Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

11409 Marbella Palms Court , Orlando, Florida 32836

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 818 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great location, lovely hotel

By

09 May 2022

This Holiday inn express is one of the more pleasant hotels I've stayed at recently. Rooms are modern and met all our needs. Enjoyed the night here and would definitely stay here again. Great property.

Read More
Read Less

What A Great Hotel!

By

03 May 2022

I was traveling alone and I could not have been more pleased. I felt safe and the room was clean and quiet. I left Magic Kingdom at 9:30 pm and was back at the hotel by 10:00. I will definitely be returning to this location. Thank you for a wonderful 3 nights. Close to everything - check out the map to see that retail stores, restaurants, and noise are just a few blocks away. Perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Location, Confort and Overall Quality

By

11 April 2022

Great Hotel in Lake Buena Vista, perfect to go everywhere, very clean and modern. Great for Family Trip to Disney, including Disney Spring.

Read More
Read Less

LOCATION, LOCATION , LOCATION!

By

20 March 2022

platinumelite

AFTER STAYING AT IHG STAYBRIDGE SUITES ON
APOPKA VINELAND AND SUITESIDE DRIVE FOR OVER TWENTY YEARS,IT WAS SOLD AND BECAME A SECOND CLASS VENUE WITH A NEW NAME.
THIS IHG HOTEL IS MODERN ,CLEAN, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING, AND HAS A GREAT STAFF. THE MANAGER INTERACTS WITH THE GUESTS AND WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE. EXCELLENT BREAKFAST .

Read More
Read Less

WoNDeRFuL EXPeRieNCe!

By

11 March 2022

platinumelite

My family and I stayed at this IHG facility in Gainesville, FL near I-75 overnight on our way home. This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in during my 52 trips around the sun. The staff was absolutely delightful. The breakfast variety was outstanding. The rooms were lovely, comfortable, and clean. Our family really enjoyed every aspect of our stay. Thanks for employing such a hospitable, hard working, happy crew! We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Holidayinn Orlando

By

14 December 2021

The room was clean, big enough and close to Disney parks and sea world. Great place to stay. Hotel is well maintained with very good breakfast choices. The staff provided suggestions for places to visit as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y limpieza

By

08 December 2021

Lo recomiendo muy limpio y bien ubicado. Cerca de parques y compras.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean

By

06 December 2021

platinumelite

The location is very clean and has a great view if you are facing the front. The staff are friendly and responsive to the customer needs. Great location, it is near all the attractions. I would highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

We love this Holiday Inn Express!!

By

06 December 2021

platinumelite

My family & I enjoyed our 6 night stay @ The Holiday Inn Express & Suites on Marbella Palms Court Orlando. The location was so perfect for running to Walmart or heading to Disney!!! We enjoyed the breakfast and thought the beds were very comfortable!!!

Read More
Read Less

Best holiday inn I have ever stayed in

By

05 December 2021

platinumelite

This is the best holiday inn express due to staff very friendly and smiley and kind. Room was very very clean and had a wonderful night great sleep. Comfortable bed and pillows , did not use mine , I usually bring my own !

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

04 December 2021

Modern facility with very clean rooms. Exceptional value.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

The room is clean, free breakfast, coffee, water. Overall, I really enjoy stay here.

Read More
Read Less