Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha Airport

2010 Abbott Drive , Carter Lake, Iowa 51510

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 816 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excelente

By

27 July 2021

La estadía en el hotel fue agradable. El personal de Frint Desk muy amable todo el tiempo. El acceso es excelente. La limpieza y decoración del hotel sùper. Todo muy bien. Me volvería a quedar en el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

loud, but bed is nice

By

25 July 2021

Lots of traffic goes by hotel so if you're a light sleeper, ask for the side away from the street.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

21 July 2021

club

Traveling with kids who and concerned about Covid. We all felt very comfortable at the hotel. The staff are friendly and efficient. The environment was relaxed and clean. The room was minimal in a good way. Had everything we needed and it was neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not Ready or Clean

By

19 July 2021

Upon arriving, I checked in and was given my room keys. I opened my room door and the room was absolutely filthy! Liquor bottles, weird smell and the bed and bathroom a mess. I went back to the main counter and I was told they would clean it for me. I was not offered a different room, amenity points or even a candy bar from the shop! It was almost as if this happens all the time. They eventually did get the room cleaned up but I was still wigged out. So much for the clean guarantee.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 July 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and willing to stop and take the time to talk to us. The full breakfast was presented in a nice and clean, and very hot. The hotel was just outside the city limits and was in a quite area. Really enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

18 July 2021

club

Clean, quiet and very nice room even for a basic level room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

16 July 2021

Excellent stay. Stayed 2 nights both before and after flying out of Omaha airport. Very close proximity to the airport. Staff was fantastic,and had no issues checking in after 2 am when my flight had been delayed getting in. Bed was very comfortable and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 July 2021

Our flight was four hours late. The front desk staff was awesome!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and close to everything

By

14 July 2021

club

The hotel was great and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 July 2021

We stayed here to make it easier to fly the next day. Will definitely keep this hotel in mind if traveling and flying again. Staff was great and accommodating. Room was in great shape and clean. Breakfast was great as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

13 July 2021

I appreciated the kind and attentive staff as well as the cleanliness of the room and the common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable and comfortable

By

11 July 2021

club

We chose this hotel because the location was convenient, the beds were comfortable, and the reputation was good. We were not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less