Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1356 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1356opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    868
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Very satisfying stay

By

16 mayo 2022

Only 2nd time I ever stayed at an Holiday Inn Express. Was very pleased with the reception and cleanliness. Breakfast was substantial with many choices. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As expected quality

By

07 mayo 2022

Spacious, quiet room. Comfortable bed. Typical breakfast selections. Decent fitness center, microwave and small refrigerator. Nice plus was an in-room sink.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My elder sisters were literally kicked out of their room and their belongings were in the hallway

By

02 mayo 2022

My whole family was staying in your hotel for a wedding. I was staying in one room with my husband and my 3 older sisters were staying in another room. After the wedding, my sisters came back and your staff literally threw all their stuff in the hallway and gave their room to someone else. This was around 10:00pm on April 29th. My sisters are 68, 69 and 70 years of age and it was very stressful for them. And your staff didn't even offer a discount on the room after this awful mess!! The room was booked under my sister's name Kathy Bourgeois. I would like Holiday Inn to give them an apology and a credit given for the room cost!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smooth check in

By

28 abril 2022

Smooth check in, wonderful customer service.

Very clean room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lost a customer...

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Toney was extremely helpful at our evening check-in and deserves a gold star. Room was pleasantly appointment, clean and tidy. We requested a quiet room and while the hotel itself was very quiet, the highway noise is severe. The hotel can't control this, but they could improve on the terrible mattresses. Neither of us slept much and as we were booked for a second night, I stopped at the front desk the next morning to inquire about switching rooms. I was told they were all being cleaned. Obviously, but could we please get a different room assignment for the night? The young lady at the counter told us we should check back at 3:00pm, when they start issuing rooms. Huh? That's new. As we were there for an appointment in the city, returning at 3:00pm would not work even if that were a reasonable request. I asked that she prepare our bill and we'd be leaving. I don't think she believed me, because when I stopped back by, she suddenly became much more helpful and offered me a couple of options, but I was not interested in engaging with her poor customer service choices at that point. I'd encourage management to do some continuing education with their staff in this regards. Stayed next door and probably won't seek out IHG properties in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

The stay was comfortable and relaxing. I felt very welcomed. The accommodations were nice. I enjoyed staying here and it did not feel like an uncomfortable visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Convenient!

By

08 diciembre 2021

We stayed in O'Fallon because it is close to St. Louis but not in St. Louis, and the hotel was great for us for that reason! We always like to stay in the king suites, and the layout of this one is my favorite. The bedroom is completely separate from the living room area, and as an early riser I could access the couch, chair, bathroom, and coffee bar while my partner and child slept in without being disturbed. The staff was lovely and made sure we had everything we needed for a leisurely weekend. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 diciembre 2021

The hotel staff were very nice and polite and would help with everything I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

Was a very easy location to get to. Was greeted with a nice good afternoon and a big smile. Check in was smooth and fast. Got the room on the floor we wanted. Breakfast was hot and fresh. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressed with Express !

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

I drove 8 hours for two nights for a wedding. I spoke to the front male clerk because I needed advice on changing my 2nd night reservation to another HI Express to allow my return trip to be somewhat shorter. He gave me advice on which location would be the easiest way to travel home as well as the safest for a female traveling alone. He even remembered speaking to me when I called the front desk from my room. Very impressed !! The location was very nice and safe. The hotel was clean and inviting!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was good

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

Nice beds, upgraded for free, clean rooms, overall very quiet relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

O'Fallon, MO

By

23 noviembre 2021

Excellent hotel. We reserved a suite, which was a very nice set up of a living area, a small kitchen with a good-sized mini-fridge and microwave, and a bedroom with a king bed.

The staff were friendly, the hotel is very clean, and the breakfast is the best breakfast buffet that we had on this trip (stayed at six different hotels over a two week period across five states).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información