Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 295 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice remodel

By

26 May 2017

club

It was nice to see the upgrades and nice clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Pictures of room 216

By

26 May 2017

club

I will choose a different hotel! I will make reservations some where else in town next year !!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

24 May 2017

club

This was the only hotel with a room available that we could find, as apparently every college and university in the area was holding a graduation that evening. The receptionist was quite welcoming, and though she apparently wasn't able to find my IHG number, she did know I had other discounts.

The room itself was quite large. The bathroom door didn't close, it slammed shut by itself, so we had to be careful.

Breakfast was fine, lots of choices. On checkout I asked about the IHG rewards. The manager took over looking and finally found my account by my email address (name, address, phone number didn't work).

We were in the hotel for maybe 12 hours -- it was the most expensive hotel on our two-week trip throughout the Northwest. And we had to travel an hour in the wrong direction to reach it, but at least we didn't have to sleep in the car.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

14 May 2017

club

Hotel has an excellent variety of breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

HollidayInn Express Oroville Ca

By

11 May 2017

club

Everything about this Hotel is fantastic, We always stay here when traveling to Oroville, Great Staff, Breakfast and the Hotel is always very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Updated room was awesome

By

30 April 2017

club

Got to stay in a brad new updated room. The bed was perfect and I slept very well. Everything was updated and looked very nice. The breakfast was good and hot. I had several breakfast options to chose from. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

20 April 2017

club

Very accomondating, arrived early and they got the room ready for me as quickly as they could.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

12 April 2017

Easy to find, Staff very helpful, even with small problems. Good breakfast selections. Beds comfortable.
(Not sure why you need so many pillows on a bed)

Read More
Read Less

very nice stay

By

09 April 2017

My room was on the second floor at the very end and I believe it was the best room in the hotel. Very quiet. I had some great sleep after work.

Read More
Read Less

week of no sleep

By

09 April 2017

The rooms in Oroville are hard to come by at the moment but I have always had a great experience with Holiday Inn except for this past week. The first night at the hotel, my room was infested with ants. All of my food was ruined. two nights later, my air conditioner woke me up at 2:30 am because it was spitting out hot air and my room was 97 degrees, even though the display said cool and the snowflake was showing. Apparently I was one of two to experience this. Then 2 nights after that the fire alarm was going haywire and all of us evacuated into the thunderstorm. This was at midnight. I have been working on the Oroville Emergency and to have no sleep at night when trying to fix an emergency as is, is very difficult to work with. This hotel is also under construction, so it is noisy. I was not happy with my stay at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Things that didn't work

By

03 April 2017

club

The pool and spa were out of order for the duration of my stay.

The ac unit in my room stopped working properly twice during my last night in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in town

By

29 March 2017

club

Hotel is well maintained. rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast area is spacious with the usual free fare. Location is close to the highway and easy to find. Shopping and eating places surround it.

Read More
Read Less