Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niles

1000 Moore Drive , Niles, Michigan 49120

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 732 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

732opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    499
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great Visit

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

We came to Michigan to visit our daughter and grandchildren. Enjoyed perfect weather all week. 75 degrees everyday. The hotel staff was incredible and very, very helpful and informative. I will be back in December and I’m already booking my stay at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Very hospitable and helpful with checking in and out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Clean and friendly. Staff is outgoing and helpful with office area and answering any questions about the Niles area. I would definitely return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around great

By

21 octubre 2020

Staff very friendly, clean room, comfortable bed, quiet hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff!!!

By

14 octubre 2020

club

I only stayed for a night, but in those 24 hours i was surrounded by great energy the entire time. Barb at the front desk was extremely helpful throughout my stay. Every staff member i came in contact with had a smile on their face and were always more than ready to help. I will definitely be staying there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding party

By

14 octubre 2020

The staff had to know they would be having a large party for the weekend. When I went down to breakfast at 7:30 the only thing left were eggs (couldn’t eat ) and sausages. The lady serving had an attitude of “take it or leave it “ also my room was not clean, but I didn’t notice it till the next day. I expected more for my money. Husband had to take five people to breakfast for to days. Not an expense we have planned on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great get away

By

08 octubre 2020

club

Upon arrival the staff were helpful and gave great directions to things i would need. The room was very clean and relaxing. One problem was the microwave was unplugged and due to location unable ro plug in and use. The bathtub was very relaxing. The overall set up of the room was very functional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable. Service was good. Quiet room. Lots of pillows

By

01 octubre 2020

club

Great stay. Room clean and service was very good. Very surcure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room, great service

By

29 septiembre 2020

The entrance off the roadway was a bit tricky--the hotel sits behind a bank. Facility was spacious and clean as was the room. Very comfortable. Staff was very nice and helpful.

We had a room unfortunately right across from the ice machine and didn't realize how frustrating this would be until after going to sleep around 10---and for some reason this was when everyone else needed ice. If we hadn't been in bed, we would have asked to move rooms.

Also: there is a public walking/biking trail immediately behind the property that ought to be noted in any adverts for this property. It was a great start to the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

The staff here are excellent, and the room was very clean, as was the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable I had no problems sleeping here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

27 septiembre 2020

The rooms are very clean and comfy. They did not have a refrigerator which wouldve been nice especially during this trying time so you dont have to go out much. Miss the pool right now but we would defiantly choose this hotel again .The staff is very helpful and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Niles

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

clean quiet room. Enjoy staying here when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información