Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

11409 Marbella Palms Court , Orlando, Florida 32836

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 701 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Spacious, modern and clean.

By

July 11, 2021

club

Our family of 4 really enjoyed the King suite with bunk beds. We had plenty of space to get ready for the day. Breakfast had enough variety to suit everyone’s taste. Staff was pleasant and efficient. Very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

July 11, 2021

Location is perfect. Just enough distance from Disney but close enough to be there within minutes. Shopping and grocery were equally accessible, with additional new restaurants being built close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 10, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. They had coffee and hot tea available all day.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones nuevas y confortables

By

July 09, 2021

Excelente hotel, las instalaciones están nuevas y muy buenas condiciones . De verdad lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less

Volvere

By

July 08, 2021

Recomiendo ampliamente las instalaciones, la atencion y limpieza son excelentes

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and beautiful room

By

July 08, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. Staff were nice and helpful. Breakfast was included and fine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 08, 2021

platinumelite

Extremely impressed with the large, spacious room. Very clean and comfortable! One of the best Holiday Inns that we have ever stayed at!

Read More
Read Less

Excepcionales

By

July 06, 2021

Excelente hotel, muy limpio todo, check inn rapido, customer service bastante adecuado

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Holiday Inn - Lake Buena Vista

By

July 06, 2021

Everything was great...check-in, cleanliness, bed and pillows are comfortable, breakfast was always on time and had a variety of items from which to select. All HI employees we encountered were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2021

The bathroom in the room and the lobby breakfast area were very large and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows!

By

July 05, 2021

club

The pillows are awesome. We are even buying some just like those at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

July 05, 2021

club

Hicieron inolvidable la estadía, incluso decoraron la habitación para celebrar mi cumpleaños!

Read More
Read Less