Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

11409 Marbella Palms Court , Orlando, Florida 32836

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 785 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

785opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    663
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Bed Arrangements!

By

25 octubre 2021

Option of bunk beds is awesome for traveling with teenagers that do not want to sleep in the same bed anymore- they could watch their TV and we could watch ours= everyone is happy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend for all travelers

By

24 octubre 2021

club

With such a clean hotel, friendly staff and convenience to all the parks this hotel is a must for travelers of all ages.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disney Nana

By

22 octubre 2021

Loved how clean this hotel is and the food is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Situación no resuelta

By

19 octubre 2021

El día de la llegada al hotel, realice el pago completo en efectivo (billetes de 100usd) y recibí cambio por parte del empleado del hotel.

Al respecto me lleve una sorpresa por cuanto se realizó el cobro del valor del hospedaje en mi tarjeta de crédito, realice varias llamadas al hotel para reportar lo sucedido y solicitar una revisión pero hasta el momento no tengo respuesta ni solución alguna.

Saludos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable and great service

By

18 octubre 2021

club

The hotel was very clean beds were comfortable the staff was pleasant and we received great service. Will most definitely be staying here again on our next trip to the Orlando area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ótimo lugar para ter uma noite de sono

By

18 octubre 2021

Sempre tento dormir neste hotel depois de um dia de trabalho. Super recomendo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay!

By

17 octubre 2021

Great staff, breakfast, and above all very clean. Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was near everything we wanted to do. Very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

11 octubre 2021

Clean property, friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast variety, fair price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff- but not accommodating.

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Front desk was kind and the rooms were nice but I chose this hotel since it had a hot tub and was close to Disney- all my parents went to Orlando with us was to be in the hot tub and it wasn’t even hot and the staff and higher ups did nothing to fix it or accommodate us. It was very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比高

By

06 octubre 2021

离环影和迪士尼都挺近的,开车很方便。就是浴室的水压有点小。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, great pool. Nice breakfast. Great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información