Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Palm Bay

1206 Malabar Road SE , Palm Bay, Florida 32907

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1136 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    946
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great staff

By

16 November 2020

The staff at this location was great, I stayed here for 4 weeks and they were very accommodating.

The hotel can get loud with the amount of transient guests.

Room was comfortable, spacious and clean and met all my needs for being there for an extended period of time.

Gym was clean, wipes and towels were available.

Decent restaurants within a 5 mile radius. Obviously, breakfast had limited choices at no fault of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel,best ever

By

04 November 2020

club

I think that you will not have to do anything to try to improve at this location ,any changes could be detrimental ,my personal feelings

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet and great pool and spa hot tub

By

30 October 2020

club

I had a wonderful time the bed were very comfortable and the environment was nice and quiet , my family enjoyed the pool and the hot tub spa ,a lot of parking space and close to everything like gas stations drug stores and food I love it great place to stay and I will definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Solo Traveler

By

26 October 2020

Short stop over in the Melbourne / Palm Bay area for a few days. The hotel is in a good location, clean and safe. Just off of I-95 highway, near a food market and places to eat....

Staff are friendly and helpful...Rooms are clean, sanitized and comfortable for sleep...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bef

By

26 October 2020

Great stop when driving from key west to Tallahassee

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

20 October 2020

room was clean, bed was comfortable and no real issues with the stay, I would stay again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

The location was good with plenty of food, gas and pharmacy options. The room was large, clean and updated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We did not use any of the amenities so have no comment on them. The bed and pillows were not as comfortable as I would like. One of my main issues was the sound proofing in the hotel. You could hear people talking in the halls and the rooms next door. It was not that they were talking too loud or being inconsiderate. I came to the conclusion it was the lack of sound proofing at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always an excellent stay

By

13 October 2020

club

I have stayed at this location several times and I have always found it relaxing and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

13 October 2020

Enjoyed my stay very much an i will be bck.it was a very clean comfy stay for me thank u

Read More
Read Less

Front desk very helpful

By

06 October 2020

club

I first had trouble with the wifi not reaching to the end of the hall reliability, and next found the mini fridge not working at all.
Spoke with the young lady at the front desk and she changed my room and took care of my troubles.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

01 October 2020

club

Clean rooms friendly staff great location. They were able to accomodate me at 3am the beds are super comfortable and I absolutely love the smell of thier shampoos n conditioner. They even gave me a shaved and toothbrush for free

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

29 September 2020

The best HIExpress we have stayed at ever. Friendly staff, clean hotel, etc. can’t say enough nice things about this place. We will be staying here in December for sure. It is a great place to relax after visiting our grandkids.

Read More
Read Less