Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-02-2016)
(e.g. May-03-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I have been staying at this hotel since it first opened. The staff is helpful and friendly, hotel is clean and well maintained, beds are comfortable, and location is perfect for my needs. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight visit We really enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn Express. The location was great, and easy to get to. The staff was friendly. The hotel was very clean. We will definitely stay there again in the near future! April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Museum Traveler Great place to stay! Very beautiful hotel! Wonderful General Manager and a very convienant location. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel We enjoyed our stay at this motel very much. My daughter had surgery the first day. She was able to sleep and relax after surgery in a comfortable bed with peace and quiet and undisturbed. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff are very friendly and attentive. The manager is very kind and personable and ready to be helpful. The breakfast staff would do well to smile more and acknowledge guests. I left a part of my charging cord plugged in the wall. I called the motel after returning home and spoke to the manager. He found the plug I left and kept it for me to pick up, as I was returning to the city in a few days. I was very thankful. The absolute only complaint I have is that the indoor pool is way too cold to be used. We tried it and froze. Had to get out shortly. That was disappointing because my grand daughter loves to swim in the motel pools. Her teeth were chattering and even she was ready to get out. Other than that, overall stay was great. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unknown This is a great value. The hotel is clean, modern and easily accessible. The staff was great from check in to check out. The room was more than adequate and quiet. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room for family of 5-6 With a family of 5, it is very difficult to find a comfortable hotel room or suite. This was our first stay at a HI Express and we chose it because there were no Staybridge Suites close to where we needed to go the next day on business. We were very impressed that the 2 bed queen suite was plenty room although it was just one very long, rectangular room. There was sufficient room for all five us to move around our beds and the sleeper sofa -- usually these types of rooms are quite crowded, so we usually get 2 bedroom suites. This hotel was pretty new and modern feeling and was very clean. I would definitely stay there again and will be trying more HI Express hotels in other locations. I am eager to see what their 2 bedroom suites look like, as that is what we typically get when on longer trips when we have to enjoy the room more (we just stayed one very short night just to sleep this time). March 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodations The accommodations at this hotel are excellent. The complimentary breakfast has an abundance of items to choose from and is available at the exact time as stated. March 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay nice location. friendly staff. clean facility. we've stayed here before and probably will again. March 22, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:14:16.498-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_OKCFC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>