Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1311 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    837
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    35

Friendly staff.

By

September 15, 2021

Management and staff were kind and courteous. Clean large room with comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 13, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and breakfast was good. Very busy hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable and relaxing

By

September 11, 2021

We loved how quiet it was. Everyone was friendly from the front desk people, to cleaning crew, breakfast servers and the other breakfast eaters. I got the impression they were locals. The decor down the halls especially the first floor was beautiful. Choice of carpet was beautiful as well. I complimented the decor to the front desk. She was very gracious. We completely enjoyed our stay. We wish it had been for longer. We’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service from Tony

By

September 09, 2021

One of my favorite hotels at this point bc of Tony
Great customer service
Comfortable beds
Clean room
Everything was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and super clean

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised at how clean my room was. It was not fancy at all and was even lacking any USB charger in the room anywhere. So, at first I wasn’t too impressed but I found it more important to be in a very clean room like this one. Honestly, the room was super clean and Toney was unbelievably great at the front desk. Tony helped my son and I really enjoy our stay there and he even lent my son a USB charger, and I hope he got it back because my son left it in the room instead of returning it and saying thank you. So, thank you so much Tony for being such a great employee and such a wonderful person. We really appreciated your kindness and helpfulness the entire weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and great service.

By

September 01, 2021

club

I stayed at 3 hotels during my road trip. This was the cleanest and The staff were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding party.

By

August 30, 2021

The overall experience for all of the wedding party and family was well above what was expected.

Read More
Read Less

Just a couple things

By

August 26, 2021

Overall the room was what I expected, however there were a couple of items that I didn't want to make too much of a deal about but with the email today, I will now.
There was a burned out light bulb by the bed. The kuerig needed some major cleaning and the shower curtain rod looked as if it were going to pull away from the wall and fall to the ground.
Lastly, there was a router issue and the IT folks had to be called and they rebooted the router and everything was fine after that.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

August 25, 2021

club

Dry urine on toilet. Moldy shower curtains. Dirty shower walls and tub. Fingerprints on high touch surfaces. Sheets appear to have been reused and were stained. Need I say more...

Read More
Read Less

O'Fallon Hotel

By

August 18, 2021

club

This hotel is perfectly located off the highway. Walking distances to many local eateries. The hotel itself was clean , quiet and room was very comfortable. I was on a leisure trip and would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

August 16, 2021

It was difficult to get the water to come out of the shower

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 11, 2021

I choose holiday inn because they are usually very comfy, clean, and affordable

Read More
Read Less