Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 203 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

203opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

internet

By

22 abril 2017

the internet connection was terrible and slow once connectec

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff...comfortable room

By

18 abril 2017

I recommend this place. The staff was excellent. My business meeting was running late and had no problems with a late check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express in Odessa, TX Nice new Hotel

By

16 abril 2017

club

This hotel met my needs for this important business trip and a return to a place I had not been to for 26 years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Too Bad

By

14 abril 2017

I was staying in the area for 8 nights and wanted a kitchen. I could have stayed next door at the Candlewood for less but decided to pay more for daily housekeeping and, when my schedule permitted, breakfast. Daily house keeping meant they took my towel, wash cloth and floor mat from the shower. Twice the towel and floor mat was not replaced so I used an extra towel as a floor mat. The trash was untouched until it was over flowing and I sat it in the middle of the room. The manger had given me her email in case something wasn't perfect. I emailed about the trash, the service did not improve and I did not get a response. The daily breakfast and Mon - Thur. evening reception didn't apply because of my hours. The two time I did have breakfast it was like all the other included breakfast hotels; fake eggs are fake eggs and after 13 year of traveling I can't do them anymore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Odessa

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

I chose this hotel for my staff while on a business trip. The staff was so friendly and they were willing to help us after a long day of travel. i would send my staff here again and again based on this experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Facility

By

03 abril 2017

club

Great facilities, amenities, staff, rooms were comfortable, easy accessible location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

Mentioned to breakfast staff that there were no eggs or pancakes and she said that they were totally out of both. It was 30 minutes from the end of the breakfast time. Never had this happen at Holiday Inn before. I was at work and my wife had no transportation to go get breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Odessa Stay

By

28 marzo 2017

Room was very clean and comfortable. Was able to relax and unwind since I felt safe. Was comfortable leaving vehicle in parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

26 marzo 2017

Enjoy the stay that is why my companu Coca-Cola encourages to stay in you hotels every time. We feel like family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ODESSA HOLIDAY INN

By

26 marzo 2017

club

When we arrived we were greeted by the front desk clerk went to our room after checking in room was overwhelmed with the smell of bleach.Air conditioner was cooling but was making a vibrating sound.Did not contact the front desk because was extremely tired and needed to be up early the next day just lived with the results.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Odessa

By

24 marzo 2017

Im writing this first because I pray someone reads this part. YOUR BREAKFAST IS AWFUL!!!!! It can be simple, just make some decent eggs that don't look and taste like whatever they actually are. I stay here a lot because I have already gained a certain level and I want to keep accumulating points but come on, breakfast is the easiest meal of the day to get right and it can be cheap and good. The worst part is the stuff that is bad for you but should taste good is awful and you can't even find good healthy choices instead. The fruit is always awful looking and you have oatmeal and cereal and yogurt, well great. Cut out the stupid commercials with the unfunny fox football xxxxx, and use the money you're gonna pay him and buy some xxxxxx groceries. Plus, I'm still not sure if I got my bonus points for staying at this hotel because the person that checked me in didn't acknowledge my membership status and I received welcome points from another hotel I stayed in the very next night and I've seen those points already on my email with nothing from this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business for the week

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is my "go to" IHG property in the Petroplex. Two visits ago, it seemed to have waned in consistency and the maturity of the property was showing...negatively. My last two trips have seen marked improvements in staff attitude and room cleanliness. This particular stay was for a full week and the facility had a walk-through inspection planned by ownership. Everything was in great shape as a result! The walnuts and hard-boiled eggs were out of stock a couple of mornings, but Melissa was quick to remedy. Housekeeping failed to re-stock adequate towels one afternoon out of five. I reserved an additional room for one night for a colleague, but he was overcharged. That was resolved once I got involved. Overall, this is a good place to stay and the staff is seemingly on point to meet your needs. I'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información