Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 251 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice but overpriced - Notre Dame football weekend

By

November 30, 2016

Was very nice accommodations - but because of Notre Dame football weekend - prices were way high.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and we are happy that you liked our hotel. We do hope that you will stay with us again if you are in town. Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

November 29, 2016

Excellent service. The staff were courteous and breakfast selection was beyond expectation

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel and or awesome staff. We are super happy that your stay was great and that our staff was awesome. We do hope to see you again if you are in this area. Have a great day! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Overall it was a nice stay

By

November 22, 2016

club

All was great except:
(1) For some reason (?) they bought the most firm new beds they could find. Even my wife who likes firm beds found it uncomfortable and she is from India. In India, their beds are always firm and this bed here was as uncomfortable. Same remedy offered as in india: added more bedding comforters under the sheets.
(2) Strangely, the walls were thin and we could hear even the slightest sounds in the room next door (movement getting in and out of bed?). When the snoring started it was distracting for us to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

November 22, 2016

Great location and very nice staff (with big smiles)!

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

November 22, 2016

club

highly recommend, very clean and kept up. very friendly staff and didn't break your wallet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Good afternoon, thank you for the wonderful comments about out hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again if you are back in this area. Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Poor Staff

By

November 09, 2016

over priced rooms they charge an extra $35.00 dollars for a fridge and microwave this is a joke most hotel rooms have these, there were wood cock roaches in rooms we killed one on the curtains and staff never cleaned it off when they open drapes the rooms were not cleaned properly, I would not recommend this hotel especially the cost is outrageous for what you get

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Good afternoon, I am truly sorry that you had some issues during your stay with us and I want to apologize for this problem. Unfortunately our rates for the extended two queen rooms are more than the standard rooms and I am truly sorry for the bug in your room. We are very reasonable priced for our area and for our hotel. We did have 3 different hockey teams in that weekend and it was a challenge trying to keep the noise down and all our guests happy. Tring to find a solution so that the parents could visit, the kids could play and keep everyone happy so that we had minimal issues with all our guests was indeed a challenge. I hope that you will accept my apologizes and I wish you a wonderful day. Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay for Notre Dame game

By

November 02, 2016

There are two good restaurants just across the street and good breakfast on property, so all the meals you need are close by. Drive to Notre Dame 15-20 minutes. Nice walking trail thru the woods just behind property. Courteous staff. Clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear valued guest, we are happy you had a wonderful experience with us and that you enjoyed your stay. Our team takes a lot of pride in our hotel and we do our best to keep it clean for our guests. Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

close to bar/restraunt

By

October 26, 2016

club

not a bad experience/just a business trip...overall good place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Good afternoon, we really appreciate that you liked your stay with us and wed hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Niles. Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

October 05, 2016

club

Easy to access, lots of restaurants and stores available nearby. Staff was top-notch and the room was very clean! Thanks for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for the great review and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a wonderful day! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

My wedding

By

October 05, 2016

The hotel grounds were really nice and the location is great. However, I was there in Niles for my wedding and had a room block. The hotel was also booked for another wedding so the hotel was full. The staff, however, seemed to be on edge and easily irritated. The upper management was very rude and impatient. There was a lot of confusion with room bookings and they offered no solution. I had several guests tell me they were treated poorly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Good afternoon, I am so sorry to hear that your stay did not go well and that there was confusion with your rooms. I do hope that someday you will give us a second chance to give you a awesome stay. Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Fresh and Comfortable

By

September 26, 2016

Convenient Location just south of US12; has a four mile nature trail immediately behind property for walking, jogging or biking.

Read More
Read Less

Niles- great Hotel

By

September 19, 2016

I have stayed this at hotel many times in the past 18 months, mostly for work. It is a great place to relax and work and is conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel and we are happy that you enjoy staying with us and we hope that you will continue to stay with us anytime you are in town. Have a great day! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less