Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 310 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

310opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    268
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Front Desk Great. Others, not.

By

24 febrero 2017

club

If you need internet, do not check into this hotel, or any OTHER hotel in this immediate area. East Palatka, maybe. They just don't have the ability to offer decent internet in this area. Also... I would STRONGLY recommend ear plugs or some other way to block out the noise from their INCREDIBLY loud and distracting cleaning staff. Over the weekend, the cleaning staff was the loudest I have EVER experienced (that's saying something). No WAY to lie down and nap or relax. It even interfered with phone calls in my room! Unreal. The front desk staff was great.... friendly, helpful, and professional. I won't stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Unimpressed, Thank you for your feedback. Please allow me to personally apologize for the disappointing experiences you had. These circumstances do not reflect well upon the excellence we seek to deliver. Please know that we will be addressing these areas accordingly and that we sincerely appreciate your notes as a great opportunity for the training for our employees. We hope you'll give us a second chance and the opportunity to fully earn your confidence in the future. Best Regards, Beata Simmons General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent bedding!

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Our stay was very comfortable.
Had a great sleep and very nice breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience - HIE Palatka, FL

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay at HIE Palatka. Everything was perfect! Great staff.

Definitely plan on staying there again next year!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Palatka, NW! We truly hope that you do choose us again for your next stay in our area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great atmosphere,comfortable an relaxing

By

17 febrero 2017

Staff was very accommodating with all my needs an helpful with places to eat in the area, the room I was in very clean an smelled good, clean towels, housekeeping were very helpful, breakfast was good with alot of varieties of food an drinks, I will definitely be staying here again an recommend everyone to stay here when passing through. 2-13-2017.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Jason, Thank you for the wonderful review of our property, Holiday Inn Express Palatka, NW! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

16 febrero 2017

club

This is a nice property and convenient to lots of things in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for your kind review and for choosing our place during your recent stay. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Beata
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway Weekend

By

12 febrero 2017

club

I wasn't pleased with the amount they charged me. I was aware of a discount that the conference provided to all of theirs attendees but my group couldn't get it over holiday inn express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Rachelle, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit in Palatka FL and your review. As far as the price for the room I kindly inform you that it was the conference rate that was offered to you for the type of the room you reserved. The conference website you mentioned, was showing the rate offered for the regular rooms. The rooms you had reserved were our SUITES. The Suites are bigger, they have also additional sleeper sofa and can accommodate more guests. The price for them is ten dollars more than for our regular rooms. This was a reason that your rate was ten dollars more than the rate advertised by the conference for our standard rooms. We are very sorry for your inconvenience. Once again, thank you for being our guest, we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Beata Simmons General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Holiday Inn Express

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in Palatka. The hotel was very nice. The staff were exceptional. The price was competitive. Food for breakfast was your standard fare. Liked that they had a few healthier options (turkey sausage) Liked the hard boiled egg option vs that premixed egg substitute that many hotels offer. Healthy options are always a good thing. The one miss, and it was not major, was the beds were adequate for comfort, but not 'wow-comfortable' Also the internet either dropped or had to keep logging in. Would like it to recognize I am there for my stay and want to stay logged in. All in all a great stay. Would definitely recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear lmcd1222, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express, Palatka, NW. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and also, our healthy options at breakfast. We apologize for any inconveniences you had experienced and we are working hard to resolve them.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing and clean room

By

03 febrero 2017

club

Love the hotel. Horrible staff and horrible food. The hotel is very relaxing but they need better food and service from their staff. They sometimes seem very mean and unfriendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Ms. Howard, We are very sorry to hear that you feel this way about our staff. We all work very hard to give our guests the best experience possible and we really do take issues such as this seriously. I have no notes about a problem reported during the dates of this booking and we would like to receive info on the problem you experienced during this stay. As you have stayed with us many, many times, we hope to see you again in the near future. Again, we extend our apologies. -Amanda Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep

By

03 febrero 2017

It's nice to have a very comfortable hotel close to a work site when you are on the road. I look for HI-Express every time I travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear ALSHD, Thank you for the great review! I am glad that our convenient location suits your needs! Come visit us again! Best regards, Beata S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Palatka Comfort

By

30 enero 2017

Friendly,Clean and comfortable. Just what I was looking for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear ledzepp, Thank you for your feedback about our hotel, Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Palatka! We also appreciate the 5 stars! Hope to have you as our guest again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

29 enero 2017

club

We only travel a few times a year, but we make sure we look for a Holiday Inn Express. We know that the rooms will be clean and comfortable and that the staff will be friendly, helpful and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Dixie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Palatka, FL NW! We really do appreciate the very nice comments and hope to see you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view

By

19 enero 2017

The VIEW for my Review was great from the 4th floor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información