Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City North

12013 Holland Street , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1090 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1090opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    815
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Make a mistake charge to customer

By

01 abril 2020

club

the staff at front desk was not professional and lack experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 marzo 2020

Great hotel to visit! Very clean!!! Staff was amazing! So helpful, and very kind!!! It was nice to stay at a place where you are truly welcomed!! The hotel smells clean! I love this place I'm going to make it my normal stop from now on!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy Bathroom

By

29 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Have never run into this problem before, but our toilet upon arrival was sprayed with urine and left to dry on the seat, lid, and base. It was so obvious that I don't know how any cleaning person could have missed it. When reported to front desk, the problem was corrected immediately by moving us to another room. To find a bathroom this obviously dirty during the corona virus pandemic was so unlike our usual experience at a Holiday Inn Express Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful facility. Wonderful people.

By

22 marzo 2020

My husband and I were on a 5 day journey to get home because of the rapidly spreading Covid 19. We were tired and anxious about our trip. The two people working at this almost empty hotel were so gracious and helpful. They told us where we could get food and who could deliver food to us. Thank you for being there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very positive experience

By

19 marzo 2020

Very happy with our stay. Not sure when our next one will be, since we are all quarantined due to the pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs new towels and some towel bars

By

16 marzo 2020

Although this was a comfortable hotel and the staff was friendly the towels were in bad shape and frayed on the edges. Also the amenities soap, shampoo, and conditioner were in containers on the wall of the tub, I much prefer individual toiletries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed pleasant staff

By

16 marzo 2020

Comfortable bed pleasant staff. Thank you so much for the pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 marzo 2020

club

Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Secure location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place just off the highway

By

12 marzo 2020

We had a great time at this location. Not far from anything you'd want to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Multiple stays

By

12 marzo 2020

I stay here quite often and it’s a good place to stay, close to restaurants and the staff is very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Stay

By

09 marzo 2020

Was very quiet and pet friendly which we loved and will definitely keep in mind next time we come so we can bring our fur babies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Passing through Oklahoma City on our way home to visit family. Short weekend but we enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información