Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 289 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

289opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great staff

By

20 abril 2017

club

Very accomondating, arrived early and they got the room ready for me as quickly as they could.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 abril 2017

Easy to find, Staff very helpful, even with small problems. Good breakfast selections. Beds comfortable.
(Not sure why you need so many pillows on a bed)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice stay

By

09 abril 2017

My room was on the second floor at the very end and I believe it was the best room in the hotel. Very quiet. I had some great sleep after work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

week of no sleep

By

09 abril 2017

The rooms in Oroville are hard to come by at the moment but I have always had a great experience with Holiday Inn except for this past week. The first night at the hotel, my room was infested with ants. All of my food was ruined. two nights later, my air conditioner woke me up at 2:30 am because it was spitting out hot air and my room was 97 degrees, even though the display said cool and the snowflake was showing. Apparently I was one of two to experience this. Then 2 nights after that the fire alarm was going haywire and all of us evacuated into the thunderstorm. This was at midnight. I have been working on the Oroville Emergency and to have no sleep at night when trying to fix an emergency as is, is very difficult to work with. This hotel is also under construction, so it is noisy. I was not happy with my stay at the Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Things that didn't work

By

03 abril 2017

club

The pool and spa were out of order for the duration of my stay.

The ac unit in my room stopped working properly twice during my last night in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in town

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is well maintained. rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast area is spacious with the usual free fare. Location is close to the highway and easy to find. Shopping and eating places surround it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place on oroville!

By

19 marzo 2017

club

I spend half my year in hotels. I travel all over but spend most my time in Northern California. This hotel is the best Oroville has to offer. I refuse to let my travel coordinator for work let me stay anywhere else in this area.

The staff is very cordial and friendly. They all smile and great you every time they see you. It was an extremely pleasant experience. Like always!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Had to stay here for an emergency situation. While it was the only good hotel available in the area, this particular HI is the worst H.I. I've stayed at, unfortunately.

For my three nights here, not once was there lotion available. The staff refilled the shampoo and conditioners, however. But never left any lotion. Due to my work schedule, I was too tired to contact staff about this.

I'm not staying here by choice, but have to at the moment as it's the only hotel available in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and inviting

By

10 marzo 2017

club

My wife and I made our reason for staying at HIE was based on a prior stay at a HIE hotel on the East Coast. Just like the Stamford, CT HIE, Oroville was comfortable and as relaxing as needed under the circumstances for our stay. The only minus about the stay was noise outside our room being made by other guests. In addition, the sound from the hotel's plumbing system was noticeable enough that we could hear it when other guests used the showers or toilet. Otherwise, HIE met our needs for our overnight stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

27 febrero 2017

club

arrived, parked, checked in, slept, showered, left

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, and great service

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Excellent customer service; the staff were so friendly and welcoming. The room and bathroom were both very clean! I didn't love how cold the room was, and it seemed like it didn't matter how high I set the thermostat, it was just blowing cold air. I imagine if I contacted the front desk they would've sent someone, but I was working long days for work and didn't feel like it would be worth the time while I was there.
The super helpful check-in woman gave me the wrong wifi code the first night, but I was too tired to fumble with it anyway and found the right code posted in the lobby the next morning. The hot breakfast has A LOT of options, which was awesome, but the food could be a little bit better quality.(But hey, better than nothing, and certainly better than the competition!)

This review is for the Oroville Lake location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay

By

21 febrero 2017

was a nice hotel with good clean rooms. the grounds and surrounding are are nice. the staff went above and beyond during the entire stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información