Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 267 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Unable to offer a fair review.

By

January 18, 2017

club

We were not in house long enough to evaluate the property, our very brief stay was very pleasant, but all we did was sleep, shower, eat breakfast and leave. Thanks for being there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay! Several places to eat near by and had a nice comfortable room to really rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, Comfortable Bed

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, staff are friendly. Good service. I wish there were more fruit variety for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G.
Read More
Read Less

Good weekend stay

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

It was a better than average weekend. More than that there isn't a lot to say, the staff were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G.
Read More
Read Less

Stay was comfortable!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everything was great! Breakfast variety could've been better but overall it was good. A bit pricey but it was good anyway!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We have just added a new egg white omelet.
Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff was super friendly and the rooms were very clean, would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel., pleasant staff but the added taxes are to high

By

January 04, 2017

club

Overall a pleasant stay and would stay again n the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am please to hear you enjoyed tour stay with us other than the taxes. . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and beautiful room!

By

January 04, 2017

club

To start off, our room was much better than I expected! We were on the first floor right next to the breakfast room. It had highs ceilings and was super spacious. Also one of the best nights sleep I've had in a while! Customer service was excellent! The manager, housekeeping and other employees were all there when we asked for a later check out time, all responded positively and let us check out at 2 instead of the normal time. They also responded in a timely manner when we asked for extra pillows and blankets! Will recommend this hotel to people I know.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G.
Read More
Read Less

Incredible staff

By

December 30, 2016

I travel often, and the Holiday Inn Express Oroville has always been my place of choice while there. From my first visit, the staff has been welcoming and knowledgeable. They greet me by name, and will find answers to questions about the Oroville area if they don't have them, have helped me with any questions about my IHG Rewards membership, and this has never waivered. The rooms are always clean and nice, and I love the indoor pool and hot tub; almost always relaxing there after travel and work. Breakfast is wonderful, with wonderful staff again! There is a Sonic, a Panda Express and a Starbucks right next door, and the location is in a perfect location to many businesses, and easy to access from both Hwy's 70 and 99. I love it there, and look forward to my stays.
Have I mentioned the staff there makes me feel like extended family?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your amazing review. We value your feed back and appreciate you as a guest here. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Rebecca G.
Read More
Read Less

super comfy beds!!!!

By

December 27, 2016

club

The room was great. Had no trouble. and yes I will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 19, 2016

club

Would like the hotel to upgrade a few things inside. alil out dated. Other then that i am a Silver Leaf Resort owner and i did a meeting with your salesman a couple weeks ago about becoming a Member with your company since you bought out SilverLeaf Resorts.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Oroville Star

By

December 03, 2016

club

I truly enjoyed being here. The staff was great. It's location was well situated and located near many different things. The weather was nice for this time of year.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy O Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less