Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 178 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very nice

By

January 14, 2017

Nice and clean,staff was friendly, price was high but forarea was expected

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Odessa, TX

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great hotel, friendly staff and free Breakfast. Not the best breakfast, but it was free!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 08, 2017

This is a great place to stay. And it is close to just about anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

The staff is always helpful and concerned about your needs. I always stay at this hotel when in Odessa.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable

By

December 24, 2016

club

Came in late and left early so didn't have much contact with staff, but everything was great.
Thank you and merry Christmas.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

December 14, 2016

Have stayed at this location several times to visit family. On this visit, the room was not what I would call an Executive Suite, upon entering the room it was like a long hallway from the door to the bed area which seemed strange as I travel on business most of the year. Working desk was worn and the desk chair was completely worn out, could not sit in it, no ottoman for the lounge chair. Definitely not a relaxing room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesomeness!

By

December 13, 2016

Close to everything city-like...stores....restaurants...parks. Never expected the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

December 08, 2016

club

it was like home and was able to walk maround and not have tomstay in one place

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

November 22, 2016

club

The overall service was extremely well in all aspects of the hotel services.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

P.B.I.O.S. event week

By

October 31, 2016

I've stayed at this IHG property multiple times in recent years. The last time I stayed here, I felt the hotel had aged a bit and was not quite as well kept as it should have been. I sensed management was adrift and it showed in the accouterments and personnel. Redemption is sweet! This stay was much better and it almost seemed that the property was back to its old standard of being clean, being consistent, and providing caring service.

The lady that works the breakfast room is great. She's got a dry sense of humor, can be a little crusty, and generally smells like a cigarette, but she's friendly, gracious, efficient, and loyal. She's served in this position for what seems like years now. The hotel, as are the customers, is well-served by this faithful employee.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Need to keep property in working order

By

October 21, 2016

We had 3 rooms. Two of the had problems with Frig. Replaced it and the replace unit wasn't any better. Barely cooled. Hair dryer didn't work in my room. Little thinks but if you have these amenities they should be in working order.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Permian Basin Option

By

October 19, 2016

Staff was very friendly and efficient and the hotel was very clean and even festively decorated for Halloween. This was a fun and comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J, General Manager
Read More
Read Less