Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 315 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Room was good, staff is not

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

The room was clean and quiet. Staff was not very friendly and room service kept walking in the room although there was a sign on the door.

Breakfast was okay, but the pancake machine was "out of order" the entire time. Needed more choices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy stay!

By

July 24, 2021

club

The beds are so comfortable and I love staying here when I need to get out of the house. I'm a local

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

July 22, 2021

Public spaces were clean and bright. Breakfast was nicely done and had plenty of options. However the room my small family and I stayed in was clean but the bathroom ceiling had pretty bad water damage. It was very unpleasant to look at and we worried about risk to our health staying in that room with that restroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast and Great location

By

July 17, 2021

club

Loved the quiet area. Clean room and beds. Breakfast tried to close down 15 mins early, but we made it!

Read More
Read Less

Food hotel off the main drag

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

Good quiet hotel with comfy beds. Has full breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Privacy and Comfort

By

July 13, 2021

club

We kept to our rooms in the AM just to sleep in and enjoy our trip to the max. No one bugging us to clean the room, etc. We tried to visit as many folks as possible during the time spent in town while also not creating any pressure situations. The time spent was very relaxing as we called the shots. Great Time!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 08, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean. Only con was pool was cold and hot tub closed. Wish there were more kid friendly breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Covid over, property needs to improve

By

July 04, 2021

Good location, but facility is not ready to start seeing guests…before Covid it was nice, staffed adequately. Remote was missing from room, pull down window blinds were broke, pancake machine was out of order….not staffed to clean all rooms, as room wasn’t ready until late afternoon. This was NOT a terrible experience, just far under what I expect from HiExpress, as well as the corresponding room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

July 03, 2021

Super friendly and helpful staff. Excellent hot breakfast with plenty of choices. Clean and comfy room.

Read More
Read Less

Black Out Dates

By

July 03, 2021

club

The hotel was good, service was good, cleanliness was good, and breakfast was good. However, IHG rewards are not supposed to have any black out dates to be able to use IHG rewards, and we were told since the College World Series was in town, we were not allowed to use our IHG points. We were there for a stay over for surgery at Methodist Hospital and needed two rooms for that night. We did ear points, but were not able to use points. This was very upsetting since the IHG website states NO BLACKOUT DATES from their hotels. Thank you and enjoy your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cool rooms in 100 degree temps.

By

July 01, 2021

Excellent hotel close to all the amenities Omaha has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 30, 2021

club

The front desk clerk was very welcoming and helpful. The facility was very inviting and clean and the free breakfast was top notch!! I would definitely stay in this facility again!

Read More
Read Less