Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 345 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel, friendly staff.

By

May 23, 2017

Excellent hotel, clean comfortable rooms, quiet and relaxing. Great breakfast choices. And the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very understanding and accomdated our need. Allowed our kids to have some fun after a long day of ball!

Read More
Read Less

My stay!!

By

May 02, 2017

club

It was a great hotel the beds and room were super comfortable!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I didn't care for the price but the saying is you get what you pay for right and we definitely enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

April 30, 2017

club

Was very nice hotel enjoyed my stay. Staff was very helpful and knew what they where doing

Read More
Read Less

Family away from home

By

April 30, 2017

Initially my company forecast my stay for three months at this hotel. However, my stay was extended an additional three and half months. A total of six and half months by April 15th. The staff was always friendly, for example if I needed to send a unexpected fax outside of business hours. Danny and Ashley, help me several instances with this task. Amanda was very friendly, with a listening ear after a strenuous day at work. Teresa greeted you with a smile every morning with a well prepared breakfast. She was very helpful and pleasant doing my extended stay. At times, I opted not to have my room cleaned. Shantae always went that extra mile, to clarify if we needed anything. Beata the hotel General manager existed me in a timely manner. Jerry was always there to assist if any small issue arose during my six and half month stay. As you can see from this review. It’s personal, due to the extraordinary people who made my six and half months stay. One of the best stay away from home to their abilities. I highly recommended this hotel as a place to stay if you ever in Palatka Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 28, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and easy to move around. The beds were very comfortable, and the showers were great. I loved the humbleness of the staff. My kids enjoyed the pool very much. The pool was very clean and organized. Great breakfast with plenty to choose from for my family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great staff.

By

April 27, 2017

club

My sisters and I stayed for a weekend getaway. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay here. The staff were wonderful. It was a quiet and clean hotel. Only wish the pancake machine was working, love your pancakes. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast choices!

By

April 22, 2017

club

When traveling a long distance it's important to be well rested and start the day with a good breakfast. This property provides both! So much so that I will seek out this chain when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and services

By

April 20, 2017

club

Good room and services, Breakfast variety needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

I like everything except tv channels

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

There are a few channels that I normally watch that do not come in at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

April 09, 2017

club

Very quiet place. Very peaceful night sleep. Enjoyed being able to get room quickly. The room was a great size too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 06, 2017

Great place to stay, recommended to everyone looking for a place to stay in Palatka.

Read More
Read Less