Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 217 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

217opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    156
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Odessa holiday inn express!

By

21 junio 2017

club

Nice clean room, excellent breakfast! Nice hotel amenities!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Jacuzzi

By

20 junio 2017

club

Very clean and HOT...The pool seemed very clean as well...I had a wonderful stay and will stay again there very soon. This is a very desirable hotel with everything you would need for your visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness and great service

By

10 junio 2017

The room was very clean and staff was awesome I will be staying here a lot in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, would recommend to others.

By

03 junio 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was comfortable, the staff was courteous will be staying here again in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice overnight visit

By

02 junio 2017

club

We often drive to Odessa before catching early morning flights, and this is one of the nicer hotels to overnight in prior to departure. Consistently clean with a nice staff. Noise level is not a problem. Well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Great hotel. Would stay again. Only concern was the room rate as the rates had just increased significantly for I assume summer vacation. time. I had stayed in another chain hotel in Odessa about a month ago and rate was significantly less than quoted for these dates. That is why I went to the Holiday Inn Express. I will go back to the Expresses, if the location takes dogs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice in Odessa

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel even by HIE standards. Superb staff. I also found their prices much better than other hotels in the area. Appreciate the breakfast food quality and selection. A variety of yogurt and stocking non-diet Greek yogurt is a plus. One wonders why other hotels have what they do. This stuff is supposed to be healthy, not packed with chemicals and artificial sweeteners! But I digress... I like the Keurig coffeemakers HIE now has in their rooms. Their in-room coffee sucks, but so does everyone else's. I bring my own and enjoy a good cup of coffee. On the other hand, the brewed coffee in the breakfast area is quite good. Thanks for the pork sausage. (There should be a law against serving turkey sausage in Texas.) Room immaculate. Superb bed and pillows. Slept like a stone. Quiet hotel, too. Again, SUPERB staff!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet.

By

19 mayo 2017

platinumelite

There are plenty of motels in Odessa, but you can not beat Holiday Inn for its price and how clean/quiet it is. Good location, although the parking lot is small and the spaces are not large pick up truck friendly. The staff is always when checking in or out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 mayo 2017

The bed and room was really comfortable. However, I have stayed at the same hotel three times and not once did any of the front desk staff ask to sign me up for the reward program. I was always asked if I had a rewards card but that was all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place in Odessa

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Very nice and clean. Best place in Odessa to rest. Close to the mall and dining places. Breakfast great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Club Membership

By

14 mayo 2017

My being a member didn't seem to matter to staff or organization. If I hadn't presented my membership card upon check-in, it didn't appear to me that there was any acknowledgement at all that I was anything more than just another Joe looking for a room...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet room comfortable bed

By

10 mayo 2017

Arriving at the hotel I was greeted very kindly by the staff. Without much hassle I had a room key in my hand and opened the door to a. Wry clean nice room with all the ameneties nicely stocked. The shower was clean as well as all linens. In an oilfield based town that was a surprise for me. The hotel was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información