Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha Airport

2010 Abbott Drive , Carter Lake, Iowa 51510

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 676 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good airport hotel

By

March 18, 2020

platinumelite

It’ met my expectation for an airport hotel. Nice room, breakfast was great. Front desk people were nice. I had some noisy neighbors but that’s not the hotels fault.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

March 14, 2020

club

Everything was great all the way to the pillow and I had such great service thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Hard Beds

By

March 10, 2020

club

Very hard beds. Terrible breakfast start times. Ran out of coffee before breakfast was even served, and the start time was supposed to be 6:30 and never started on time the entire stay. One day was over 30 minutes late.

Read More
Read Less

Good location to airport

By

March 06, 2020

club

This is a good location, close to airport with shuttle. Served my purpose for choosing it. Clean, average hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel close to the airport

By

March 04, 2020

Newer hotel with a great location 5 mins from the airport. Friendly staff. If you have an early morning flight this is a good hotel to stay. They have an airport shuttle that runs every half hour.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 02, 2020

club

I was booked for another hotel in the area, I arrived at the other hotel and was extremely disappointed!!! I decided I would not stay at the other hotel and called the Holiday Inn. Holiday Inn was able to accommodate our group. This hotel was very nice and clean. Probably the best Holiday Inn I’ve ever stayed!!! Would definitely stay at this hotel again. The staff is also very friendly and helpful!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 01, 2020

platinumelite

Shawn at the front desk was friendly and welcoming at check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Over charged

By

February 26, 2020

The room was very comfortable, the bed was also. The pillows were way to big. Maybe have a couple sizes.

We did get over charged for the room. But this was taken care of. Katie was a big help with this.

Read More
Read Less

Great extended stay

By

February 26, 2020

Stayed here for two consecutive weeks during business. Very happy with the cleanliness, parking, etc. it was all great

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Airport Hotel

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

This appears to be a relatively new hotel. It was very clean and nicely appointed. The desk staff was friently and efficient. It is quite close to the Omaha airport, but I had to call the hotel to ask for a shuttle. The shuttle was a small grey bus, not the usual Holiday Inn green, so be sure to ask drivers as they come by if they serve the Holiday Inn Express near the airport. The breakfast was the usual HI stuff. Not bad if it is not a steady diet and sufficiently varied to satisfy most tastes. Very acceptable for an overnight layover.

Read More
Read Less

State Wrestling Championship hotel stay

By

February 25, 2020

club

Very close to the CHI event center. Maybe 1 mile. This is the 2nd year we stayed here for State wrestling. They let us use the Conference room for our group to get together we brought in food in the evening and maybe got a little loud playing cards, UNO. I believe our wrestling group will book this hotel for next year.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location to the airport

By

February 22, 2020

club

This was very helpful because we had an early morning flight. The grab and go breakfast was so nice to have available

Read More
Read Less