Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niles

1000 Moore Drive , Niles, Michigan 49120

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 676 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

676opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    454
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Pleasant stay

By

04 abril 2020

club

Clean and newly built hotel room! Friendly staff! I was greeted friendly by the door and at check out. Room was super clean and organized. Really like the shampoo and soap mounted in the shower as apposed to small disposable containers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

"Honey, I'm home!"

By

31 marzo 2020

My weekly stay at this facility. Always a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 marzo 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend it to anyone considering staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed great sleep great service

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Everything is what we wanted and in excellent condition

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

13 marzo 2020

Nothing to add. My stay was pleasant. Helpful staff. Love being a IHG Gold Member. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortale bed and quiet room.

By

13 marzo 2020

club

Excellent hotel stay, but if you've never been to this one, you need to find it in daylight first. The drive is a shared drive and the hotel is in back, so it's easy to miss the turn.

I had a front room facing the highway but it's far enough back that there was very little road noise, and no noise from the other guest rooms.

Comfortable bed, and a great reading/laptop chaise!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected

By

13 marzo 2020

club

I have in my file to be on top floor and away from elevator. Although checked in early, I was placed on middle floor and across from elevator. When I asked for a different room on top floor, told they were all 'coming'.
Well they never did during our 2 day stay, about 1/3 full it appeared. Stacked us up so the birthday party next door (why can't they do every other room at least!) kept us up all night.
But they did say they had strict rules against that-but as I said, UP ALL NIGHT!

Disappointing stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bereavement stay

By

10 marzo 2020

club

I accidentally booked by third party and all staff were great at helping me short it out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean hotel

By

06 marzo 2020

club

Clean up to date hotel, nice breakfast selection. Only down fall no refrigerators in the rooms, but I'd stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay, friendly staff

By

04 marzo 2020

club

Hotel was very clean, staff very friendly. Breakfast was tasty but could've been a little warmer honestly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

04 marzo 2020

Nice stay at Niles Holiday Inn Express
check in staff was extremely helpful, out of her way to get us in a room, we were running an hour early
Polite, friendly
coffee, hot choc available at coffee center in breakfast area 24/7 which was nice when we got back from dinner to grab a hot drink to take to the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfort and good service

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Great stay, everthing was accessible to all the time. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to or through niles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información