Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

11409 Marbella Palms Court , Orlando, Флорида 32836

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 822 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

822отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    693
  • 4 Звезды
    80
  • 3 Звезды
    27
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Great shower water pressure

By

мая 23, 2022

This hotel had great comfortable beds and a great shower with awesome water pressure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything you want for an overnight stay

By

мая 23, 2022

Exceptionally clean and comfortable! Pleasant staff, nice breakfast. Great choice for an overnight stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Vacation ever

By

мая 21, 2022

club

I absolutely enjoyed my stayed with my family everything was perfect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Great experience

By

мая 17, 2022

We stayed in this hotel for our Disney trip. The hotel looks pretty new and I feel it is really bright when I entered the hotel. I love the brightness very much and it is clean. It also provide complimentary breakfast and hot and cold drinks. The room and toilet has tamper evident seal. So it guarantees that no one enters the room or use the toilet before you which makes me feel really good. I really enjoyed my stay in this place and highly recommend it people who is going to travel to that area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, lovely hotel

By

мая 09, 2022

This Holiday inn express is one of the more pleasant hotels I've stayed at recently. Rooms are modern and met all our needs. Enjoyed the night here and would definitely stay here again. Great property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

What A Great Hotel!

By

мая 03, 2022

I was traveling alone and I could not have been more pleased. I felt safe and the room was clean and quiet. I left Magic Kingdom at 9:30 pm and was back at the hotel by 10:00. I will definitely be returning to this location. Thank you for a wonderful 3 nights. Close to everything - check out the map to see that retail stores, restaurants, and noise are just a few blocks away. Perfect!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelent Location, Confort and Overall Quality

By

апреля 11, 2022

Great Hotel in Lake Buena Vista, perfect to go everywhere, very clean and modern. Great for Family Trip to Disney, including Disney Spring.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

LOCATION, LOCATION , LOCATION!

By

марта 20, 2022

platinumelite

AFTER STAYING AT IHG STAYBRIDGE SUITES ON
APOPKA VINELAND AND SUITESIDE DRIVE FOR OVER TWENTY YEARS,IT WAS SOLD AND BECAME A SECOND CLASS VENUE WITH A NEW NAME.
THIS IHG HOTEL IS MODERN ,CLEAN, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING, AND HAS A GREAT STAFF. THE MANAGER INTERACTS WITH THE GUESTS AND WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE. EXCELLENT BREAKFAST .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

WoNDeRFuL EXPeRieNCe!

By

марта 11, 2022

platinumelite

My family and I stayed at this IHG facility in Gainesville, FL near I-75 overnight on our way home. This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in during my 52 trips around the sun. The staff was absolutely delightful. The breakfast variety was outstanding. The rooms were lovely, comfortable, and clean. Our family really enjoyed every aspect of our stay. Thanks for employing such a hospitable, hard working, happy crew! We will be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holidayinn Orlando

By

декабря 14, 2021

The room was clean, big enough and close to Disney parks and sea world. Great place to stay. Hotel is well maintained with very good breakfast choices. The staff provided suggestions for places to visit as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente ubicación y limpieza

By

декабря 08, 2021

Lo recomiendo muy limpio y bien ubicado. Cerca de parques y compras.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and clean

By

декабря 06, 2021

platinumelite

The location is very clean and has a great view if you are facing the front. The staff are friendly and responsive to the customer needs. Great location, it is near all the attractions. I would highly recommend this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию