Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 256 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

256opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Holiday Oroville Star

By

03 diciembre 2016

club

I truly enjoyed being here. The staff was great. It's location was well situated and located near many different things. The weather was nice for this time of year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy O Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything we needed

By

30 noviembre 2016

We have stayed @ the Oroville Holiday Inn Express many times. It is always a good relaxing experience.
The rooms are clean, well equipped with comfortable beds

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy Holidays Sincerely, Rebecca G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for the family

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

We stayed a night after Thanksgiving visiting family. Our rooom was comfortable and clean for our family with small children. The staff were friendly. We enjoyed our time at the pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our We hope you will visit us again. Happy holiday. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and courteous service

By

25 noviembre 2016

club

This is great quick stop over hotel.
Rooms clean and quiet
Very good staff
Large breakfast room with wide variety of foods

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy O Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice personel

By

18 noviembre 2016

club

overall experience was a good one ... enjoyed the friendly people managing the property ... even though there was construction of additional rooms going on it was quiet and clean ... property entrance was not something to brag about because of surrounding businesses ... parking was ok even though there was a hamburger joint blocking the entrance ... but as stated the overall stay was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy O Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bedding

By

18 noviembre 2016

club

we felt that the quality of the bedding detracted from the otherwise good sleeping conditions of the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I apologize about the bedding. If there is something we can do to make your next stay a pleasant one, please let us know upon check in.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

05 noviembre 2016

room and area are decent. Staff friendly. no issues with this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

29 octubre 2016

club

Excellent place to stay - great beds. Excellent staff and convenient location for Oroville visits.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy O Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff, nice rooms

By

21 octubre 2016

The service was very friendly, clean room and located close to stuff to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Tammy O Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

14 octubre 2016

club

I would say that the front desk staff knew the area well. We found a good restaurant with their help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Head to Holiday Inn Express anytime

By

14 octubre 2016

club

I really appreciate this hotel . They are always attentve, kind and helpful . They accommodate my room choice every time. It is quite there. Never know anyone else is in the hotel. I get up in the am and hurry to breakfast because their breakfasts are always so good. This is a hotel I will stay at time and again!!! Thanks so much!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay

By

12 octubre 2016

club

Bed was comfortable, easy to find temperature control for the room. Fridge and microwave worked well. Overall a nice stay for four nights. Pool looked nice, but I was too tired after long business meetings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información