Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 757 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nothing to add everything was great

By

May 22, 2022

I think I've said everything I can about the motel and staff. Its hard to say more about everything as pleasing as our stay. This is the reason I always stay at an IHG motel I expect the best and I get it the same way I did at this motel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice room

By

May 09, 2022

Good place to stay but the prices are to high and to hard for reach any point for free night. They are very expensive, they should lower the prices because even if it is a nice place, nothing lasts forever with those prices!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 09, 2022

Clean, comfortable, and affordable. Parking was efficient, staff very pleasant and eager to assist. No complaints...

Read More
Read Less

Staff was more interested in allowing pot smokers to flourish than paying guests to have a comfortable stay

By

January 31, 2022

Very rude, inexperienced personnel more in tune to allow loud partying and dope smoking in and on the premises than being concerned about valued customers and their families to feel safe and comfortable during their stay many complaints were made throughout the night and none were taken seriously nor acted upon with any degree of concern. This is not normal of IHG standards of professionalism, curtosey, or dedication to hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving 2021

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

It is a delight to be able to stay close to family and this property helps by keeping a clean, modern, and sanitary option

Read More
Read Less

Ride bikes on Palatka to Lake Butler Bike Trail!

By

November 27, 2021

Great place to stay if you are riding the bike trail! The parking lot at the east end of the trail is only a short distance from the hotel, driving west on Rt 100.

Read More
Read Less

Andy A

By

November 27, 2021

Excellent. Clean and neat. Everyone was very helpful. We will be back. Thankyou for making our stay a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 26, 2021

club

All the way around great hotel. Outstanding Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great property and staff

By

November 22, 2021

All in all a nice place to stay. Staff are friendly and efficient and the rooms are clean. Hallways smelled like weed, but I have learned that is par for the course about everywhere you go these days.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Palatka

By

November 17, 2021

Front desk clerk upon checking was not very helpful. We have stayed at multiple IHG over the last few months and the first thing they do is give each of us a bottle of water. This guy said we could only have one and that would be instead of our points. Then we got to our room and it was STINKY! Someone must have spilled a whole bottle of cleaning fluid and we walked in and started sneezing, coughing, and eyes watering. We had a terrible night’s sleep and the next morning we went into another room and realized it was just ours that was so stinky. We were able to change rooms and everything was fine after that.

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn

By

November 16, 2021

nice first floor room, excellent cleaning procedure, good breakfast, nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 25, 2021

club

I am a local native and I always stay at this hotel when I come to town. Very clean and quiet, I have never had a problem with this hotel, staff or other guest. This will always be my 1st choice when I visit.

Read More
Read Less