Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niles

1000 Moore Drive , Niles, Michigan 49120

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 728 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

Amazing staff!!!

By

14 October 2020

club

I only stayed for a night, but in those 24 hours i was surrounded by great energy the entire time. Barb at the front desk was extremely helpful throughout my stay. Every staff member i came in contact with had a smile on their face and were always more than ready to help. I will definitely be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Wedding party

By

14 October 2020

The staff had to know they would be having a large party for the weekend. When I went down to breakfast at 7:30 the only thing left were eggs (couldn’t eat ) and sausages. The lady serving had an attitude of “take it or leave it “ also my room was not clean, but I didn’t notice it till the next day. I expected more for my money. Husband had to take five people to breakfast for to days. Not an expense we have planned on.

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

08 October 2020

club

Upon arrival the staff were helpful and gave great directions to things i would need. The room was very clean and relaxing. One problem was the microwave was unplugged and due to location unable ro plug in and use. The bathtub was very relaxing. The overall set up of the room was very functional.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. Service was good. Quiet room. Lots of pillows

By

01 October 2020

club

Great stay. Room clean and service was very good. Very surcure

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, great service

By

29 September 2020

The entrance off the roadway was a bit tricky--the hotel sits behind a bank. Facility was spacious and clean as was the room. Very comfortable. Staff was very nice and helpful.

We had a room unfortunately right across from the ice machine and didn't realize how frustrating this would be until after going to sleep around 10---and for some reason this was when everyone else needed ice. If we hadn't been in bed, we would have asked to move rooms.

Also: there is a public walking/biking trail immediately behind the property that ought to be noted in any adverts for this property. It was a great start to the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 September 2020

club

The staff here are excellent, and the room was very clean, as was the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable I had no problems sleeping here

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

27 September 2020

The rooms are very clean and comfy. They did not have a refrigerator which wouldve been nice especially during this trying time so you dont have to go out much. Miss the pool right now but we would defiantly choose this hotel again .The staff is very helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Niles

By

27 September 2020

club

clean quiet room. Enjoy staying here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Tucked away and tidy

By

24 September 2020

This place was clean, polite and slept well! The beds was comfortable, the decor was modern, the breakfast process and selection was better than most.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

22 September 2020

club

We had a very good stay at the Niles Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and the hotel itself and the rooms were very clean. The only downside is when I asked about prices for staying an additional day they made no offer for a deal for 2 nights

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

21 September 2020

platinumelite

I am happy that they made the attempt to serve breakfast even with COVID-19. They dished it up and allowed you to take it to your room or to go.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

17 September 2020

Second time at this HI Express. Both times it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less