Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

11409 Marbella Palms Court , Orlando, Florida 32836

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 455 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great

By

19 November 2020

Excellent stay. Rooms are large and bed is comfortable. Breakfast was ok given the COVID problems. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 November 2020

Great location to Disney! The hotel was clean and safe. I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful the building was compared to the old style.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch

By

17 November 2020

Great from top to bottom! Will definitely book again next year for the same trip! Hoping Covid is gone, so we can get a real breakfast, but that's just how we live right now.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

12 November 2020

club

The overall experience was excellent. The front desk attendant at check in was very friendly. I was impressed with the variety of options in the prepackaged breakfast bag. The hotel was clean and beautiful. My child and I both loved the night we stayed and would return.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia en Orlando

By

09 November 2020

Mi habitación estaba limpia, pudimos descansar después de estar más de 10hrs en los parques, el baño muy limpio, toallas siempre cambiadas, ubicación excelente... como lo he dicho anteriormente el único detalle (que se les sale de la manís claro está) fue el desayuno... pero del resto no tengo quejas!
Ah! Solo que pusieran algún filtro donde ponder tomar agua.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel building

By

08 November 2020

club

Visually everything look new and clean during our stay. My only complaint I had is I wish housekeeping provided more towels and toilet paper. I had to keep going to front desk requesting for towels and toilet paper.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

07 November 2020

El Hotel tiene instalaciones nuevas, la limpieza es impecable. Hacen servicio de habitación todos los días. Entendemos la problemática que estamos pasando por el COVID y no pudimos disfrutar de un buen desayuno por las medidas de aislamiento.

En términos generales muy complacidos con nuestra estancia. Sin duda alguna volveríamos.

Muchas gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Clean New Comfy

By

06 November 2020

I enjoyed the cleanliness of this new venue. Easy in and out. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente sitio

By

06 November 2020

club

Hotel en muy buenas condiciones , todo nuevo y funcionando como debe ser , excelentes habitaciones y baños , muy buen servicio , la única objeción el desayuno , sin alternativas .

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel. Clean and Quiet.

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Looked and felt clean. Beds were comfortable and maid service came each day. Had a pleasant family experience. Thank you!

I would stay again. :)

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente

By

02 November 2020

Todo muy bien excepto el Desayuno. Tuve oportunidad de quedarme en otro Hotel y a pesar de no haber Bufete te sirven to go un desayuno caliente. Sería mejor la experiencia si mejoraran este detalle. Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Orlando!

By

02 November 2020

We stayed here for a week and it is the best hotel by far that we have stayed at in Orlando! The staff was so accommodating. They were very helpful. They were always busy cleaning the lobby which in a pandemic that’s nice to see. This hotel is centrally located to Disney Springs and all the theme parks. It’s a beautiful hotel. The bed in our room was so comfortable. Thanks for a great stay! Oh and your hot tub was sure nice every evening.

Read More
Read Less