Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 474 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very clean, friendly, and comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

Friendly employees who sincerely do care about your stay. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds, just a little dark- could use more lamps.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
"Friendly employees who sincerely do care about your stay"! YES we do! We are here to give you the best customer service and quality product from the front desk to housekeeping followed through to our complimentary hot breakfast and everything in between! That's what the Holiday Inn Express St. Louis West-O'Fallon is all about...YOU! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Glad we stopped here to sleep!

By

February 20, 2017

club

We were traveling to Florida. We wanted a nice hotel in a safe area to stay for the night. We were very happy with our stay here. We checked in quickly, were able to relax and get settled in for the night. We had a good nights sleep and enjoyed the breakfast before we headed out to drive another 9 hours for the day. The hotel was inviting from the outside and decorated nicely when we walked in. It's always important to me to be in a clean hotel. I hadn't stayed at a Holiday Inn for many years and was very impressed with the updated look.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
"Welcome Back!" It's always wonderful to return to the hotel you've been used to regardless of how many years it's been since your last stay at our brand. We're pleased you enjoyed our new updated look and quality surroundings! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel, freundliches Personal

By

February 18, 2017

Schön designtes und neues Hotel, perfekt für einen Zwischenstop auf einer längeren Autotour

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We appreciate the FIVE star review and that we were able to give you a positive experience while at our hotel. We hope you'll stay with us again if you're in our area! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night rest

By

February 17, 2017

Staff very professional, good breakfast, good beds, clean rooms, quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Getting a "Good night rest" is what makes the next day a start in the right direction! We strive to bring the best of both worlds for each and every person who walks through our doors and we are excited you found that peaceful place to land while in the O'Fallon, Missouri area! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast

By

February 17, 2017

We had a wonderful stay here. The staff was very friendly from check in to check out. We traveled with a large group of students and the hotel was very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
From large groups to individuals it is our goal to exceed your expectations through a quality product and excellent staffing! Thank you for your loyalty! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

loved everything

By

February 16, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel is top notch! The food, the room, staff were all excellent. Thank you for making our stay comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
"Top Notch" is what we want our guest's to expect when staying with us! It doesn't matter if you stay with us one night or a week we're here for one of excellence! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great improvement

By

February 15, 2017

Have stayed here prior to and during renovation.
Job well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We appreciate the faithful patrons that stuck it out with us through our renovation to the grand finale of completion. It was a transition but well worth the effort and time to enjoy the benefits of a beautiful property! Thank you for your loyalty! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice and friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

This hotel is very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly in accommodating our group of over 100 high school students. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
It was an honor to have your group stay with us. We were extremely pleased by the conduct of your children and we hope to see you again if you find yourself in the O'Fallon, Mo area. Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very clean and modern. About 100 kids adults stayed all good. Would definately stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
It was our pleasure to accommodate your school choir cheering you on to victory! It is our goal to make sure that you find rest regardless if you are here on business or pleasure so that you can be your very best! Thank you for choosing us! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 11, 2017

Provided all the comforts I needed. Large, very comfortable bed. Large bathroom; excellent shower/water pressure. Quality flatscreen TV with many channels. Large desk/workspace. Very clean, well maintained hotel. Friendly desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
A "Comfortable Stay" with all the comforts of home is what we are all about. To exceed your expectations is our goal making memories that keep you coming back time and time again. Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in O'Fallon are all very kind and courteous, and the rooms are very nice, clean, and comfortable. Overall, I am consistently very happy with my stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to making every experience while you're with us a pleasant one. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

It is my first time at the Holiday Inn and I had a rrally good experience. The beds were comfortable and clean and the overall atmosphere was relaxing. The breakfast was fsbulous, staff was friend and internet was great. Yop rated for the price. Awesome stay! I loved the experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay with us! We hope you come back and see us soon! We'll be here waiting! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less