Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Palm Bay

1206 Malabar Road SE , Palm Bay, Florida 32907

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1335 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1104
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great value stay

By

17 June 2022

Travel nurse that has been in a lot of different hotels. This is a great alue compared to other hotels in this class. Beds extremely comfortable, room clean, breakfast decent. Great v

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great night sleep

By

13 June 2022

Comfortable bed and pillows! Bathroom amenities were very nice as well and the black out shade is perfect for sleeping Loved the look of the room. It appears the hotel may have been recently remodeled

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

11 June 2022

club

From walking up to check in, to leaving, everyone we encountered was extremely nice and helpful. The staff at the desk was very friendly and went above and beyond for my sister and myself. Also, a huge kudos to those cleaning ladies and the maintenance guy. I didn’t get their names but they worked sooooo hard non-stop, all while being short staffed. The room was super clean, beds were top notch comfortable and I would HIGHLY recommend to everyone! Will be staying here again when I come back to the area soon. Thank you all so much!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place

By

10 June 2022

The place was emaculant, I enjoy the time I have at every Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and accommodating staff

By

08 June 2022

I stayed at the hotel and used the conference room, everything was organized and very affordable. The hotel is located near stores if you need anything for your stay. Management was very helpful and answered all questions. Will definitely stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to miss (signage)

By

06 June 2022

Property is well enough of I-95, back well off street and signage is hidden by trees, so it's easy to miss while driving and looking. for your bed down for the evening. Breakfast items were put out cold. It really was not a "hot breakfast'

Read More
Read Less

Room was great and clean

By

31 May 2022

The entire experience was great. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and the dinning room was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very loud, but clean

By

30 May 2022

If you visit for a relaxing, quiet stay, this hotel is not for you. It is excessively loud - especially in the mornings when housekeeping sells their vacuum and other cleaning supplies against the walls of neighboring rooms. They also yell to each other through the halls. One can hear everything going on throughout the entire floor. Breakfast quality was low, we all know it’s microwave eggs and sausage/bacon, but it was still lumpy and/or soggy compared to other hotels within the brand. Good location right off I-95 and about 20 minutes to the beach. Has a pool and hot tub, which were small, but decent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and beautiful hotel

By

24 May 2022

Loved the overall cleanliness, friendly staff and breakfast service. Comfy room, neat bathroom and quiet atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms, pleasant employees, and really clean!

By

23 May 2022

What a great stay for the Space Coast Challenge. Rooms were spacious, beds were comfortable, and clean modern bathrooms! Location is ideal, close to everything you could need! The attendants at the front desk were all helpful and very pleasant anytime we spoke. They treated everybody we heard them speak to with concern and care. Hotel was quite and had no issues sleeping in the comfortable rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

08 May 2022

Maybe i got the wrong room . I was in the first floor next to the room where the housekeeping goes in and out of. I work overnights so i sleep during the day. Lets just say i didnt sleep all wee. Also they would not input my spire rewards member account so i can get atleast my 500 welcome points for the last 3 weeks even tho i always get my points everywhere else

Read More
Read Less

Continued our stay

By

03 May 2022

The only bad part of the stay was saying goodbye. We will be stopping by from time to time to say hello. The staff and management of this property go above and beyond in trying to make your stay wonderful.

While we were there, we were able to enjoy the stopover of a Police Bike Riders' event from Miami to Daytona Beach, a fund raiser. And we enjoyed the decorations the housekeeper took pride in placing for guests to feel more at home.

Great job everyone. Thank you for making a very stressful time, moving is tough and ours was a very long-distance move. You all helped make the move a fond memory with the kindness you showed us during our stay. THANK YOU!

Read More
Read Less