Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 255 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

255opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    148
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Renovated rooms are great

By

20 noviembre 2020

My first time in Holiday Inn Express renovated rooms. Loved everything they've done. Excellent use of space.

Because of COVID, no inhouse breakfast, but nice breakfast to go bag.

All that was missing was a fully stocked snack station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Facility

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Very poor facility. Bedbugs in room and we tried to tell the front desk and she act like English was not her choice of language.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty bathroom

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

There were hairs in the bathroom and stains on the towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean and safe place to stay

By

06 noviembre 2020

Other than a shared entrance with Culvers and a wait to get in it was a safe clean place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Omaha Trip

By

26 octubre 2020

club

As stated earlier Pam at the front desk is a great asset to your company.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Content customer

By

22 octubre 2020

Things were just fine for us The lobby was neat and tidy. Front desk service was polite and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just another great stay

By

18 octubre 2020

Staff and service was very good, room was good. Overall was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Visit

By

17 octubre 2020

We had a good stay, while visiting family. During this visit we did not spend too much time in the room. Food was not much of an issue, since we took care of ourselves.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

experience

By

01 octubre 2020

Everything with the room was great.
The bathroom toilet seat did not fit the toilet NEEDS to be fixed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one night stay

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

Their was no remote which I did not notice until about 9:00 because I was reading before than. I am assuming that the remote was removed due to COVID but I would like to have been given a clean one at checkin. I was going to use the ice bucket and there was water in the bottom of the bucket without a liner. So I took the one plastic glass and tried to get ice and the machine never gave me any ice. The air/heater was noisy and my boyfriend was unable to sleep. There was no breakfast not even coffee except for what was in the room. One decaf one caffeine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helloooo

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

Everything perfect except no breakfast. I have to have 50 letters so I'll keep typing this for some unknown reason

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel with comfy beds

By

11 septiembre 2020

club

We have stayed in Omaha at this same hotel many times. We are always greeted quickly and the staff is always friendly and helpful. It is always clean and quiet. We really appreciated all the upgraded rooms and amenities. The bed was very comfortable with a choice of firm or soft pillows. The bedding was very luxurious and had no chemical or perfume smell at all. There was plenty of space to put all of our stuff and the room had a lot of choices for lighting so we could make it very comfortable. We will definitely be staying again the next time we are in town. Thanks Pam for the wonderful hospitality!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información