Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 157 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Holiday Inn Express ; Odessa ,Texas

By

August 01, 2016

club

I am very pleased with the staffs friendliness and the cleanliness of the room ( and the facility as a whole). As a female traveling alone, I appreciate how "safe" I felt not only in my room but even in the parking lot ( which was very well lite).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 30, 2016

Everything at this hotel is great. The front desk person was very friendly and made me welcome and important

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid holel

By

July 28, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and cool for such a hot summer day. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, with ample room

By

July 27, 2016

club

We've stayed at this Holiday Inn before and it is one of our 1st choices when we go to Odessa. The room we stayed in was spacious and the bed comfortable. The staff was helpful and welcoming. We did not eat breakfast or use the pool during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was good

By

July 27, 2016

club

We really enjoyed the stay it was home away from home.
My husband, daughter and her friend really enjoyed ourselves. We are going to come back maybe next year and bring more family with us on the trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

In from West Texas

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

As I stated, Vet checked me in( I hope I have his name correct. He is the type of employee IHG would be proud to have. All accommodations were splendid. Nice clean property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fitness Center and staff

By

July 18, 2016

Staying in Odessa Texas in the summer time does not allow for outside exercise due to the heat. The Fitness Center was in need of some repairs to the equipment.
This would be the only thing I could suggest.
Your staff in Odessa was very courteous and friendly, well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the fitness room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

survey review

By

July 12, 2016

club

Hotel was fine. My room had quite a few bugs roaming around, but I was close to an exterior door. Front desk staff was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional front desk staff

By

July 11, 2016

I checked in mid-evening and was exhausted from a long work day and miles of driving. The staff member empathized with me and expedited my check in. I was unable to get the TV to work and she came to my room immediately and took care of it. I was so grateful for her professionalism and kindness. I will not stay anywhere else but here when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 11, 2016

Well priced for business. Always fast speedy check-in
Friendly staff and always helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 04, 2016

friendly staff, attentive breakfast servant. very good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 03, 2016

Appears to be relatively new property and is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less