Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 549 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Wonderful stay!

By

July 24, 2017

club

Came up here for my college graduation. Had a double queen room the first night and the family room the second night (parents came the second night). Everything was wonderful. Staff was friendly. The hotel was clean. Pool was wonderful and my family enjoyed it. Breakfast was hot and had plenty of choices for everyone. Close to frontier city, which we plan to go to next time we visit. Will definitely stay at again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, updated facility

By

July 24, 2017

club

Recently renovated hotel and friendly staff. Overall a good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

If you're headed to frontier city stay at this hotel it's the best hotel the best price the safest area the biggest amount of space and conveniently located

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Room wasn't ready after we checked in (after 3:30), had to wait in the hall for the maid to finish. Internet was slow in the morning, but otherwise it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Just right!

By

July 23, 2017

club

We were in OKC for the night in between theme parks and museums. This was the perfect place to head to (right off the jighway and a very convenient location from everything).

We stayed the night, went to the pool, had breakfast and left in the morning. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and great coffee

By

July 21, 2017

club

Stayed 4 nights. Staff was very polite. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable. Good assortment for breakfast. Coffee was good. 1st morning got to breakfast 20 min. Before it closed and had trouble finding a clean table to sit at. Other than that little blip everything was great and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Totally dissatisfied

By

July 20, 2017

Don't use advance payment. I was charged twice for three rooms. Issue isn't resolved yet. Our rooms weren't ready, confirmation numbers didn't match. Total nightmare.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

This property is awesome and located on the outside of the city so it's quiet

Read More
Read Less

Thermostat

By

July 19, 2017

club

The thermostat in our room clicked loudly each time the air conditioner kicked on. This woke us up multiple times each night.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Wonderful stay. Clean rooms, great staff. Breakfast epwas great. Plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

VERY CLOSE TO FRONTIER CITY

By

July 17, 2017

club

STAFF WAS VERY NICE. OUR ROOM WAS NOT READY WHEN WE GO THERE, BUT THE LADY AT THE CHECK IN OFFERED TO LET OUR GRANDCHILDREN GO SWIMMING WHILE WE WAITED ON THE ROOM. SHE EVEN STORED OUR LUGAGE WHILE THE GIRLS PLAYED IN THE POOL. ON OUR SECOND DAY, WE LEFT FOR MOST OF THE DAY. WHEN WE GOT BACK OUR ROOM HAD BEEN CLEANED AND THEY HAD PUT OUR GIRL'S BABIES IN THE MADE UP BED AND WRAPPED THE DOLLS BLANKET AROUND THEM. BOTH OF OUR GIRLS WERE SO EXCITED TO SEE THAT THE STAFF HAD TAKEN SUCH GOOD CARE OF THE DOLLS. OUR GIRLS HAD A WONDERFUL VISIT.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable roomy, room and great service

By

July 16, 2017

club

We stayed in a 2 queen room. This hotel was very clean and had even a nice clean smell - my daughters commented on it. The room was very clean and comfortable and the beds were comfortable and we slept great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we are in the area. Breakfast was very good - the only thing that could be improved is the eggs - they don't seem like real scrambled eggs, but everything else was great and well stocked. Excellent hotel!

Read More
Read Less