Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niles

1000 Moore Drive , Niles, Michigan 49120

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 737 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

737ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    503
  • 4 Bintang
    133
  • 3 Bintang
    48
  • 2 Bintang
    27
  • 1 Bintang
    26

Clean and Comfortable

By

Desember 26, 2020

I always choose Holiday Inn Express for traveling. The Niles location holds a special place in my heart. Your receptionist was very sweet and very helpful with information.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Big rooms and nice staff

By

Desember 23, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are big, clean, and quite. Have several choices on their breakfast menu, and was made hot and fresh every morning. Front desk staff are very friendly and are available all day. Housekeeping does a great job and room was cleaned thoroughly every day. Laundry is on 3rd floor and only have 1 washer and 1 dryer, washer was great but had to run dryer twice if drying Jeans. Overall great experience and nice, friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Out of town stay perfection

By

Desember 23, 2020

platinumelite

The staff here were fantastic! I wouldn’t change a thing. Given the current covid situation they were still very attentive to needs and would have conversations instead of saying a few words and walking away. I loved having fresh towels everyday and a clean room. I definitely got to relax when I was there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No pool

By

Desember 22, 2020

club

Over all we had a good experience. The kids were very disappointed that the pool was not available. I understand that was not the hotels fault. I just thought if there is no pool and no continental breakfast included, the price should be adjusted. I could have stayed closer to my destination for cheaper.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room review

By

November 27, 2020

club

Everything was neat and tidy. As expected from this specific hotel and this chain.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Visit

By

November 17, 2020

club

We came to Michigan to visit our daughter and grandchildren. Enjoyed perfect weather all week. 75 degrees everyday. The hotel staff was incredible and very, very helpful and informative. I will be back in December and I’m already booking my stay at the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business

By

November 10, 2020

club

Very hospitable and helpful with checking in and out

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Oktober 28, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and friendly. Staff is outgoing and helpful with office area and answering any questions about the Niles area. I would definitely return

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

All around great

By

Oktober 21, 2020

Staff very friendly, clean room, comfortable bed, quiet hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing staff!!!

By

Oktober 14, 2020

club

I only stayed for a night, but in those 24 hours i was surrounded by great energy the entire time. Barb at the front desk was extremely helpful throughout my stay. Every staff member i came in contact with had a smile on their face and were always more than ready to help. I will definitely be staying there again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wedding party

By

Oktober 14, 2020

The staff had to know they would be having a large party for the weekend. When I went down to breakfast at 7:30 the only thing left were eggs (couldn’t eat ) and sausages. The lady serving had an attitude of “take it or leave it “ also my room was not clean, but I didn’t notice it till the next day. I expected more for my money. Husband had to take five people to breakfast for to days. Not an expense we have planned on.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great get away

By

Oktober 08, 2020

club

Upon arrival the staff were helpful and gave great directions to things i would need. The room was very clean and relaxing. One problem was the microwave was unplugged and due to location unable ro plug in and use. The bathtub was very relaxing. The overall set up of the room was very functional.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit