Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City North

12013 Holland Street , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1312 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    959
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    39

Nice and clean

By

September 23, 2021

Very friendly staff and clean hotel room. Not near anything but totally cool for a good sleep and safe place!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

September 22, 2021

club

Stayed a several hotels on our trip with some complaints.
The stay at Oklahoma was refreshing and clean! Thanks for the comfort of our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 20, 2021

club

Hotel was nice, employees were so sweet and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Overall enjoyable

By

September 20, 2021

Air conditioning was only issue. Too loud. Everything else great and location perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Through

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

Decent hotel in a convenient area but around a couple of truck stops that made it a bit noisy. And if you want hot chocolate, don't stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and roomy

By

September 15, 2021

The room was clean and we had plenty of room. The sofa bed was uncomfortable for the kids, but breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay in OKC

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

We take our entire family several times a year to OKC to visit fun places like Frontier City. This motel has perfect rooms for large groups, easy accessibility to numerous restaurants

Read More
Read Less

OKC

By

September 12, 2021

My room was well appointed. The hotel and grounds were clean and neat. The staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

September 12, 2021

The rooms were very nice. The breakfast selection was great.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a positive stay

By

September 08, 2021

Comfy rooms, great breakfast, nice staff. We were short a towel, which wasn't a huge deal. Only issue was that the pool caused some sort of reaction with each member of our family within 10 minutes of getting into it. We swim frequently, so know this wasn't our typical response to properly cared-for pools - something about this particular pool was off and had us wishing we'd skipped the swim.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and peaceful

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great besides the Night Desk lady is either severely disgruntled or just don’t like white people.
Day desk guy was super polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Secure

By

August 25, 2021

club

We had a relaxing evening watching TV and resting. We appreciated the COVID protocols and felt secure in our room and in the common spaces. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less