Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 279 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very nice and clean

By

August 07, 2016

Staff very helpful, good night sleep. Small town restaurants had excellent food

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

July 29, 2016

club

Staff very friendly and helpful. King size bedroom spacious and clean. Bathroom clean and updated. Suggest room on side away from highway to minimize noise. Be sure to ask how to sign in to use internet at desk- it is somewhat confusing! Overall, I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Wayfairing Engineer

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

I have used IHG facilities almost exclusively and have had very few if not any problems at the property's though out the country. The staff is professional and very accommodating to my needs. I not so fond of making reservations through the out of country call centers. They tend to miss understand my request which has resulted in me making corrections with the staff at the hotel, outside of that. IHG is a great company to stay with.

Read More
Read Less

The place is great!

By

July 26, 2016

I recently had to make a cross country trip and tried this hotel. The care one receives at this hotel is outstanding. I had to arrive very late to check-in-- they were very helpful on the phone and when I arrived in the wee hours of the morning, the front desk was friendly, helpful and efficient. The room was clean, the bed was awesome! The pool is much smaller than it appears in the pictures, but is well-kept. I figured I would miss breakfast due to my late check-in and wanting a swim more-- but I was treated to left-over cinnamon roles by the hotel staff cleaning up the breakfast room and there was a Keurig in my room. I left happy, relaxed, rested and fed. 5 stars!

Read More
Read Less

Bedding

By

July 10, 2016

club

Would recommend this motel to anyone. Only item that could be improved is the bedding. Matress very soft but not to the point that could not sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

Nestled between two highways, we thought this might be a dumpy place to stay. We were surprised to say the least. Everything was top notch. Friendly and attentive staff. Large clean rooms and bathrooms; comfortable bed and pillows. The breakfast included in your stay was ample with plenty of options. The room and bathroom had plenty of flat surfaces to lay out your belongings and toiletries. We would definitely recommend this hotel. We were traveling to Perrysburg, OH, to stay at another Holiday Inn and there is no comparison. The Perrysburg Holiday Inn is in desperate need of an update. It was comfortable but the bathroom was small; outlets were hard to find, the carpeting was stained, the air conditioning was temperamental, and even the shampoo was different!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear lifesgood83 Thank you so much for your wonderful words. see ya next time!!!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel With Comfort and Service Priority 1

By

June 30, 2016

visited a friend in the area and decided to stay at this hotel on a whim. We were not disappointed! The staff was outstanding in service and care and treated me as if they knew me forever. The room was beyond comfortable and accommodating. The location was great and quiet. The breakfast and coffee was pretty good too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Bigdawg929 Thank you so much for your outstanding review, very glad you like our hotel. Hope we see you in future trip.
Read More
Read Less

Good Crash

By

June 29, 2016

A good place to stop after being on the road all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review!! see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room and facility

By

June 28, 2016

Clean comfortable facility tucked away in a surprisingly quiet spot right next to the Ohio turnpike. It was what I needed and expected quality of Holiday Inn Express that I require. Overall a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. see you soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, Safe and accommodating Staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

Great Breakfast--including more items than the usual visit to a hotel --Breakfast staff right there to offer service and replace items sufficiently--Front desk-Awesome-Offered help with my laptop--helped all around knew I could depend on the front desk for anything --Room attendants were very nice --as they were cleaning other rooms and would be friendly and if we needed anything--room cleaning was excellent and non-intrusive--I would recommend any traveler to stay here as we have stayed in the past--Fitness room --Pool --great--Thank you Holiday Inn Express Lordstown-Newton Falls/Warren for your hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your great words, Hope we see you soon in your next visit. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Room as expected Terrible pool

By

June 21, 2016

club

Room was as expected for a Holiday Inn Express although a little musty. Great Staff. Only bad experience was water temp in pool was so cold that it was almost unswimmable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your review, and we do apologize the inconvenience you had with our pool. we will make sure it wont happen again. Hope we see you in future trip.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 20, 2016

Nice stay, but I really don't need to use the required 50 characters to say nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking time to do our review. see you next time.
Read More
Read Less