Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 293 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

great

By

September 30, 2016

club

Great hotel and the staff was the best on a scale of 1 to 10 the staff was/is a 12. Super stay

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home!

By

September 20, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel several times a year. The staff is always friendly, remembers us by name, all needs are met.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
It is our pleasure to have you all the time when you are in our area. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. see ya next time!!!
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE ROOM AND GOOD BREAKFAST

By

September 09, 2016

club

COMFORTABLE ROOM AND GOOD BREAKFAST COMFORTABLE ROOM AND GOOD BREAKFAST

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great, clean hotel

By

September 07, 2016

Great, clean hotel, pleasant staff. Easy on and off
Ohio Turnpike. No shopping channels
available on TV selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review. see ya next time!!
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

September 07, 2016

Booked the reservation thru the hotel's website which had the best price available. We arrived very late in the evening and another group of people were actually checking in then as well. Night manager was very patient and friendly with everyone and apologized for the wait as he got everyone situated.

Room was very clean and comfortable.

Breakfast the next morning was OK and convenient.

Very easy to get to and from the hotel on the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location Great Sleep

By

September 06, 2016

This hotel is centrally located for the Warren, OH area. It is tucked in between the east and west bound lanes of I-80 but unless you open your window, you can't hear the road noise. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms clean and comfy. The pool looked clean and the fitness center needs some upgrades but overall this was a good hotel to stay in.
I would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review.
Read More
Read Less

Welcome respite

By

September 04, 2016

club

Great hotel for price. Friendly staff, very clean. Adequate complimentary breakfast. If leaving Ohio Turnpike, make first left. In mid-August'16, there was no sign and we drove 3 miles before calling for directions.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

August 30, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is the perfect distance between our home and our daughter at college and is so easy to get to off the turnpike. The staff is always very friendly and the environment is welcoming. This last stay I should have said something to the host on duty when we left because our bathroom sink was not clean. Everything else was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review!! I really apologize for inconvenience that you had , I will surely take a action on it.
Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

August 26, 2016

club

Delightful stay. Everything was fresh and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful - anticipating our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel in out of the way location

By

August 18, 2016

nothing else at interstate exit. very nice hotle with nice pool and very clean areas

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. hope we see you in your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Get more than you pay for

By

August 18, 2016

club

Found no fault with this property.
Just looking for a place to break my long drive up. Very nice facilities. No complaints. Staff exceptionally warm, but it IS the Midwest!
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, very pleasant atmosphere!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Greatly appreciate your wonderful words. see ya next time!!!
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

August 17, 2016

Bed was extremely soft, very little firmness. Sink in about 3". Otherwise everything else was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you so much for you 5 star review.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your excellent review. hope to see you in your next visit in area.
Read More
Read Less