Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 269 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Happy I stayed here!

By

July 20, 2016

This was a very nice place, clean, friendly, met all my needs.
Nice area as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Palatka Northwest. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we met you expectations. Please visit again on your next trip to Palatka!
Read More
Read Less

Overall service rating

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Hotel is well kept. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! We always like hearing that guests enjoyed their stay. You have made our day! Have a great summer and come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice stay

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

The staff were very helpful. Breakfast was enjoyable and on time every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you Telemetry in Alabama, for reviewing our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka NW! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Have a great summer and come back to see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable facility with helpful staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this property and especially appreciated the helpfulness of the staff including their allowing us late check out due to an early afternoon event we were to attend. We would certainly stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear VeeGeeSt, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we would be more that happy to have you back again. We do hope to see you again soon. Have an awesome summer!
Read More
Read Less

Good☺

By

June 21, 2016

I was pretty much satisfied with my stay here.. At first I just felt it was kind of expensive for the area, it's not much to do in Palatka.But overall it was an added benefit to ask for a NON-SMOKING ROOM and to actually get just that. I can really appreciate a hotel room that is absolutely FREE of that damp and smoke Odor that I have had to endure in the past from other hotels I have stayed in.......

I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for leaving your feedback about, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! We are the only smoke free hotel in town and the guests who stay love this aspect of our hotel! Hope you have an awesome summer and hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Always clean and comfy.

By

June 21, 2016

I have stayed at this facility many times when in the area and you can't find a nicer place in town. I always ask for the first floor as it always feels it is as nice and clean as my own home. Love the hot breakfast too :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We really appreciate your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! Your kind words do wonders for our staff and we will all be happy to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

The Best HI Express Out There!

By

June 08, 2016

I always enjoy my stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff is always super friendly and accommodating. The GM, Beata, is just the sweetest! The rooms are always comfortable and clean. Thanks for another good visit and see you next time!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful feed back about our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! Yes, our manager is definitely awesome and a happy staff makes a happy hotel! We hope to see you again soon and have a wonderful summer!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and bath

By

June 06, 2016

club

A fairly new motel with apparent good management, a friendly staff, efficient service and a clean comfortable room and bath. The grounds were well maintained and the parking was well lighted. Breakfast was typical but cleanly presented.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka NW! We are always glad to hear when guests loved their stay and we appreciate you taking the time to leave these very nice compliments! Have a very nice summer and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

ROOM AND POOL WASVERY NICE

By

June 02, 2016

STAY WAS FINE JUST SEEM LIKESOME OF YOUR SERVICES WHERE LAX

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the amenities at our hotel and we appreciate all feedback. We are sorry to hear that you felt like some of our services are lax. Please come and stay with us again and we will show you we are one of the best! Have an awesome summer!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

May 26, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel before. It is one of the cleanest hotels we have been to. The people who work there are very attentive to their guests. The breakfast they have is all replenished and a lady is watching over to keep everything refilled. I would recommend this quiet home away from home highly to anyone hunting somewhere to go and relax and shopping is right out the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka NW. It's awesome knowing that our guests think so highly of us, especially our return guests ;) Have a wonderful Memorial Day weekend and see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Easy Check-in

By

May 23, 2016

platinumelite

he person at the front desk was very efficient and checked me in quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear Travlin57, Thanks a lot for the 5 star review of our Holiday Inn Express Northwest Palatka! We appreciate your loyalty as our Platinum IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Beata
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

May 18, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel three times in the last 6 months. The attitude of the staff is excellent and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Will recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear amitc, Thank you very much for a great review. It's our goal to provide great service and we are always happy to hear that we are doing a good job. We appreciate you being our repeated guest and we are looking forward to seeing you again, here at our Holiday Inn Express in Palatka NW! Sincerely, Beata
Read More
Read Less