Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Palm Bay

1206 Malabar Road SE , Palm Bay, Florida 32907

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1096 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1096opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    917
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Best sleep ever!

By

01 junio 2020

I want to buy one of their mattresses. Best sleep ever, only to compare with luxury mattresses on cruise ships. We had a very stressful week- local residents with no AC for a week. Finally gave in couldn’t take heat anymore. Staff couldn’t have been more helpful or friendly this includes all the room staff. I understand because of the covid problem food availability was not great but there were enough choices to make it enjoyable. All day coffee is a big plus with me!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

20 mayo 2020

The owner and his wonderful staff, have maintained the integrity of this hotel throughout the years. The staff here are kind and understanding towards the guests. I encourage people to visit this hotel over any other in the area. It is peaceful, clean, and silent in the evening. From the spacious rooms, through to the well lit bright bathrooms, I find this hotel is truly a home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet location.

By

16 mayo 2020

Very quiet and relaxing stay. Great TV channel selection. Comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best of all hotel

By

08 mayo 2020

This is the way a hotel should be ran with hard working essential workers. Very clean new rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best New Hotel!

By

06 mayo 2020

Wow the rooms are renovated amazingly. Staff was excellent and always smiling despite the Covid crisis. Kudos to them to the front line essential workers and still working to serve us! Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 abril 2020

club

Very friendly staff. Property is impeccably clean and quiet. Close to I95 with none of the noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

01 abril 2020

club

We did not have any hotel reservations when we arrived in Palm Bay, but research showed this highly rated. We were very pleased with location, easy to find, right off the highway, very clean, quiet, comfortable. A very pleasant stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable room

By

31 marzo 2020

It was a great experience from I walked through the front door

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Palm Bay

By

29 marzo 2020

club

staff was great, parking was good, area very nice. Going back again hope to get the same results. The breakfast because of recent events needs some help but understand due to recent issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

24 marzo 2020

Great Hotel and Staff are wonderful! Just went Through a renovation and the hotel looks outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Breakfast buffet was adequate. The coffee was great but I found that the juice dispenser was frequently out of orange juice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The General Manager was always available and. very personable.

By

17 marzo 2020

All and all a very wonderful experience.!!
I’m planning on returning next year!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información