Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lordstown-Newton Falls/Warren

4185 State Route 5 , Newton Falls, Ohio 44444

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 933 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    687
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Xtxtoxitxif if if it is k time ot tixfi if if ig ot is if if if fixtixtoxto ot ot it fux

By

August 06, 2022

Xixi oy ot ot if it it to ot ot otcit it up 7rx85xoy ot

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and accommodations

By

August 01, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about Mike at Holiday Inn Express in Lordstown-Newton Falls/Warren. He is friendly, quick, knowledgeable, and helpful. We had an issue with our room and he had us in a new room within minutes. He was courteous and funny. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and beautiful. We will be returning guests to this hotel. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Location convenient

By

July 11, 2022

Hotel located near main route we were traveling. Surrounded by parking lots and main road. Not a great place to take a walk, and noise in the hallways was heard from the room. Decent but not great value - room was fine, breakfast was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

July 07, 2022

club

The people were great. The room was a good size with a fridge, microwave and relaxing. The bathroom could of been cleaned better mold on tub, tub didn’t drain we had 5 inches of water just trying to take a quick shadower. Room 212. The noice was awful had a wedding party coming in at 1-3 am and it was loud. Don’t stay by the lobby in second floor. Breakfast would of been nice if they had food, pancake mix ran out and and they wouldn’t put more in. It was 9:15 when we asked. No sausage u til 9:50. We were leaving then. No caffe to take with us. Scramble eggs were gone except crumbs when we go there at 9:15. There was 2 of them working and couldn’t understand what was going on. I know many were upset and disappointed. I’ve been to ones that only have 1 and they kept up better. I did leave my 3 dips in fridge and had already left, so I called and they still had them for me they were for a wedding. They also let us check out at 12:30 for a wedding so we didn’t have to find something to do and could keep veggie cold. Tiles loose in Bathroom, the knob for shower was loose and coming off. I like the desk baggage holder set up, have alot of room to have things off of floor.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

July 06, 2022

The staff were kind and helpful.
Room and bathroom were very clean. Breakfast was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Bad attention and bad cleaning

By

July 03, 2022

the hotel is not well maintained, the cleanliness is very poor, the attention of the employees to the clients is very bad and the breakfasts offered were a disaster

Read More
Read Less

Quiet space

By

June 18, 2022

I really enjoyed my visit. A private space, no interruptions, no noise from the outside. A very soothing place in a very unsettled world. Did not worry about anything. I may do this for a vacation someday.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent beds

By

June 14, 2022

While the beds were by far my favorite part of our stay,the plumbing was bad the sinks backed up the tub backed up.toilet wouldn't flush more than a couple squares of paper first 2 nights. Staff was notified and fixed our issues. Overall once fixed it was a pleasant stay. Stayed 5 nights first night was noisy with 4 people in lobby being loud and obnoxious till 130 am . Our room was upstairs directly across from lobby seating area. However it was impossible to find a room anywhere when we found this so I was still good with it. Will absolutely consider staying here again next time we're in town

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

May 12, 2022

The room was clean and had plenty of space. The bed was comfy and the staff was friendly when we checked in. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

May 06, 2022

I had a great stay. And we'll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and average price

By

December 08, 2021

The hotel was clean. The bed was comfy. I felt safe sleeping there. The staff were friendly. It was average prices. The location leaves you hearing the highway. The breakfast was sad. The pool was “out of order. I didn’t find out there were feather pillows until after I was having a severe allergy attack and they didn’t have extra pillows to replace them for several hours. I would stay again because it’s the best in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and large room.

By

December 07, 2021

The room was very clean and comfortable. Plenty of room.

Read More
Read Less