Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 266 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Customer Service.

By

March 20, 2017

This hotel offer comfortable rooms including two different types of pillows, comfortable beds, clean bedding, extra towels and lots of tv channels. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered variety and good food. It is conveniently located. It offered nice atmosphere as soon as you walk in the front doors.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so very much for the wonderful comments. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We take great pride in our hotel and ensuring every guest has a great stay. If you are the Niles MI location again please consider staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and amenities were in great condition. Hotel is just a few miles north of south bend and campus so it was a great place to relax out of town. Easy to access everything in the area from hotel location. Staff were very kind and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay was. We are pleased to here that we were able to satisfy all you needs during your stay. We work very hard to maintain the cleanliness of the rooms and it is a lot calmer here in Niles verses South Bend. Again thank you for the wonderful comments. We really hope you stay again if you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel!

By

March 07, 2017

clean hotel!
Good stay!
Convenient location!
Doesn't have a hot tub/jacuzzi :(

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you very much for letting us know how your stay was. We are so pleased they you enjoyed your stay. We take a lot of pride in our hotel. I am very sorry there was no hot tub in with the pool. We do have Jacuzzi rooms. If you are ever in the Niles area we hope you can take advantage of getting that Jacuzzi room!
Read More
Read Less

pleasant surprise

By

February 27, 2017

club

The hotel is very modern and up to date. The rooms are comfortable. There is a jogging trail directly behind the hotel. The staff from the front desk to maintenance was very friendly and helpful. It is located close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for all of your wonderful compliments on our hotel. We take great pride in our hotel and ensuring all of our guest have a great stay. It is great to hear that our Maintenance man was friendly due to the fact that guest rarely see a maintenance man during their stay. If you are in the Niles area again please come see us again. Sincerely Leondra McDonald Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

FIRST AND LAST TIME I WILL STAY HERE

By

February 24, 2017

club

I travel quite often and this is the worst hotel stay I have encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. I would like to apologize for the unpleasant stay. If I could get some more feed back from your stay I would love to hear it. If there is anything I could assist you with please feel free to contact the hotel. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Bug out

By

February 22, 2017

Stayed her with family for a hockey tournament for the weekend and I would not stay here again! There were bugs on the wall and, ceiling. I told the front desk and they said that they would contact maintenance. I understand that Niles is not a thriving metropolis, but I do expect a Holiday Inn Express to be clean and bug free.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I would like to apologize for the stink bugs in your room. I can completely understand how this would hinder an issue and make for a very unpleasant stay. Unfortunately due to warmer seasons, they seem to become more prevalent. If there is anything further we can do for you please give us a call. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

If I did not call and ask if the pool was working that would be one thing but I called within a week and no notification until I unpacked that the pool was not available and the staff did not know. The staff also indicated that they had no one they could call to resolve the issue and I had to wait until the morning to talk to someone that could adjust my bill. Could not refund stay and comp me 2500 points.

Read More
Read Less

Room was nice and large

By

February 19, 2017

club

Room was nice and large. Breakfast was pretty good. Staff was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for giving such nice comments about our hotel. We are delighted that your stay with us was a good one. We take great pride in our hotel. If you are in the area again, please think of us again. Sincerely Leondra McDonald
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 19, 2017

club

A good value and wonderful breakfast. The person attending the breakfast made my start of the day wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Pool and breakfast food

By

February 13, 2017

club

The breakfast choices are excellent. However, the pool was being repaired and no hot tub. My daughter was sad about no tennis tournament.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear valued guest, I am so sorry that our pool was not in working order during your stay and that your daughter was unable to swim. Please accept my heartfelt apologizes and I do hope that if you are in this area again that you will give us another chance to make your stay an awesome one. We are thrilled that you liked our breakfast though and we hope to see you again. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

One of the newer and best HIEs

By

February 13, 2017

Great staff, quiet location off the main road, clean and safe. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Review.

By

February 07, 2017

club

No suggestions. It was perfect and the staff was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
That you so much for the wonderful comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. If you are in Niles again please think of us.
Read More
Read Less