Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

11409 Marbella Palms Court , Orlando, Florida 32836

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 339 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

July 07, 2020

I loved this hotel. Its sparkling clean and comfortable. I was able to relax with a beautiful view. The room design is beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

July 07, 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay and it was much needed during these current times. The hotel was new and very clean with professionally oriented staff

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

July 06, 2020

HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AN CLEANLINESS of hotel.would recommend To anyone looking for a place to relax an have a stress free stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great service

By

July 04, 2020

The service here was excellent. The staff were more than nice and respectful. The hotel was quiet and comfortable. The only thing that was a little alarming was the lack of cleaning for the elevator buttons, but that is minor. My stay was as expected and I would definitely book again.

Read More
Read Less

Not well organized

By

July 02, 2020

Pool was closed the three days we were there. On the first morning there was coffee but no cream, on the second morning there was cream but no coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very clean.

By

June 30, 2020

From our greeting with staff to excellent cleaning staff, we had a great experience at this hotel. It smelled and looked good. The measures to keep the hotel clean were noticeable and appreciated. Parking was easily accessible. We had zero issues during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Spotlessly clean room.

By

June 30, 2020

club

Excellent location - we were parked at Disney Springs within eight minutes of leaving the hotel. Room and bathroom were very clean. Large comfortable room. Highly recommend and will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great prices beautiful hotel

By

June 26, 2020

Stay two nights at a hotel. The rooms were clean. The beds were soft and comfy. We had two choices of pillows firm and soft. The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby is gorgeous. We had a storm one night and the elevators were out for a while. The staff offered to move us to a room on a lower floor to avoid stairs. My only complaint was the breakfast options. There were none. you received a bag with a pre-packaged muffin, breakfast bar, water and red apple. I would have felt better if there had at least been a fresh muffin as opposed to the prepackaged muffins full of preservatives. But I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Father's day weekend

By

June 26, 2020

platinumelite

awesome hotel and staff, very friendly staff, ,rooms were very clean all cov- 19 , rules in place , this is a hotel were you can enjoy your time with your family . Only 10 minutes to disney springs, this is a hotel you need to stay at . I'll be going back in Sept for a weekend visit. Manger has a great staff, and all are very friendly. Thank you for giving me and my daughter, a great dads weekend . John

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during difficult time.

By

June 20, 2020

Great property friendly staff. Very clean this was a stay during a challenging time.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I have stayed at

By

June 17, 2020

This hotel was very clean and I had a great experience overall. The staff was very nice and generous regarding help and and questions. The room was very spacious and the had a really nice modern feel to it. I would 100% stay again

Read More
Read Less

The best of all hotels

By

June 16, 2020

I can't express enough how impressed I was with our stay. From the room to the pool and the front lobby. Excellent service and quality.

Read More
Read Less