Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niles

1000 Moore Drive , Niles, Michigan 49120

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 816 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

nice place

By

02 December 2021

Nice employees. Ample parking. Safe. Quiet. Good food and drink nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

23 November 2021

Nice hotel. Employees were great. Walls are thin though and you can hear the next room very well. Better breakfast than most hotels I've stayed in lately.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

16 November 2021

club

Won't stay here again. Only stayed there because it was required for my son's hockey tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Holiday Inn Express

By

09 November 2021

As an IHG Spire Elite member, we stay in many IHG properties, and have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express properties. I have to say, this Holiday Inn Express, in Niles, MI, is the best. Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious, (we appreciate the return of the yummy cinnamon rolls) and of course the staff was great. This is now our hotel of choice when we are in that area. Thanks Maureen, Aimee and the rest of your team for a great stay. We will see you again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and friendly staff

By

06 November 2021

I was impressed with the breakfast menu and the cleanliness of the breakfast area. The sausage was very good, better than the last hotel I had stayed in. Also the food was well attended and refilled quickly when low. The room was excellent too as I normally find at Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

31 October 2021

No issues at all. Nice Clean rooms and a great breakfast. I would highly recommend staying at this location.
Staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

31 October 2021

platinumelite

Good location for my 3 day business meeting. Should advertise the trail at the back which I used to get some fresh air.

Read More
Read Less

Niles Michigan Holiday Inn Express

By

20 October 2021

I like to visit Niles annually but haven't been able to for the last 3 years
The room was very good. The only problem with service was due to understaffing. I know this is a problem everywhere and does not reflect negatively on your establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Eh.

By

13 October 2021

I was not thrilled with the stay. I found popcorn seeds on the floor in the room, the thermostat didn’t work and the air conditioner only worked if you kept resetting it. It made for an uncomfortable night. The mirror in the bathroom was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

07 October 2021

club

My family and I were staying here for a couple nights while in town for the ND football game. We were very impressed with the attentiveness of the staff during the breakfast. They were constantly bringing in food as needed to ensure that no one has to go without something. The cleaning staff, specifically Kinzie, was extremely hospitable and seemed to have the best attitude responding to our “have a good day” pleasantries with “it is going to be the Best Sunday!” as she prepared to continue cleaning rooms. This was very refreshing to hear after experiencing such a a touch ND loss.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay Oct 1-3

By

06 October 2021

We had a wedding to attend on Saturday so we checked in on Friday night and overall our stay was very good. The front desk personnel was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast in the morning had a nice variety of food. Everything was very clean. Our stay was during a Notre Dame game weekend so it was a little pricey. I would definitely stay here again if the need arises and would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for ND Game Stay

By

05 October 2021

Excellent value for the money. Clean, Friendly Staff....

Read More
Read Less