Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1180 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1180opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    748
  • 4 Estrellas
    243
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Wedding guest stay

By

20 octubre 2020

Convenient location, Not as clean as previous stays.
Not as many perks as prior to Covid-19

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Hotel with attentive staff

By

18 octubre 2020

Have stayed at this hotel 6 times now. Each visit was enjoyable and the local amenities (restaurants, shopping, etc)
are readily available. Clean indoor pool if you are so inclined.
The staff is attentive and easy to work with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

17 octubre 2020

I was concerned about traveling during covid outbreak, but this hotel eased my fears. Everything was extremely clean. They have hand sanitizer station at elevator, and have figured out how to safely serve a breakfast to go. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definately recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I recently stayed at this hotel. Very nice accommodations. Staff is wonderful. The room was amazing. Highly recommend this hotel. Centrally locates to several local places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Service

By

15 octubre 2020

Everything was very good, the bed was comfortable, the to-go breakfasts were delicious. My only issue was being assigned a handicap room with a short shower but it wasn’t a big issue. Great location too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

07 octubre 2020

club

I highly recommend staying here. I had to call before hand, several times with changes in reservations. Every time I was helped by a friendly intelligent person who was very helpful. Family had different arrival and check out times and needs. Everyone’s needs were met. Great job of service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

05 octubre 2020

Facility was clean and well kept. Check in was easy. Masks were required and sanitizer stations were available on all floors by the elevator entries. Breakfast was provided with a good variety of options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed but good service

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times. This is the first time that the bed was hard as a rock and had no give. Not sure we'd stay again due to this. A cleaning staff member was observed cleaning rooms without a mask on. Despite this, the hotel room was clean and the hotel was neat. All employees that we spoke with were pleasant and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID precautions questioned

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

Overall the hotel seemed very clean and had some extra measures like plexi-glass at the front desk and hand sanitizers on each floor by the elevator.

Mask were required, but the front desk staff had his around his neck. There were also many patrons without masks.

When i entered my room the light was on and the toilet seat was fully up. Immediately I questioned whether this was the right room and if someone else, besides cleaning staff, had been in the room. I felt that I needed to wipe down the room and all touchable surfaces. This is my first time travelling since the start of COVID and due to my line of work have to take my own extra precautions. I am happy to do this and will continue, but I was not fully comfortable with my stay. Prior to COVID I would have never questioned these items, but during these time any extra steps for the comfort of all patrons would be beneficial.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, very clean rooms, lovely staff

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn. The front desk staff was very helpful, and the rooms clean. Breakfast was handled in a COVID-friendly manner, with a great variety of options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

Found old food in mini fridge and old towels on shelf from previous stays!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nutrition Choices

By

23 septiembre 2020

Request for more of a variety of healthy choices would be appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información