Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niles

1000 Moore Drive , Niles, Michigan 49120

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 804 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

Quiet and clean for good rest

By

September 16, 2021

Checking in was easy and fast. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was large and everything (shower/ heat, etc.) was functioning well. The pool was very clean, and there was a good variety of breakfast items. Overall, I felt comfortable staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Accomdating

By

September 04, 2021

I didn’t like the look of breakfast sausage,not browned at all. I mentioned it to the kitchen staff and the next day they were perfect . Thanks for taking the time to cook them.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

We arrived late but our room was ready for us. It was clean and we got a good nights sleep. There was no juice for breakfast and some of the normal offering for available but still a good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service.

By

September 01, 2021

My overall review for my experience in the Niles, MI Holiday Inn Express was very good and would recommend it to others and would certainly consider staying there when back in the are.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

August 30, 2021

Perfect hotel for a one night stay. The staff was super nice and our room was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay for a family wedding

By

August 25, 2021

Nice clean hotel....stayed there for a family wedding. Had a pleasant and restful time.

Read More
Read Less

family reunion

By

August 25, 2021

club

Everyone at the hotel was very helpful, the pool was very nice and clean, good breakfast and snack options

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 25, 2021

club

I loved our stay! Very friendly staff! Very clean! Great breakfast! Amazing stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 24, 2021

Great customer service. If you need a room block for a wedding, I highly suggest working with Aimee. She is great!

Read More
Read Less

Smoke Issues

By

August 21, 2021

club

Overall an average hotel stay, no general complaints except for three nights in a row where intense tobacco smoke smell was blown into the room via bathroom vents and never resolved. An air filter was brought in which was appreciated, and some doors were knocked on, but bathroom vents/areas where the smoke was being blown was not inspected and the issue was never resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Clean plus staff was friendly

By

August 20, 2021

club

It was one of the nicer Holiday inns I have stayed at, staff was nice and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

August 18, 2021

club

Our stay here was the absolute best experience we have had in a very long time. Will highly recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less