Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 225 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Recommended

By

July 21, 2016

Convenient location. Easy to get in and out. Clean

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was excellent. The best part, other than getting a much needed night of sleep in a real bed, was the friendly staff in the breakfast area. I wish I remembered her name, but the woman who was there was just so pleasant. She was bustling around like crazy, but not to busy to answer my questions. I would have been impatient in her position, but she was as pleasant as could be. She really gave me a great start to my day!
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Less than happy

By

July 17, 2016

Room had only been superficially cleaned. Long hair in folded towels. Dirt in corners of bathroom. Lumpy, with a definite hole mattress. Breakfast was ok, breakfast staff was helpful. Other staff had a "what did you expect attitude"

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 15, 2016

club

Extremely nice, clean, comfortable, and quiet stay just a short drive from popular Lake Michigan beaches.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for the wonderful review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again if you are in the area. Have a great day! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Not Good

By

July 10, 2016

club

Poor Service. Management is not engaged with its guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear valued guest, I will be calling you today to discuss your stay with us, Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 06, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express Niles MI exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for the wonderful comments! We do hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day! Thank you, M Gray
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Desk agent could not tell me how to get to the hotel. Major noise in the adjacent room and the hallway at bedtime.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear valued guest, I was so sorry to hear that you had this issue with directions and I will make sure that we all have a better knowledge of the area. Also, let me apologize for the noise and I do hope that you will give us another chance if you are in the area again. Have a great day! Thanks, Maureen G
Read More
Read Less

A Standard That Can Be Depended Upon

By

June 30, 2016

club

Holiday Inns provide a worry free standard of cleanliness and attentive staff and amenities that reduces the hassle of travel planning. There are enough locations to assure that you'll be reasonably close to where you need to visit on business or wherever you're traveling for fun. I like the option of chosing between "Express" and "Suites" because there are times I won't use the amenities and appreciate cost savings. Regardless, the rooms are always clean and well appointed with large showers and comfortable bedding. Breakfast hours accomodate all schedules. Really, it's not all that complicated - clean, quiet, friendlly staff - they have it figured out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for the amazing review and we could not be more pleased that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. We take a lot of pride in our hotel and making each and everyone of our guests feel welcome. We do hope that you will continue to stay with us each time you are in town! Have a awesome day! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Niles MI

By

June 28, 2016

Lovely hotel, has a few issues with differing room rates from day to day. Housekeeping needs to be more consistent in daily cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Niles MI.

By

June 23, 2016

club

This hotel is very clean, neat and they have decent mattresses. The pillows could be more firm but the beds are nice.

Office staff and breakfast lady were outstanding and wanted to make sure we were comfortable. Breakfast was offered in a clean environment with fresh items. The hotel in general was very clean!

I would like to have had a safe. Not because I felt the area was criminal. But it would have been nice to place some valuables into a safe!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We take great pride in keeping our hotel clean and making our guests feel welcome! We hope to see you again if you are in the area, Have a wonderful day! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for a wedding and the staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear valued guest, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Appreciated the professional and friendly staff, and the room was clean and good-sized. Convenient location and a reasonable value. Small fitness center, but I didn't see anyone else using it, so that didn't matter. Breakfast was well-stocked and fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for the wonderful review and we hope that you will continue to stay with us whenever you are in the area. Have a great day! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less