Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lordstown-Newton Falls/Warren

4185 State Route 5 , Newton Falls, Ohio 44444

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 897 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great location...below standard hotel/accommodations

By

17 September 2021

Have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before this visit and it was an underwhelming experience to say the least! Hotel room felt rather cheap

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Surprise

By

10 September 2021

Employees were welcoming and the place was clean and even had a workout area and pool that was open. Warm IHG breakfast served to us by a friendly employee. Thank you for making a cross country trip much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Room in order and bed comfortable

By

26 August 2021

Hotel was very close to we’re we were visiting friends in the area - good location to come and go from - the room was clean and in good order and the beds were comfortable.I would stay again in this hotel next time I am in the area - overall it was a good experience - only issue was that it was a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable bed I will not recommend anyone

By

23 August 2021

I will not recommend anyone Very uncomfortable bad they should lose their flag

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Holiday Inn

By

21 August 2021

club

Very convenient location and beautifully remodeled

Read More
Read Less

great

By

17 August 2021

we stayed for one night for an event near by. The check-in staff was great, accommodating, and efficient. The rooms were very clean, bathroom looked great, bed and sheets were very clean. The place where our room was, was right outside the elevator. Even with that traffic there, it was still very quiet. Upon leaving, a housekeeper came by and asked if we needed extra towels. Very kind gesture prior to leaving. Check out was simple and easy. Great room, for a great price, would recommend, and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff

By

17 August 2021

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

11 August 2021

A very relaxed, professional, quiet property.
Nothing will stop the staff from accommodating anyone when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 August 2021

club

Had a great stay. Everything was clean and nice. Breakfast was very good had great choices. Close to the highway. Will stay again if I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

Always a Good Stay

By

09 August 2021

Beautifully renovated seemingly top to bottom. Staff made sure there were extra pillows and a blanket as I always request (nice welcome!) There was a late night fire drill but it was handle appropriately and quickly. I was happy to know that safeguards were so thoroughly in place and felt secure so NO complaints at all on that front. Apparently a guest decided to have a cigarette in their room. Overall, a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

08 August 2021

club

Staff was friendly, efficient and competent
Apparently Google rated this a 2 star, I feel this hotel is a solid 3 star

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to much noise

By

08 August 2021

The hotel is nice and clean. With the Ohio express way right beside it the noise is very loud on that side of the hotel at night. I checked out a day early so I could get some rest.

Read More
Read Less