Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 299 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great view

By

January 19, 2017

The VIEW for my Review was great from the 4th floor

Read More
Read Less

Everything good except the internet service was awful

By

January 15, 2017

Internet serviice is essential at the hotels I stay in. I must be able to work from my room during my down time when traveling. The poor internet service here prevented me catching up on work related items.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear FrankM57, Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our internet service during your stay. Recently we installed a new modem at the 3rd floor because the old one was causing all the problems you mentioned in your review. s We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Beata
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear FrankM57, We appreciate your leaving feedback so that we may better improve our services for our guests and we thank you so much for the 4 star review. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and we are working to improve upon this. Hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

friendly check in staff, clean room, typical hotel breakfast. only down side was inconvenient parking. other than that excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great service
Clean service
Comfortable bed
Beautiful room
All requests was granted
Nice looking pool
Nice looking gym
I will continue to visit and tell others of my visit there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Sugarbaby2, Thank you for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Palatka NW! We are pleased to see that you hit all of the highlights and enjoyed your stay with us. Please do tell everyone about us so they can experience our awesome service as well! Thank you again and have a wonderful new year!
Read More
Read Less

QUITE ROOM EASY TO REST AND SLEEP

By

January 04, 2017

club

OVER ALL IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND I WILL BE BACK

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the five star review of our property, Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Palatka NW! We very much appreciate your taking the time to leave us feedback! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room and good breakfast

By

January 02, 2017

Great room and breakfast. Sorry it was an outdoor pool. Too cold to swim. Some guests were noisy or unfriendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations at our hotel. We are sorry to hear that some of the guests were not the friendliest, but we hope the new year will bring more joy. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable place to relax

By

December 20, 2016

club

was visiting the area on a week long fishing trip.room was clean and well cared for bed was very comfortable. i usually don't sleep well away from home but i slept great in that bed.staff was friendly and helpful.hotel was well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear eddie3383, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member .We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Palatka Northwest. Kind words from our guests always serve as a great source of encouragement for our entire team. All our hard work is validated when we receive such a compliment. We wish you Happy Holidays, and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Palataka, FL

By

December 15, 2016

club

This hotel is an absolute value, and is probably the best place to stay in this area. The rooms were perfectly tidy and clean, and the appointments very comfortable. I highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Dan_T, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our Holiday Inn Express Palatka Northwest. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We hope to see you often and Happy Holidays to you!
Read More
Read Less

Large clean room with High ceilings

By

December 01, 2016

club

Excellent overall experience. Very helpful staff. Great hotel in a great location. Convenient parking. Reliable internet. Great value relative to other options.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear trapster Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

no room

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

made reservation for double beds and got a king. it was changed without my knowledge.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Sir, I'm very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us. Your reservation was made for 1 person, for a regular room with 2 double beds. In the special requests attached to your booking, you asked for a room with a king bed, at the first floor. Having our guest’s satisfaction as the upmost importance to us, we fulfilled all of your requests. With your status and loyalty in mind, we wanted to show our appreciation for you, as a Platinum member, so we upgraded you to a SUITE with sofa bed on the first floor. We apologize that at the moment of check in, due to the hotel being sold out, we were not able to change your reservation to the previous type of room. Sometimes our guests reserve whatever is available at the moment, and through their reservation requests, communicate with us about their preferences. We always try to be very diligent about filling these requests, especially when it come to our loyal members. This was a terrible misunderstanding on our part, as we were a bit overzealous in trying to do what we thought would very much please you. We will make a note on your profile for our hotel, to disregard requests attached to the reservation if they differ from what you have actually chosen to reserve. The issue is regrettable and we truly do apologize for the inconvenience to you and your travel partner. We sincerely hope to have you as a guest again, so we can prove to you that we do care about our guest’s comfort and happiness. We hope that you have a wonderful holiday season and a prosperous new year. Sincerely, Beata Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Weekend Trip

By

November 24, 2016

club

Hotel was a perfect location for what I was there for, Staff was very friendly. Suite was super clean, breakfast was very good kept well stocked. Staff was very understanding when I asked for a late checkout due to getting food poisoning from the Golden Corral the night before. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation of our Holiday Inn Express Palatka. I'm happy to learn that the service of our staff and hotel accommodation made your stay enjoyable. A positive guest experience is something that we all take great pride in. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good room great staff

By

November 22, 2016

I was in Palatka for work and found the hotel to be a very good place to stay. Breakfast was very good, the room was excellent, and the staff excellent as well.
I had the most interaction with Danny and he was exceptionally helpful. Amanda was also very helpful. The staff overall was a pleasure to deal with.

The WiFi was a bit sketchy

Read More
Read Less