Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 369 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

Didn’t receive room reserved

By

29 July 2022

Reserved a room with 2 queen beds instead was given a room with just a single king bed. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.

By

29 July 2022

The location was good for us, also seemed to be in a quiet area. The lady who checked us in couldn’t have been more helpful and pleasant. The breakfast at this place was also very good, lot’s of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Decent rest stop

By

23 July 2022

I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express on short trips. This location is undergoing a facelift at the entrance which looks great. I like many are frustrated with the understaffing but overall I was satisfied laying my head down there for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel

By

04 July 2022

Everything was wonderful during our stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

It was an ok stay!

By

23 June 2022

Can’t say all staff were accommodating since they really didn’t have anyone working besides Jasmine. She assisted us with every issue we had. The bathroom was clean which was a plus. However, always check your bed and AC before unpacking! Our AC wouldn’t cool down, so Jasmine had to get maintenance to adjust it manually. Our bed sheets were never changed from the last guests, but Jasmine re-made our bed with clean sheets. We wanted to move rooms but it was all booked. So she did the best she could to make it right. We couldn’t get a good nights rest, because some parents couldn’t parent their children who were running wild after hours. So rude! All in all, it wasn’t worth what we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Ac was cold

By

19 June 2022

Was understaffed for the amount of people staying at the place. Would love to see a nice area outside for parents to sit by pool. Ice machine was broken…..food was decent. The credit card machine checking in was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

18 June 2022

Clean and comfortable hotel. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Only issue was the noise from adjacent rooms, but there were 100 kids there for a youth baseball tournament. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Old holiday inn

By

06 June 2022

Construction going on in the lobby. Pool area was awful. Breakfast had just a couple of choices of food that did not look worth eating. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, great staff!

By

24 May 2022

The guest services assistance was very helpful. Room was adequate...not a fan of their blinds, but it's ok. We didn't eat the bfast, but I'm sure it was typical for HollyInn.

Hottub was out of service. Pool was great, warm and clean!

Even with a baseball tourney going on, room was very quiet. Nice job HI!

A very satisfactory hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in and comfortable room

By

24 May 2022

Checking in was simple and easy. The staff was efficient and courteous. The room was ready, clean, and comfortable. My only complaint is less about the hotel itself and more about the exit for the parking lot being cut off by the drive thru line for the Culver's next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience

By

17 May 2022

Love the breakfast and would definitely return when back in Omaha!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel with great staff

By

16 May 2022

Even with the hotel fully booked, it was quiet throughout the building! The staff even started breakfast a little early for the baseball teams staying there!

Read More
Read Less