Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 228 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place

By

August 09, 2016

Wonderful staff that are very attentive to customers. Every employee encountered seemed very happy with their job and took pride3 in the job they do!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for the fantastic review of our hotel and our wonderful staff! We do hope that you will continue to make our Holiday Inn Express your hotel of choice whenever you are in the area! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Ehhh So So

By

August 04, 2016

club

It is overall a nice place to stay. They just really need to speak to or get new maid services. I will try going back again and see if there are any changes.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 27, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Stayed at many chains during a two week trip across country, and Holiday Inn Express locations were the best of all the chains we tried.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear valued guest, we really appreciate hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us and that you like the Holiday Inn Express hotels. We hope that you will continue to make our hotel your number one choice whenever you travel. Have a great day! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

July 21, 2016

Convenient location. Easy to get in and out. Clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for the great comments and we hope to see you again if you are in the area. Have a great day! Thanks, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was excellent. The best part, other than getting a much needed night of sleep in a real bed, was the friendly staff in the breakfast area. I wish I remembered her name, but the woman who was there was just so pleasant. She was bustling around like crazy, but not to busy to answer my questions. I would have been impatient in her position, but she was as pleasant as could be. She really gave me a great start to my day!
Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear valued guest, I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and you are absolutely right about our breakfast hostess. She is amazing and we are lucky that she is a part of our team. We hope that you will continue to make Holiday Inn your hotel of choice whenever you are in town. Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Less than happy

By

July 17, 2016

Room had only been superficially cleaned. Long hair in folded towels. Dirt in corners of bathroom. Lumpy, with a definite hole mattress. Breakfast was ok, breakfast staff was helpful. Other staff had a "what did you expect attitude"

Posted byCustomerCare
July 26, 2016
Dear Bird Lady too, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Niles, MI. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about breakfast experience and selection. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service, mattress customer service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 15, 2016

club

Extremely nice, clean, comfortable, and quiet stay just a short drive from popular Lake Michigan beaches.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for the wonderful review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again if you are in the area. Have a great day! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Not Good

By

July 10, 2016

club

Poor Service. Management is not engaged with its guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear valued guest, I will be calling you today to discuss your stay with us, Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 06, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express Niles MI exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for the wonderful comments! We do hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day! Thank you, M Gray
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Desk agent could not tell me how to get to the hotel. Major noise in the adjacent room and the hallway at bedtime.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear valued guest, I was so sorry to hear that you had this issue with directions and I will make sure that we all have a better knowledge of the area. Also, let me apologize for the noise and I do hope that you will give us another chance if you are in the area again. Have a great day! Thanks, Maureen G
Read More
Read Less

A Standard That Can Be Depended Upon

By

June 30, 2016

club

Holiday Inns provide a worry free standard of cleanliness and attentive staff and amenities that reduces the hassle of travel planning. There are enough locations to assure that you'll be reasonably close to where you need to visit on business or wherever you're traveling for fun. I like the option of chosing between "Express" and "Suites" because there are times I won't use the amenities and appreciate cost savings. Regardless, the rooms are always clean and well appointed with large showers and comfortable bedding. Breakfast hours accomodate all schedules. Really, it's not all that complicated - clean, quiet, friendlly staff - they have it figured out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for the amazing review and we could not be more pleased that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. We take a lot of pride in our hotel and making each and everyone of our guests feel welcome. We do hope that you will continue to stay with us each time you are in town! Have a awesome day! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Niles MI

By

June 28, 2016

Lovely hotel, has a few issues with differing room rates from day to day. Housekeeping needs to be more consistent in daily cleaning.

Read More
Read Less