Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 408 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

408opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    323
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Tucked away from the highway, but a nice place overall.

By

agosto 03, 2016

club

Stayed for a few days as a result of our homes AC breaking down. Our stay was nice and the hotel is quietly tucked away from the main road. It may be hard to find initially for those traveling through, but a very good value. Had one incident with a classless guest and her little mob, who forced us off the elevator one night. Did not tell the staff because it was really petty and did not need to be reported. My only complaint was the other guests which who can really control that, right?

Definitely worth the stop!

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 05, 2016
Thank you so much Scottywaddydoda for leaving this amazing review on our hotel. We do appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. First , I would like to apologize about the issue you faced in the elevator with another guest. We are glad to hear that the situation did not affect your stay , and you still were able to enjoy the amenities that the hotel offers. All in all , we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Responsive Staff

By

agosto 01, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly, greet you warmly when you arrive, and they are very responsive if you need anything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 05, 2016
Thank you Ek16 for writing this amazing review about our staff ! First I would like to Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in as a team , so we do appreciate and value your feedback. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

luglio 31, 2016

club

Because of moving we found ourselves in the hotel for one night with our two dogs. The hotel was wonderful and the staff was exceptional. We'll definitely use Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 03, 2016
Thank you Trixiesmom for your great review! First, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We strive as a team to make our guest feel welcomed as it's your home away from home! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in so we do value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Samaria W.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Property was nice, day staff not so much

By

luglio 29, 2016

club

The hotel was an updated and contemporary property set back away from the road traffic. Breakfast was very good with a variety of choices and an attentive staff. Rooms had comfy beds and were quiet.

The front desk day staff left a lot to be desired. They denied a minor request for a delayed check out and stated there was a charge after 30 minutes. Never in 25 years of business travels had I experienced such treatment. Poor end to a decent stay in a nice hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 30, 2016
Dear Jaxgirl7, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback pertaining to your stay. First, I can assure you our goal as a team is to provide the best customer service possible. We would like to apologize if you felt we fell short of your expectations regarding the customer service of the hotel staff. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they help us pinpoint areas we need to improve on. We hope that you would give us another chance whenever you are visiting Palm Bay again to give you a much better experience. Sincerely, Samaria W.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

luglio 24, 2016

Staff was very friendly, room was comfortable and extremely clean!

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 25, 2016
Thank you AP1988 for taking time out of your schedule to write this great review on our property. We are very pleased to hear that our staff could make your stay even more satisfying. At the Holiday Inn Express we take pride in giving everyone the best customer service! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Palm Bay we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay in Palm Bay

By

luglio 18, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Hector and the rest of the staff did a great job. The property was neat and tidy and our room was clean and comfortable. Our breakfast in the morning was very good. We would definitely recommend this property and would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 21, 2016
Dear Harleyguy67 , Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review about your stay. We appreciate all feedback from our guest! At the Holiday Inn Express & Suites we always strive for the best customer service and we are glad that one of our front desk associates could make your stay even more satisfying. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary hot buffet breakfast. We are so happy you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

luglio 14, 2016

The front desk staff is excellent. Great room. great value. Very quit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 15, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room!

By

luglio 14, 2016

Really great value...really great room at a nice price. I would book it again tomorrow...

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 22, 2016
Hello Damon123 , Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your stay. We love hearing feedback from our guest! We strive to make sure that every guest leaves happy. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern Furnishings and Courteous Staff

By

luglio 12, 2016

club

My family and I stayed on our way to South Florida and the hotel looks brand new. Very modern, comfortable beds, quiet...we never heard our neighbors. We never ran out of hot water and had amazing water pressure in the shower! Breakfast was worth eating and the coffee was hot. The fruit ran out, but I requested some and the staff quickly refreshed it for me and demonstrated how to make pancakes for other guests. I highly recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 14, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate all feedback from our guest! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary hot buffet breakfast. We are so happy you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Kayla H.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New property but somewhat disappoinnting

By

luglio 11, 2016

New property but somewhat disappointing. Generally the newer properties are better because the furnishings, rooms, are not worn or old. This is the case with this location however it is not a destination. If you are tired and need a place to stay or have business in the area then it is reasonable. Otherwise I would not recommend staying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback pertaining to your stay. We would like to apologize if you felt we fell short of your expectations regarding the location of our property. We would appreciate your feedback on how we could become a better destination. As an IHG® Spiral Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope that you would give us another chance whenever you are visiting Palm Bay again to give you a much better experience. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location

By

luglio 07, 2016

club

clean, comfortable, friendly, good staff attitude, warm pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

luglio 05, 2016

club

Great experience.. and reasonable rates
Good staff,

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información