Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 202 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff...comfortable room

By

April 18, 2017

I recommend this place. The staff was excellent. My business meeting was running late and had no problems with a late check out.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express in Odessa, TX Nice new Hotel

By

April 16, 2017

club

This hotel met my needs for this important business trip and a return to a place I had not been to for 26 years.

Read More
Read Less

Not Too Bad

By

April 14, 2017

I was staying in the area for 8 nights and wanted a kitchen. I could have stayed next door at the Candlewood for less but decided to pay more for daily housekeeping and, when my schedule permitted, breakfast. Daily house keeping meant they took my towel, wash cloth and floor mat from the shower. Twice the towel and floor mat was not replaced so I used an extra towel as a floor mat. The trash was untouched until it was over flowing and I sat it in the middle of the room. The manger had given me her email in case something wasn't perfect. I emailed about the trash, the service did not improve and I did not get a response. The daily breakfast and Mon - Thur. evening reception didn't apply because of my hours. The two time I did have breakfast it was like all the other included breakfast hotels; fake eggs are fake eggs and after 13 year of traveling I can't do them anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Odessa

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

I chose this hotel for my staff while on a business trip. The staff was so friendly and they were willing to help us after a long day of travel. i would send my staff here again and again based on this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

April 03, 2017

club

Great facilities, amenities, staff, rooms were comfortable, easy accessible location.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Mentioned to breakfast staff that there were no eggs or pancakes and she said that they were totally out of both. It was 30 minutes from the end of the breakfast time. Never had this happen at Holiday Inn before. I was at work and my wife had no transportation to go get breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Odessa Stay

By

March 28, 2017

Room was very clean and comfortable. Was able to relax and unwind since I felt safe. Was comfortable leaving vehicle in parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

March 26, 2017

Enjoy the stay that is why my companu Coca-Cola encourages to stay in you hotels every time. We feel like family.

Read More
Read Less

ODESSA HOLIDAY INN

By

March 26, 2017

club

When we arrived we were greeted by the front desk clerk went to our room after checking in room was overwhelmed with the smell of bleach.Air conditioner was cooling but was making a vibrating sound.Did not contact the front desk because was extremely tired and needed to be up early the next day just lived with the results.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Odessa

By

March 24, 2017

Im writing this first because I pray someone reads this part. YOUR BREAKFAST IS AWFUL!!!!! It can be simple, just make some decent eggs that don't look and taste like whatever they actually are. I stay here a lot because I have already gained a certain level and I want to keep accumulating points but come on, breakfast is the easiest meal of the day to get right and it can be cheap and good. The worst part is the stuff that is bad for you but should taste good is awful and you can't even find good healthy choices instead. The fruit is always awful looking and you have oatmeal and cereal and yogurt, well great. Cut out the stupid commercials with the unfunny fox football xxxxx, and use the money you're gonna pay him and buy some xxxxxx groceries. Plus, I'm still not sure if I got my bonus points for staying at this hotel because the person that checked me in didn't acknowledge my membership status and I received welcome points from another hotel I stayed in the very next night and I've seen those points already on my email with nothing from this place.

Read More
Read Less

Business for the week

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is my "go to" IHG property in the Petroplex. Two visits ago, it seemed to have waned in consistency and the maturity of the property was showing...negatively. My last two trips have seen marked improvements in staff attitude and room cleanliness. This particular stay was for a full week and the facility had a walk-through inspection planned by ownership. Everything was in great shape as a result! The walnuts and hard-boiled eggs were out of stock a couple of mornings, but Melissa was quick to remedy. Housekeeping failed to re-stock adequate towels one afternoon out of five. I reserved an additional room for one night for a colleague, but he was overcharged. That was resolved once I got involved. Overall, this is a good place to stay and the staff is seemingly on point to meet your needs. I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Odessa

By

March 17, 2017

Great staff, clean hotel, great parking lots of room

Read More
Read Less