Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha Airport

2010 Abbott Drive , Carter Lake, Iowa 51510

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 882 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

882opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    689
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Disappointing, worse HIE I've ever been to

By

29 junio 2022

Lazy, insolent staff, dirty public spaces, totally out of character compared to the rest of the IHG chain. The Candlewood Suites closeby is a fantastic value, staffed by intelligent, caring, welcoming, engaged people who can solve problems and work hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

24 junio 2022

I called to see if staff could look in my room for lost wedding ring. I was told I would receive a call back and still have not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

18 junio 2022

Friendly & Professional staff help make a great stay even better at a great Holiday Inn Express location. The rooms (and bathrooms) are clean, the bed is comfortable, and the breakfast is hot & fully stocked. No cons at all for this traveler. I definitely recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 junio 2022

We have stayed at this location multiple times and the service is always Great! This trip was to kick off our family vacation and both the location and amenities were great. We had an early departure and everything we needed was ready when we departed to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay out of my room

By

15 junio 2022

club

Hotel is decent. Convenient if you're visiting the OMA airport, but not really for anything else.

A couple of opportunities to get better include the following:
1) stock the bathroom with towels and washcloths please....shouldn't have to ask for more that 2 sets.
2) Please ask Housekeeping to provide a 'do not disturb' sign in the room, or don't attempt to walk in the room on checkout days before 8AM. Woke up the entire family and really ended the stay on a sour note.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was dirty. Food was good. Customer service was good.

By

13 junio 2022

The floor of our room was dirty which was bothersome. I'm also not certain our sheets were cleaned - which was unsettling. However, the lady at the front desk was very polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love Holiday Inn Express

By

11 junio 2022

Beautiful hotel inside and out, the hotel lobby and business center was really beautiful, the little snack store was filled and had a lot of great choices to choose from … breakfast is always on point over here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, quiet location

By

06 junio 2022

Our stay was wonderful. The staff was friendly, we had a clean room, and a perfect, quiet location for us. We enjoyed our stay very much and definitely plan to stay at this location again in the future. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service, not to standard

By

30 mayo 2022

Checked in by Fonzie. Literally, the guy was wearing a black leather jacket and a bike chain dangling off his belt loop. There were no bath towels in the room, not discovered until shower time at 7 am. Front desk said the only solution was to walk down to the front desk and get them. No apology of any kind. This hotel is off my list.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good shuttle service

By

20 mayo 2022

Excellent service to airport. Quiet room, convenient to breakfast area. Friday staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

15 mayo 2022

Clean and comfortable hotel brand new nice staff good shuttle service no complaints from us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Omaha Airport Holiday Inn Express

By

08 mayo 2022

Located down the street from the Omaha airport, in the historically quirky accident called Carter Lake, Iowa, this property is a very nice facility to stay in. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the lobby is pleasingly inviting.

The breakfast was the usual meh. I've never had a Great breakfast at a free hotel breakfast bar, so I never expect much. This one measured up to that standard.

The property has an airport shuttle, which I didn't know until a couple days into my stay.

It would be nice if I didn't have to go request fresh towels every 3rd day, but I guess no room cleaning is our new normal in the hotel industry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información