Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Palm Bay

1206 Malabar Road SE , Palm Bay, Florida 32907

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1296 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1075
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Palm Bay gem!

By

October 14, 2021

This is the best Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed at over the past years. We have stayed at this one multiple times because it is such a great place. This works for us when we drive down to visit the grandkids. After a fun day with them we can collapse and rest up and recharge for the next day visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great staff

By

October 13, 2021

Great place to stay. Very comfortable and accommodating staff. I’ll definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Got the job dine

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

Got the job done for my business trip. There could’ve been better breakfast options, but I slept well and got my work done.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy Platinum Member

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

Very unhappy with the front desk service. I requested an upgrade at check in and was told none were available despite a half empty parking lot and numerous suites showing available online. The standard room created logistical difficulties because of work commitments while my wife tried to sleep. I then requested late checkout the next morning and was declined, again with numerous rooms showing available for that night. I moved to a different hotel after one night and will not be returning to this specific location. Probably the first time we've been completely dissatisfied with a Holiday Inn Express facility.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Palm Bay!

By

October 08, 2021

We had to make an unexpected switch from an unsuitable Airbnb. We had our dog with us and I was worried how moving to a traditional hotel would be. We were very impressed, it was clean, staff was great, definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

I will be back to stay here!

By

October 08, 2021

club

The room was spotless. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was excellent! I will absolutely be back. Out of all the hotels I have stayed at throughout my visits to Florida this by far has been the best and cleanest!

Read More
Read Less

well lit and comfortable

By

October 06, 2021

The hotel was nice and very clean with a professional staff. Very nice atmosphere for a family get away.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly and plenty of parking.

By

October 06, 2021

Great hotel from location to staff assistant.
Every need was met with a smile and availability.
Please consider Bay Palm as an arrival destination.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our Stay

By

October 04, 2021

Loved our stay. Friendly staff and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing good about this hotel.

By

October 03, 2021

This hotel has many problems. Staff is not experienced. Can’t get a bill correct. , cleaning staff rude. Breakfast is awful , noisy hallway unable to sleep past 6 am. Cleaning crew slamming doors every morning , I visit Palm Bay 3 times or more a yr. won’t be staying here again. First and last time ,

Read More
Read Less

Great for a Weekend

By

October 01, 2021

This is great place to stay while visiting family in town, but not a lot to do around there. Nice and clean, but could improve on the breakfast choices. The fruit was over ripe and the juice very much water down.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 28, 2021

club

Overall this property is quite nice and well maintained the beds were comfortable, they also offered breakfast which was up to typical Holiday Inn express standards. Only issue I had was they charged an additional $11.20 in which they told me a towel was missing, I asked for this to be refunded as we did not remove any towels so awaiting a refund. Otherwise no complaints..

Read More
Read Less