Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1088 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1088Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    690
  • 4 Sterne
    224
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Great gotel

By

23. Februar 2020

club

I love staying at the holiday inn a lot of peace and quiet and a lot of things to do here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

23. Februar 2020

Hona was so nice and made sure my experience was perfect. She was so nice and professional. Thanks for making me feel so welcome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

22. Februar 2020

After an emotional day coming into St. Louis for a wake and funeral, the staff at O'Fallon was kind and attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend based on the staff alone. However, the beds were so comfortable and the noise level was minimal. I would come back here to stay...under better circumstances.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and service

By

19. Februar 2020

club

I accidentally booked the wrong holiday inn and customer service worked to fix it at no extra cost to me! The facility is nice and up to date.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and value

By

19. Februar 2020

This hotel has a great value and the location is awesome. Variety of restaurants and closeness to interstate making it an ideal location for visiting grandparents.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite comfortable room

By

14. Februar 2020

Great comfortable room bed , towels , internet 5 stars . staff professional, friendly, helpful business takes me to this area once twice per year have never had any issues during my stay at this Holiday Inn /Express highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

13. Februar 2020

This is a great place to stay. If you are a breakfast person like me, the egg selection from cooked to boiled is C- at best. Everything else is A .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio de Comedor

By

05. Februar 2020

platinumelite

El personal del comedor siempre fue muy atento y amable conmigo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

03. Februar 2020

club

Very impressed. If I am in the area I will definitely stay at this lication.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

31. Januar 2020

club

Great hotel, maid service could be a little more thorough but overall good experience. Would recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fantastic guest service and experience

By

27. Januar 2020

platinumelite

The whole staff just does a fantastic job there!!
The cleaning staff ,the breakfast staff and the front desk , anything that I wanted or needed was taken care of EVERYTIME!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

27. Januar 2020

club

Excellent hotel, clean and well organized with helpful and professional staff. Great facilities with an indoor pool and fantastic gym. Laundry facilities on location and wonderful breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen