Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Odessa

5321 John Ben Sheppard Parkway , Odessa, Texas 79762

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 594 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice Hotel

By

November 03, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. Just a few issues, but nothing major.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 24, 2021

club

The front desk service was exceptional and that’s a nice thing. Things may not have been perfect, but they were able and willing to accommodate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 23, 2021

This is my hotel of choice when I travel to Odessa

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

October 20, 2021

club

Nice, quiet and clean hotel. Enjoyed my stay. When arrived it was very quiet and clean. Went out to dinner and came back and still very quiet for a Friday night. Enjoyed a weekend and football game. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great service with comfortable beds

By

September 29, 2021

I very much enjoyed my stay from the arrival to my departure. The hotel was one of the nicer ones in town, along with great service and an affordable price you can't beat.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

September 21, 2021

club

The whole hotel is clean. The staff is friendly. They have a nice pool, and a fireplace out there that would be very nice in the colder times. This was a great stay. The only thing we had a problem with was breakfast. The choices were very slim and the biscuits and eggs and gravy that they did have was over cooked. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stockshow

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed one night while we were attending the Fair. Room was clean and service was good

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 08, 2021

Would stay here again in the future. It was clean and quit.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay again even it is free

By

September 02, 2021

club

My supervisor and I arrived there and didn't feel welcomed. The room was awful

Read More
Read Less

Moved hotels!

By

August 28, 2021

club

I was staying in another hotel the first day of my trip and quickly decided to move to Holiday Inn Express. The property and building we very well maintained and clean.

Read More
Read Less

This property does not let a person get some rest from staff.

By

August 22, 2021

club

I stayed at this property and my checkin was great. The front desk clerk was awesome. I got to finally wind down and sleep around 2 am. I was awakened to someone knocking on my door at 8:30 am by housekeeping. I had set my alarm at 10:30 so that I could sleep in. After being awakened by housekeeping I couldn’t go back to sleep. So I decided to get ready for my trip to El Paso. I do not recommend this property because they do not respect a clients privacy and a person who has paid to be left alone until checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Quite room and nice fitness room

By

August 17, 2021

Was able to sleep well and no problems with too many people in the gym at one time

Read More
Read Less