Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 495 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

495opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    393
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Clean

By

23 marzo 2017

The hotel guest room and all common areas were extremely clean. All of the staff were very courteous and professional. Nice variety of breakfast options. I really liked the water feature in the front entrance area - it was really pretty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean,quiet, comfortable room.

By

22 marzo 2017

They provided us with a very clean, very quiet, comfortable room for Spring Break. Very secure area with well lit parking lot. Staff very friendly. Very cool wall of bubbles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good value

By

21 marzo 2017

This hotel was clean and comfortable. A good value when staying in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently cheerful and clean

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Each stay at a HIExpress is always a good one. The morning breakfast is a plus, beds are comfortable, excellent TV provided, needs safer internet connection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Very beautiful and comfortable. We had a king suite and we were very happy with our room. The staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Management is all. We travel frequently, and I can not say enough about how Mr. PK, conducts himself, and his staff. Excellent, can only begin to express the professionalism and great service. Along with very clean kept conditions, help for any needs at every encounter. I wish to say a special thank you to all concerned. Our month stay was wonderful. I highly recommend this establishment. VTY, Diane

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Comfortable Room

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Stayed at this HI Exp for an overnight weekend trip to the Kennedy Space Center and was extremely satisfied. Front desk staff was friendly and welcoming and check in time took less than two minutes. Room was spacious and very clean. Only negative was the shower, the curtain did not contain the water to the tub and after showering there was a small flood on the bathroom floor. Had to use all the towels to mop it up. In spite of this I will definitely return to this hotel the next time I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk employee saved the day!

By

10 marzo 2017

The hotel was very nice, very comfortable and clean. But it was not a good night for us. Unfortunately, heading back to the hotel after dinner, a truck tire was thrown into our windshield by a passing vehicle, and I was covered in glass. When I walked into the lobby, Jessica jumped to the rescue. She ran and got me ice packs. Got eye wash from first aid kit, as well as rubing alcohol, and couldn't do enough to help me. She even called the room to see how I was doing. While the hotel itself is a little foggy in my memory, Jessica will always stand out as exceptional!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Palm Bay HIE Florida

By

08 marzo 2017

Pk and the staff at Palm Bay HIE are always friendly and smiling. The place is spotless from the lobby to hallways and the rooms. We'll always stay here when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hospitality!!

By

05 marzo 2017

This is the best Holiday Inn Express in Florida, the staff is very down to earth and the rooms are super clean.
Every year the place get better!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatt Stay

By

28 febrero 2017

club

This could be my favorite HIE. It is clean, well-maintained and safe. Can be a little pricey depending on when you go. Breakfast is better than most places and the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Have been here before and will continue to come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best - better value elsewhere

By

26 febrero 2017

club

The hotel wasn't awful but there's much better value to be had elsewhere. Room was dated, small, and not well lit. Breakfast was poor. Pick another hotel and you won't regret your decision.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información