Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lordstown-Newton Falls/Warren

4185 State Route 5 , Newton Falls, Ohio 44444

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 884 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Some issues

By

July 27, 2021

club

The location was perfect - right off the highway. Parking lot was well lite. Room was clean but smelled of smoke (non-smoking hotel) and there was a horrible odor in the hallway. I thought the hotel was recently updated however I would not have guessed that. The hotel served its purposed but I probably would not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, high price for the area

By

July 21, 2021

club

Nice hotel, high price for the area.
Staff was courteous.
Bathroom door didn't close.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 19, 2021

club

This location is perfect for our family visits, as this area has very limited options. The staff was professional and friendly. However, the room could have been more thoroughly cleaned as there was evidence of past guests left in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh New Look

By

July 19, 2021

The Holiday Inn Express in Newton Falls is one of our favorite places to stay in the Great State of Ohio . . . the building has been completely upgraded and renovated and it looks like a brañd new hotel! Thanks to Pinkal and Amanda and Company for providing First Class hospitality to Bear and his entourage during their visit.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, clean and attractive room

By

July 18, 2021

All the staff were friendly, the room furnishings new and attractive. The entire building (lobby, room, bathroom) was very clean. The hotel was conveniently located, albeit very very close to I-80! I was in the back, so I do not know if the highway noise was noticeable in the rooms on the front side.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Comfortable bed.

By

July 14, 2021

If you're staying for the weekend don't expect breakfast before 7 a.m.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at hotel

By

July 13, 2021

club

Was ok, sind staff helpful, Others not. Room clean and modern, bathroom could use some repairs.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing!

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

We had a nice short stay here. The staff was friendly and helpful and the mattress was very comfortable! We slept well!

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

July 10, 2021

club

The hotel was in a good location for me. I was in Newton Falls Ohio for a funeral. Overall things were good. The door lock did not work, but I did not report it. I have stayed there before. Breakfast was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Lacking EV charging station

By

July 04, 2021

club

I arrived in an EV (Tesla) and it would be nice to have a place to charge it while I spend the night.

Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

July 04, 2021

I think they updated this hotel recently. Either way, the check-in process is fast and the beds are very comfortable. Also you can't beat a full breakfast. The staff we dealt with were all great. Zero complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 01, 2021

We have stayed here many times and have been able to build a great relationship with the people who work there.

Read More
Read Less