Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 157 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

157opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    114
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Holiday Inn Express ; Odessa ,Texas

By

01 agosto 2016

club

I am very pleased with the staffs friendliness and the cleanliness of the room ( and the facility as a whole). As a female traveling alone, I appreciate how "safe" I felt not only in my room but even in the parking lot ( which was very well lite).

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 julio 2016

Everything at this hotel is great. The front desk person was very friendly and made me welcome and important

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid holel

By

28 julio 2016

club

Hotel was clean and cool for such a hot summer day. Breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, with ample room

By

27 julio 2016

club

We've stayed at this Holiday Inn before and it is one of our 1st choices when we go to Odessa. The room we stayed in was spacious and the bed comfortable. The staff was helpful and welcoming. We did not eat breakfast or use the pool during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast was good

By

27 julio 2016

club

We really enjoyed the stay it was home away from home.
My husband, daughter and her friend really enjoyed ourselves. We are going to come back maybe next year and bring more family with us on the trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In from West Texas

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

As I stated, Vet checked me in( I hope I have his name correct. He is the type of employee IHG would be proud to have. All accommodations were splendid. Nice clean property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fitness Center and staff

By

18 julio 2016

Staying in Odessa Texas in the summer time does not allow for outside exercise due to the heat. The Fitness Center was in need of some repairs to the equipment.
This would be the only thing I could suggest.
Your staff in Odessa was very courteous and friendly, well done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the fitness room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

survey review

By

12 julio 2016

club

Hotel was fine. My room had quite a few bugs roaming around, but I was close to an exterior door. Front desk staff was fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional front desk staff

By

11 julio 2016

I checked in mid-evening and was exhausted from a long work day and miles of driving. The staff member empathized with me and expedited my check in. I was unable to get the TV to work and she came to my room immediately and took care of it. I was so grateful for her professionalism and kindness. I will not stay anywhere else but here when I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

11 julio 2016

Well priced for business. Always fast speedy check-in
Friendly staff and always helpfull

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

04 julio 2016

friendly staff, attentive breakfast servant. very good condition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

03 julio 2016

Appears to be relatively new property and is very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información