Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 369 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean Rooms

By

August 04, 2016

Great place to stay and price was nice. would recommend everyone to stay. Close to Frontier City with easy access road. Few places close to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 31, 2016

club

Friendly, attentive staff. Easy access from Hwy 44. Bright, big rooms. A wonderful place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
betsy94, Thanks so much for the generous 5-star review! I'm glad you all had such a good time and enjoyed all we have to offer! We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

grandmother from Texas

By

July 31, 2016

club

My 3 grandchildren, ages 7,4, and 2 stayed overnight. The accomidations, friendly courteous staff, clean comfortable rooms. The 3 of us had plenty of room in a kingsize bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Texas-Maw, Thank you for the great and generous review of our property! We're so glad you all had a great time and we able to enjoy yourselves. Please come back and see us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 26, 2016

club

I've had really good luck with Holiday Inn Express and this property was no different. Very clean and quiet, great staff, you'll love it!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Anonymous, Thanks so much for the great review and for letting everybody know you had such a great time here! We take pride in having a friendly staff and clean property. We're hoping to see you next time you come through!
Read More
Read Less

4star appearance

By

July 25, 2016

club

This hotel looks like it should be an upscale, expensive hotel. All of the staff were extremely friendly and courteous. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
debstermom, Thanks so much for the excellent 5 star review! We're glad you were able to live it up in luxury. Our staff also really appreciates the feedback and praise. We hope you are able to come back down again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place for the price

By

July 25, 2016

Great hotel! Love the decor and the price is always amazing. Rooms are always super clean. I've stayed here 3 times in the past 3 mos and the staff actually remembered me! That was definitely a nice surprise!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
officediva, Thanks so much for the great review as well as your feedback in the survey you submitted. Please come by and talk to us next time and we'll try to find the best room for your air conditioner location needs. I'm pretty confident that if you had a king bed, you wouldn't be as close to the unit, but we can show you a few rooms and you can have your pick if availability allows. As for the towel racks, I'm pretty sure that's a brand standard issue, but I will look into it and in future renovations I will bring it up and see what we can do. I'm glad you provided such thorough input and you are highly valued at our property. Josh
Read More
Read Less

Very clean HIE, new or freshly updated.

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

This HIE is in a great location right off I-44 in NE OKC. Hotel looks to be new or freshly updated and the hotel was very well kept and the room was very clean. I always enjoy the free breakfast from HIE as well. The staff at this HIE was very friendly. When you walk into this HIE the check in area is very nice looking and wide open with comfortable seating in the breakfast TV area. Even though I was only there for one night if was an enjoyable stay as HIE is my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience.

By

July 21, 2016

The hotel was very dirty, they did't change our bedding or put new towels. staff was not very helpful. I would not recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
jesse04, Thanks so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I regret to hear about the negative nature of your experience. Please call me at the hotel, so we can discuss the matter if you would like. I would be interested in hearing the specifics and hopefully we could make it up to you. Josh Shafer
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, pool, and breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

club

I will stay here again, very nice comfortable and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Jowea, Thanks so much for the great feedback! I'm really excited that you'll be coming back and enjoying our property again! Don't be a stranger!
Read More
Read Less

Great price even better room

By

July 13, 2016

club

The room was so much nicer and larger than I had expected for the low price I paid. Very nice facility and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 09, 2016

club

We loved our stay at this hotel. At the end of an extremely long travel day, our room was ready to check into and was everything we expected. The beds were very comfy and the two room suite fit our family perfectly. With three beds, no one had to sleep on a pull out. I would definitely recommend this property and should we travel this way again, we would absolutely stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
chapmank, We really appreciate the awesome review! Our family suites are definitely the most popular, so I'm glad you were able to grab one and enjoy what we have to offer. Please come back and stay with us the next time you're coming through!
Read More
Read Less

Easy access and clean facility

By

July 08, 2016

club

I love staying at this hotel. It is easy to get to. It is always clean. My last review was raving! I will still recommend this hotel to anyone! I will continue to stay there when I am in Oklahoma! My only complaint during this visit is that we are a family of 4. The room was double queen. The first night, there was only three towels and three washcloths. The next morning I left a note asking for four towels and four washcloths. We got four towels but still only three washcloths. I had to go down the next morning to the front desk to get that additional washcloth. Otherwise, a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Jessica, Thank you much for the two great reviews. I'm glad to see that you have been and will continue to stay here. I'd love to address the issue with the towels. I've added a comment to your profile which will show up next time you come. If you could just remind the front desk, so they can coordinate with housekeeping every day to make this happen for you. Thanks again for your loyalty and we hope to deliver next time!
Read More
Read Less