Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha Airport

2010 Abbott Drive , Carter Lake, Iowa 51510

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 761 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

761opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    604
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

The bed was very comfortable and the help very accommodating and friendly!

By

28 abril 2021

club

I would recommend the hotel to anyone wanting hotel accommodations in Omaha. The room was very clean and comfortable and the help was friendly and open to offering assistance rather than waiting to be asked for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious lobby, room and great service

By

22 abril 2021

club

Stayed here on a recommendation from a trusted source.
Found this hotel to have a spacious and bright lobby with comfortable seating.
There was always someone a front desk and this person was pleasant and helpful
The hotel took care to provide COVID cdc guidelines
Room was roomy and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 abril 2021

platinumelite

Love HIE rooms, always stay in one if I can!

Beds and pillows are comfy and room is always clean.

Staff seem to do their best despite covid restrictions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, clean hotel

By

13 abril 2021

platinumelite

This was a very clean hotel. The staff was accommodating and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and affordable

By

05 abril 2021

club

This is a great place to stay for us when we visit our sone at school. We’ve stayed here several times and been satisfied each time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express is preferred hotel

By

02 abril 2021

club

This Hotel is super convenient for early flight out of Omaha airport! Grab

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

01 abril 2021

club

Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Good food also. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel near the airport

By

29 marzo 2021

club

Nice hotel at the edge of the city. They have a little store to buy snacks and drinks. Everything was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Getaway at Omaha Holiday Inn Airport

By

24 marzo 2021

club

I stayed for 2 nights with my grown son and his wife. They had a Suite and I had a large King room...The hotel was very clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable. The little store by the office was well stocked. Considering the covid thing, breakfast choices were good, and the system worked, with customers ordering and being given their choices quickly and efficiently. The lobby was nicely decorated. Parking was great--plenty of space for the larger vehicle we were driving. I enjoyed meeting the Gm. Overall we had a very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

18 marzo 2021

Overall, excellent experience. Bathroom could have been a little cleaner but did not pose a problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

17 marzo 2021

club

We always stay here when we come to town.. Always clean, the staff is always professional and very helpful. Very quiet, clean hotel. Close to lots of restaurants and many main attractions..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

16 marzo 2021

We will definitely return to this location of Holiday Inn Express and suites. It is pet free and the rooms were clean, service was excellent.
I gave a 4 for food because due to Covid, quite limited, but at least they offerred some appropriate and healthy choices.
The room was perfect size with ample space for luggage and a place to sit and lounge or sit and write/read.
Mini fridge, microwave, and Kuerig all worked great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información