Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 310 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Helpful staff, made the best of bad circumstances

By

July 20, 2017

We were able to get laundry done, and be safe during fire evacuation.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, close to shopping and restaurants. Rooms are quite and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

renovating - beware

By

July 10, 2017

club

nice hotel. nice staff. Noisy, disrespectful construction crew. (Not all of them were disrespectful, but some, and that's enough). When renovating is done, I'm certain this is a fine place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2017

Everything was clean and looked way better than what you would expect for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I had known about the construction

By

June 29, 2017

club

When I booked my stay, I requested a room away from the elevator. My request was met. However, my room was closest to the part of the hotel that was being remodeled. Upon entering the door nearest my room, I was overcome with some of the smells (such as paint). Admittedly, I am a little more sensitive to smells than most people. The door leading outside was covered with dust. Had I known there was construction going on, I would've requested a different room. There was some noise from construction (I believe) early Saturday morning. I was already awake, so it didn't disturb me (and I think it stopped by noon)
Housekeeping and the staff working the breakfast room were great! Pleasant and attentive. The front desk staff didn't seem at all interested any time I walked through the lobby, which was somewhat disappointing. A cheerful greeting would've been welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, convenient and nice staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

This was a last minute trip and our stay at this Holidsy Inn Express made for a pleasant trip

Read More
Read Less

Oroville stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

In a town with limited choices this is a gem. Many quick dining options near by. Although it was under construction we were giving a great room away from the mess with free earplugs!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 15, 2017

club

Remodeled and a pleasant stay nice bathrooms and perfect for
A business stay. I would definately stay again thank you for great service

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my short visit at this hotel. Good place to stay when you're in the beautiful Oroville area!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

nice hotel however it is under construction and a bit noisy during the day

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 07, 2017

We have stayed here alot over the past 6 months and the staff has made us feel welcomed and have done more than they should of. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 04, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. Service was top notch. The only negative was the hot breakfast which were mostly microwaved . And I wish they had a expressive machine so that we can more coffee choices

Read More
Read Less