Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Palatka Northwest

Error 503

HTTP ERROR: 503

Problem accessing /content/holidayinnexpress/hotels/es_US/reviews/ssireviews.pflrs.es_US.palatka.summary.html. Reason:

    AuthenticationSupport service missing. Cannot authenticate request.


Powered by Jetty://
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 374 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    316
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Work stay

By

22 octubre 2017

club

I recommend this hotel. The staff is always friendly and the hotel is nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Service

By

18 octubre 2017

club

I am done answering your questions. I am irate with my experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Town

By

17 octubre 2017

The Front Desk staff is exceptional. They're friendly, professional, and will help you with anything you need, whether it be a tube of toothpaste or dinner recommendations. The breakfast is plentiful, and Teresa will take care of anything you could possibly ask for. And the housekeeping left my stuff alone, cleaned everything they could, and left me extra Keurig coffees upon request. I highly recommend staying here if you're going to be in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in small town area

By

08 octubre 2017

Under construction so smelled like a construction site. But it was best option in town. A little pricey for the area though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable sleep

By

05 octubre 2017

Room was very nice. They were renovating. That made leaving and coming a little uncomfortable. Overall it was a comfortable stay. Price a little high for Palatka Florida.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

Great staff, clean and comfortable room. Breakfast as in most hotels at this price point was a bit disappointing. The quality of the hot foods has diminished lately. All other aspects of the breakfast service was just fine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express in Palatka, FL

By

18 septiembre 2017

I do not understand the purpose of being a member if you do not receive perks. The rate was hiked because there were a group of contractors staying at the hotel, which did not apply to me, so I felt penalized. The hotel was under construction and it looked a mess. My plumbing or toilet ran all day and night, which startled me initially, but became a nuisance in the end. I can say that 99% of the staff was polite, with the exception of one female who cleaned rooms, who was rude. I did not eat at the hotel, so I cannot state whether the food was adequate or not. The business center was easy to use. Despite the contractors staying, there was adequate parking. I am not sure if this hotel uses a dish service, but, if there is a storm be prepared to lose your cable for a while. I did appreciate the blackout curtains in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

11 septiembre 2017

I stayed here while evacuating South Florida during the Hurricane Irma storm. After being on the road for many hours, I really enjoyed the comfort of the room. Breakfast is complimentary for all guests, which is one less thing to worry about when starting your day. Overall happy with the service. Front desk staff seemed to always be on the phone but this is a problem with all Holiday Inn Express that I've been to. This made it awkward as the guest is standing at the front desk waiting for someone to even acknowledge them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy, cozy and amazing customer service

By

10 septiembre 2017

club

Surprise!! Holiday Inn Express is an extremely comfortable hotel. The staff is very well chosen and trained. They really do go out of their way.

I was in Laguna Beach and stsyed at my first HIE. It was charming!! Clean, confy bed, grwat breakfadt with hot and cold choices lkong with fresh fruit.

When fleeing hurricane Irma in Florida, we choose to stay at HIE because of our Laguna experience.
The Palatka, FL location had the same comfy, cozy feel, terrific personnel.
My only suggestion....the sheets were pilling and were a little scratchy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Irma escape

By

09 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Very clean hotel, excellent staff, wonderful breakfast! Very relaxing place to stay while running from Irma!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in disrepair

By

02 septiembre 2017

And do not go with the post modern look when you remodel. Nobody wants to sleep in a room that feels like their office.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extraordinary Customer Service

By

01 septiembre 2017

Friendly and Professional Staff! Room accommodations are very good and I'm looking forward to my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información