Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 345 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    298
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great hotel, friendly staff.

By

23 mayo 2017

Excellent hotel, clean comfortable rooms, quiet and relaxing. Great breakfast choices. And the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Very understanding and accomdated our need. Allowed our kids to have some fun after a long day of ball!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay!!

By

02 mayo 2017

club

It was a great hotel the beds and room were super comfortable!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I didn't care for the price but the saying is you get what you pay for right and we definitely enjoyed our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

30 abril 2017

club

Was very nice hotel enjoyed my stay. Staff was very helpful and knew what they where doing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family away from home

By

30 abril 2017

Initially my company forecast my stay for three months at this hotel. However, my stay was extended an additional three and half months. A total of six and half months by April 15th. The staff was always friendly, for example if I needed to send a unexpected fax outside of business hours. Danny and Ashley, help me several instances with this task. Amanda was very friendly, with a listening ear after a strenuous day at work. Teresa greeted you with a smile every morning with a well prepared breakfast. She was very helpful and pleasant doing my extended stay. At times, I opted not to have my room cleaned. Shantae always went that extra mile, to clarify if we needed anything. Beata the hotel General manager existed me in a timely manner. Jerry was always there to assist if any small issue arose during my six and half month stay. As you can see from this review. It’s personal, due to the extraordinary people who made my six and half months stay. One of the best stay away from home to their abilities. I highly recommended this hotel as a place to stay if you ever in Palatka Florida.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 abril 2017

club

The rooms were clean and easy to move around. The beds were very comfortable, and the showers were great. I loved the humbleness of the staff. My kids enjoyed the pool very much. The pool was very clean and organized. Great breakfast with plenty to choose from for my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with great staff.

By

27 abril 2017

club

My sisters and I stayed for a weekend getaway. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay here. The staff were wonderful. It was a quiet and clean hotel. Only wish the pancake machine was working, love your pancakes. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome breakfast choices!

By

22 abril 2017

club

When traveling a long distance it's important to be well rested and start the day with a good breakfast. This property provides both! So much so that I will seek out this chain when traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room and services

By

20 abril 2017

club

Good room and services, Breakfast variety needs improvement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I like everything except tv channels

By

15 abril 2017

platinumelite

There are a few channels that I normally watch that do not come in at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

09 abril 2017

club

Very quiet place. Very peaceful night sleep. Enjoyed being able to get room quickly. The room was a great size too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 abril 2017

Great place to stay, recommended to everyone looking for a place to stay in Palatka.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información