Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 310 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service but bed too soft

By

January 15, 2017

I recommend this hotel; however, the bed was not firm enough for my comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, large room with good bed and TV.

By

January 06, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions beginning with the first year of operation in Newton Falls. I compares very well with other Holiday Inn Expresses we use. The staff had to be prompted to recognize we were Priority club members and offered no points or other recognition. The breakfast was passible but food was warm not hot. The breakfast staff person did not greet us in any way. When we left we gave our bill to the clerk, she said "have a nice day" but said nothing when we first approached her. This experience was quite surprising to us as all other visits to other sites all had a more engaged staff. You would think in a small town you would get more recognition, maybe even an attempt at a conversation!

Read More
Read Less

Good night rest

By

January 02, 2017

club

It was perfect for what we needed. Good pricing and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home . . . only better

By

December 20, 2016

club

I have always felt spoiled and well looked after at the HI Express motels.

I appreciate the diversity of guests who are made to feel welcome, and of the staff employed by the motels I have stayed at.

Then there are the great beds, soft sheets, wonderful pillows, terrific breakfasts, noon check-out time, friendly staff . . . . and more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for wonderful review!!!!
Read More
Read Less

working

By

December 20, 2016

We frequently stay at HI Express when traveling due to consistently clean and comfortable accommodations at fair prices. This was our first stop at this location and it's right on par with others. This was just a one-night stop. We had a good night sleep, good breakfast and coffee to set us ready for the day ahead

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello offworking Very glad to hear a wonderful review about hour hospitality. Thank you for kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

December 19, 2016

A wonderful place to stay. The staff went over and beyond to make sure that our stay was all it could be. No complaints at all. Would rate them higher than 5 stars if it was available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star. hope will see you back in your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

December 14, 2016

club

Our stay at this hotel was an awesome experience. Everyone of the staff were kind and helpful for all our needs. It was beyond our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
than you so much for your positive feedback. see ya next time!!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, clean rooms, easy check in.

By

December 12, 2016

club

Stayed at this location several times this year on business. Very nice people, good location, easy check in/out. Rooms are kept very well. Have experienced no problems at all at this location. Would highly recommend if traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
dear TAC tractors It is our pleasure to have back all the time. thank you for your wonderful words.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly!

By

December 12, 2016

I was greeted with enthusiasm by a very friendly staff member. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. I would recommend to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
thank you so much for 5 star review!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

December 11, 2016

platinumelite

Everything at the hotel met OR exceeded expectations that we would have from a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Ramfam75 Thank you so much for your five star review!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed for one night at this facility. The check-in process was very smooth. Hotel staff was friendly and very responsive to requests. Breakfast area service was very good. The staff there were friendly and attentive to keeping the place clean. I would recommend this property for others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
dear auh1234 Thank you so much for your positive feedback. hope we see you next time!!!
Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

November 12, 2016

Overall very nice stay. It was a short stay, but the hotel met all my expectations. Clean, well cared for. The bed , however, was unusually unsupportive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
thank you so much for your positive feedback!!
Read More
Read Less