Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 178 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

178opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    126
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Very nice

By

14 enero 2017

Nice and clean,staff was friendly, price was high but forarea was expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn, Odessa, TX

By

09 enero 2017

club

Great hotel, friendly staff and free Breakfast. Not the best breakfast, but it was free!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

08 enero 2017

This is a great place to stay. And it is close to just about anything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 enero 2017

The staff is always helpful and concerned about your needs. I always stay at this hotel when in Odessa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable

By

24 diciembre 2016

club

Came in late and left early so didn't have much contact with staff, but everything was great.
Thank you and merry Christmas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Visit

By

14 diciembre 2016

Have stayed at this location several times to visit family. On this visit, the room was not what I would call an Executive Suite, upon entering the room it was like a long hallway from the door to the bed area which seemed strange as I travel on business most of the year. Working desk was worn and the desk chair was completely worn out, could not sit in it, no ottoman for the lounge chair. Definitely not a relaxing room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesomeness!

By

13 diciembre 2016

Close to everything city-like...stores....restaurants...parks. Never expected the experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

it was like home and was able to walk maround and not have tomstay in one place

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

The overall service was extremely well in all aspects of the hotel services.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

P.B.I.O.S. event week

By

31 octubre 2016

I've stayed at this IHG property multiple times in recent years. The last time I stayed here, I felt the hotel had aged a bit and was not quite as well kept as it should have been. I sensed management was adrift and it showed in the accouterments and personnel. Redemption is sweet! This stay was much better and it almost seemed that the property was back to its old standard of being clean, being consistent, and providing caring service.

The lady that works the breakfast room is great. She's got a dry sense of humor, can be a little crusty, and generally smells like a cigarette, but she's friendly, gracious, efficient, and loyal. She's served in this position for what seems like years now. The hotel, as are the customers, is well-served by this faithful employee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to keep property in working order

By

21 octubre 2016

We had 3 rooms. Two of the had problems with Frig. Replaced it and the replace unit wasn't any better. Barely cooled. Hair dryer didn't work in my room. Little thinks but if you have these amenities they should be in working order.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Permian Basin Option

By

19 octubre 2016

Staff was very friendly and efficient and the hotel was very clean and even festively decorated for Halloween. This was a fun and comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información