Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1187 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1187Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    753
  • 4 Sterne
    244
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Business travel

By

ноября 21, 2020

Great service. Good amenities. Good food. Good clean workout room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just OK

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

Rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable but pillows way to soft. Elevator was very slow and noisy. Breakfast bar was less than average. Would possibly stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The happy mover

By

ноября 13, 2020

platinumelite

I ran across country moving service and I usually Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Of course some of these facilities are much better than others this facility is top-notch the bed was super comfortable the room was exceptionally clean the entire Hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff were super friendly! The only downside is because of covid-19 the breakfast is not the usual breakfast that I have come to enjoy. That is student no part of the hotel staff that has to do with either the state or the county. I would highly recommend this particular Holiday Inn Express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

ноября 05, 2020

Staff was friendly, room was clean, breakfast was great, sleep was great, not loud at all, air conditioner worked well, kept room cool during night, bathroom was very clean, towels were soft and fluffed. Overall great experience, thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Ofallon

By

ноября 05, 2020

Good value. Clean and spacious. Easy access to the highway and local restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

We stayed here for state cup finals The rooms and bathroom were spacious. I loved that there was 2 restaurants in walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pros and Cons

By

октября 26, 2020

club

The coffee pot hasn’t been cleaned out and after 6 try’s my husband found a tea bag in the water part. Gross....And there’s a sign says how it’s been cleaned.
Beds were very hard and uncomfortable.
The hand sanitizer was empty and my husband told the guy who works there and he said it would be taken care of. The next morning it was still empty. And hand sanitizer is so crucial in our lives today. And we left early.
For breakfast I asked for oatmeal. I was told to use the microwave by the desk. I opened it up and gagged. It was so filthy with dried food all over. It’s disgusting and very unhealthy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding guest stay

By

октября 20, 2020

Convenient location, Not as clean as previous stays.
Not as many perks as prior to Covid-19

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Hotel with attentive staff

By

октября 18, 2020

Have stayed at this hotel 6 times now. Each visit was enjoyable and the local amenities (restaurants, shopping, etc)
are readily available. Clean indoor pool if you are so inclined.
The staff is attentive and easy to work with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

октября 17, 2020

I was concerned about traveling during covid outbreak, but this hotel eased my fears. Everything was extremely clean. They have hand sanitizer station at elevator, and have figured out how to safely serve a breakfast to go. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definately recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

октября 17, 2020

platinumelite

I recently stayed at this hotel. Very nice accommodations. Staff is wonderful. The room was amazing. Highly recommend this hotel. Centrally locates to several local places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good Service

By

октября 15, 2020

Everything was very good, the bed was comfortable, the to-go breakfasts were delicious. My only issue was being assigned a handicap room with a short shower but it wasn’t a big issue. Great location too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen