Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 256 ulasan
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

256ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    148
  • 4 Bintang
    50
  • 3 Bintang
    18
  • 2 Bintang
    23
  • 1 Bintang
    17

ITG

By

Desember 01, 2020

club

Great stay,I would recomend tis hotel to family and friends

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Renovated rooms are great

By

November 20, 2020

My first time in Holiday Inn Express renovated rooms. Loved everything they've done. Excellent use of space.

Because of COVID, no inhouse breakfast, but nice breakfast to go bag.

All that was missing was a fully stocked snack station.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor Facility

By

November 19, 2020

club

Very poor facility. Bedbugs in room and we tried to tell the front desk and she act like English was not her choice of language.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirty bathroom

By

November 16, 2020

club

There were hairs in the bathroom and stains on the towels.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great clean and safe place to stay

By

November 06, 2020

Other than a shared entrance with Culvers and a wait to get in it was a safe clean place to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Omaha Trip

By

Oktober 26, 2020

club

As stated earlier Pam at the front desk is a great asset to your company.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Content customer

By

Oktober 22, 2020

Things were just fine for us The lobby was neat and tidy. Front desk service was polite and friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

just another great stay

By

Oktober 18, 2020

Staff and service was very good, room was good. Overall was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Family Visit

By

Oktober 17, 2020

We had a good stay, while visiting family. During this visit we did not spend too much time in the room. Food was not much of an issue, since we took care of ourselves.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

experience

By

Oktober 01, 2020

Everything with the room was great.
The bathroom toilet seat did not fit the toilet NEEDS to be fixed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

one night stay

By

September 30, 2020

club

Their was no remote which I did not notice until about 9:00 because I was reading before than. I am assuming that the remote was removed due to COVID but I would like to have been given a clean one at checkin. I was going to use the ice bucket and there was water in the bottom of the bucket without a liner. So I took the one plastic glass and tried to get ice and the machine never gave me any ice. The air/heater was noisy and my boyfriend was unable to sleep. There was no breakfast not even coffee except for what was in the room. One decaf one caffeine.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Helloooo

By

September 16, 2020

club

Everything perfect except no breakfast. I have to have 50 letters so I'll keep typing this for some unknown reason

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit