Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Odessa

5321 John Ben Sheppard Parkway , Odessa, Texas 79762

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 588 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    29

Stockshow

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

We stayed one night while we were attending the Fair. Room was clean and service was good

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

08 September 2021

Would stay here again in the future. It was clean and quit.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay again even it is free

By

02 September 2021

club

My supervisor and I arrived there and didn't feel welcomed. The room was awful

Read More
Read Less

Moved hotels!

By

28 August 2021

club

I was staying in another hotel the first day of my trip and quickly decided to move to Holiday Inn Express. The property and building we very well maintained and clean.

Read More
Read Less

This property does not let a person get some rest from staff.

By

22 August 2021

club

I stayed at this property and my checkin was great. The front desk clerk was awesome. I got to finally wind down and sleep around 2 am. I was awakened to someone knocking on my door at 8:30 am by housekeeping. I had set my alarm at 10:30 so that I could sleep in. After being awakened by housekeeping I couldn’t go back to sleep. So I decided to get ready for my trip to El Paso. I do not recommend this property because they do not respect a clients privacy and a person who has paid to be left alone until checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Quite room and nice fitness room

By

17 August 2021

Was able to sleep well and no problems with too many people in the gym at one time

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 August 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean facilities, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and VERY clean

By

11 July 2021

Enjoyed the stay at this hotel the first time, and each time since. Nice area, close to restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Another good experience

By

11 July 2021

platinumelite

It was a very pleasant stay. It was quiet even when the motel was full. The shower door leaked, but it was nothing that bothered me more than it being a minor annoyance.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

06 July 2021

Need to increase your breakfast options and add additional choices to your menu. IHG has had the same breakfast options for years.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to hang your hat

By

02 July 2021

club

I booked a room using the IHG app. Showed up using the convenient map. Received room keys promptly and relaxed by the pool. Got up and felt well rested . Great job hotel staff!

Read More
Read Less

Odor in Bathroom

By

28 June 2021

club

There was an odor in the bathroom it was the shower curtain and it smelled like urine it was not pleasant when you were trying to take a shower and really did not want to touch it at all.

Read More
Read Less