Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 342 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean, comfortable, and secure hotel

By

17 October 2017

Overall, great , as I expected.
Maybe offer a softer soft pillow.
Maybe put directions on the air conditioner unit to direct guest immediately to the wall thermostat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

14 October 2017

Best hotel in Oroville. Easy access to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Amazing

By

11 October 2017

club

I have stayed at a number of HIE locations and this was one of the best! The staff, room and amenities were excellent and the room itself amazing. I would recommend the Oroville Lake Holiday Inn Express to all the Chico State parents looking for a place to stay while visiting their children.

Read More
Read Less

Best business hotel in Oroville

By

10 October 2017

club

Stayed here for work. Compared to other hotels in Oroville this is the only one that meets my standard for business travel. Rooms are quiet except for the doors which tend to slam loudly. Would have appreciated earlier breakfast service. I had to check out at 6:30 and they start service at 7. Considering all of the work going on at the Oroville dam these days it would be nice to have them accomodate these business guests who start work early. Will likely stay jere again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding accommodations

By

09 October 2017

My son and grandson enjoyed their stay. They said the staff and accommodations was great. It actually have inspired my son to get a membership with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Solid

By

06 October 2017

platinumelite

This is a real solid option. I found it to be above average in all areas and would stay here again no doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Oroville

By

03 October 2017

The only thing to slightly complain about was the noise in the morning; the doors opening and closing. We stayed here after a show in Wheatland so wanted to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

02 October 2017

It was newly remodeled when I stayed there.
It was very clean and the beds were comfortable.
I enjoyed the hotel breakfast each morning and I liked having a variety of restaurants within walking distance.
The staff were all very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

25 September 2017

club

Great hotel and great staff. Hotel recently remodeled. Good breakfast and convienant lovation.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

24 September 2017

Great location, great friendly service, clean rooms, nice hotel. close to applebbes and gas station.

Read More
Read Less

Good, new hotel. Great to stay in!

By

22 September 2017

club

Honored state rate, great service and great facilities. Wish the fitness center was bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Stay

By

20 September 2017

club

Comfortable bed, room was clean. Arrived early and they had a room ready. Love the executive king suite! Staff was friendly. Over all great stay. We have stayed here before, nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less