Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 322 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Just OK

By

July 24, 2017

We were fine. The beds were small, room was small for a suite. The pull-out bed had a big stain on it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 22, 2017

We enjoyed the accommodations in this hotel. The staff was friendly and we had no trouble with any of the guest room accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Stay

By

July 20, 2017

We came to Niles for high school graduation. We had several family members staying in different rooms. The breakfast area was a nice place for us to meet and start the day. The attendee in that area was very kind and accommodating. All of the hotel staff that was encountered was friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean. There are dinner options close by and a Walmart if you have forgotten anything. We will stay here again if given the opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Exp Niles, MI

By

July 18, 2017

Great location and excellent staff assistance. Enjoyed using their meeting room facilities and equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is nice. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Just as expected

By

July 17, 2017

club

Another nice Holiday Inn Express. Clean and comfortable rooms at a good price. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

July 13, 2017

club

There are only a couple hotels to choose from in Niles, and I enjoyed my stay here better than the other option. Generally HOliday Inn Express is a bit pricey, but I got a good rate. Overall, it was a good place to stay. My only complaint is that the towels and washcloth so prettily arranged on the side of the tub were damp, making me wonder if they'd been replaced since the previous guest. There were plenty of other towels, so I just put them on the floor so they would definitely be washed for the next guest. I will stay here next time I visit Niles.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 08, 2017

Newer, clean rooms. Nice staff. Very slow elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

July 07, 2017

club

Our stay at the Niles Holiday Inn Express was a great experience. The room was very clean and the hotel was relatively quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, average location.

By

July 07, 2017

club

The hotel has everything you need for a pleasant stay. It's comfortable, quiet enough, clean and the service is friendly and helpful. The room was large so it wasn't confirming. The indoor pool was a bit cloudy, but I didn't get a chance to use it. It was large and looked like you'd be comfortable even if other families were there.

It's somewhat nestled into a wooded area with a path around it, so it's away from the sound of traffic. You can walk to some decent eateries, but don't expect anything special close by.

As an alternative to the expensive in season places to stay on the Lake Michigan coast, it has everything you need. Breakfast has a nice selection of hot dishes as well as the standards. I would stay there again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service, overall stay not so bad

By

July 07, 2017

Overall stay was not so bad, however, with the travel time to get to this location, I really wished that the room was a little nicer than it was. There were Pros and Cons. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed at Holiday Inn for Redbud national

By

July 04, 2017

club

The front desk was great the rooms were great and the breakfast was unsatisfactory. We asked when they were going to bring more eggs and sausage out and were told 20 minutes. Then about 10 minutes later we asked the again and they said it would be 20 to 25 more minutes. We tried to have some pancakes but the pancake machine was broken and we were told if she worked on the pancake machine it would take longer for the rest of the food to be ready so we left and went and ate at a different restaurant for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less