisy guests in the hallway and lobby around the midnight hour during one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy

By

21 junio 2020

club

No control over very noisy guests late at night was the worst part. Overall, not very clean or attentive to requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience

By

20 junio 2020

After an exhausting 14 hour work day all you want to do is take a shower, eat food and go to sleep in a clean comfortable room. Found dried food particles in numerous spots. Floor was visibly dirty. Cable for TV was broken, had to fix it myself just to watch TV. Bathroom toilet ran all night long. I normally stay at Holiday Inn for business and normally it’s a pleasant experience. Not this time unfortunately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

16 junio 2020

club

We were not aware after several calls to hotel hotel amenities were closed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful suite

By

16 junio 2020

club

This was the nicest room I have ever stayed in. It was spotless and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was attentive and apologetic that the breakfast was not a hot breakfast due to the Covid requirements but we still had enough to eat. I definitely would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall

By

14 junio 2020

The room was clean, and interior is of modern design. It was a comfortable stay.
The front desk could be more welcoming, though. The mask hinders us to see facial expression, but words could help a lot. I am Spire Elite and I didn't hear any acknowledgement of my status.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

08 junio 2020

As usual, my stay at this hotel was just what you would expect from an IHG hotel property. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

08 junio 2020

club

Comfortable beds, room was a little small for a suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información