Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 278 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

nice place to stay

By

21 February 2017

was a nice hotel with good clean rooms. the grounds and surrounding are are nice. the staff went above and beyond during the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice for Business Traveler

By

11 February 2017

club

Easy check-in, pleasant staff. I was particularly impressed by the breakfast room staff, and think the hotel should allow a "gratuity" jar. Parking was convenient and plentiful. I'll be staying here again on all future business trips to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean rooms great service

By

07 February 2017

club

I reserved a room On spur of the moment trip. The rooms were great. Hotel was very clean and beds very comfortable. I will stay here again when I come through town again! Only think I didn't care for was the room had a keurig.... and I prefer an old fashion basic coffee pot. Over all a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

02 February 2017

club

Excellent service, polite, quiet, ease of location

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Read More
Read Less

Consistantly a good experience

By

02 February 2017

club

I have stayed at this particular hotel many times and am always happy with the service. The quality of the hotel is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Read More
Read Less

New clean room

By

01 February 2017

Rooms are in great condition. Bed was very comfortable. Large bathroom with decent toiletries. Hotel is still under construction, so the pool is not useable yet. No construction noise however. Decent staff, but not the friendliest of Holiday Inns that I've stayed with before. Restaurants located nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I'm sorry you felt our staff was not very friendly. We hope you will visit us again and give us a chance to show you that we really are friendly.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

01 February 2017

club

Very clean and well appointed rooms, great front desk ladies

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Read More
Read Less

Good , could be better

By

01 February 2017

Room was nice , but no soundproof ,, heard our neighbors like we were in the same room ,, very annoying,, spa was not available ,, staff was nice,, breakfast was disappointing,, so overall for what we paid for ,, was not satisfied ,, having to complain about neighbors because room was not soundproof was the worse ,, expected more from Holiday and feel like we over paid

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations.As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tammy O Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

31 January 2017

club

Great hotel, Great customer service, Clean and comfortable room I would recommend this hotel to anyone it was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

30 January 2017

club

Carpet stains, a disgusting tub, poor repair of the room -- all made me uncomfortable. I was not able to relax and unwind in this space. The pictures on the website were completely misleading.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
After reading this survey you would think to yourself "gee, I'm sure that guest checked right out of that nightmarish hotel and into another lodging facility close by". Can you believe that after all that was described here, that guest stay a whole week! We have a great facility and an amazing staff, the pictures online where taken at our hotel in our guest rooms. Please review our other comments to see what our guests say about us.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff, you will definitely be treated well

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They went over the top in trying to accommodate the guests. While the hotel is currently under construction, you could not really tell it by the noise (none to be heard). In addition, the hotel has night security that walks around the perimeter of the building every few hours. This really made me feel a lot safer with my vehicle out there.

The room was clean and spacious, heater worked very well (which was needed as it rained the entire week I was there and it was COLD and WINDY).

The hotel is right behind Sonic and across the parking lot from Starbucks and Panda Express. There is an Applebees right around the corner and a Walmart across the street. Very conveniently located to gas as well (across the street).

I would have liked a nice spot to sit on outside while it was raining (as I do smoke) because the outside bench stayed wet the entire time.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I wish there was a dry spot outside to sit when it rains also. I will be sure to send a suggestion in.
Read More
Read Less

Unable to offer a fair review.

By

18 January 2017

club

We were not in house long enough to evaluate the property, our very brief stay was very pleasant, but all we did was sleep, shower, eat breakfast and leave. Thanks for being there.

Posted byCustomerCare
26 January 2017
Dear deesnutz, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us a review. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Again, thanks for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Have a great day. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less