Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 536 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

536opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Awesome Hotel for Visitors

By

20 julio 2016

I would give all top ratings for this Hotel . Hotel staff are the best in every aspect of service . They will go out of their way to help the tourist get the info needed .

I will definitely stay here in my next trip to France.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff, excellent location

By

20 julio 2016

Excellent value considering the location. Staff is super friendly and helpfull. One gentleman working the front desk missed his train home after his shift ended just to get an extra blanket for my daughter. Can only think of a couple things that would make this hotel top notch:
1) I Feel the mattresses could be a little more padded for extra comfort.
2) The internet was supposed to be high speed but it really wasn't at all.

Overall, I highly recommend this hotel and I will stay there everytime I am in Paris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The service and location set this hotel apart

By

14 julio 2016

This is the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. I would like to specifically thank Ruslana and Pierre, nothing was too much trouble. They went out of their way to ensure that my stay was a comfortable one. Ruslana was super concerned that my stay was comfortable and that everything was ok. She recommended a great local bistro. The location was a very nice surprise , 10 mins into central Paris but a world apart. Canal de Villette is clearly a place where young Parisiens like to relax, very untouristy, I loved it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear WayHea, The Holiday Inn Express Paris Canal de la Vilette team would like to thank you for your 5 Stars’ review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and it is a double happiness for us to be able to meet expectations of our dear Elite Platinum IHG Members! Taking care of such a nice guest as you Mr He...ton is one of the best parts of our daily work Looking forward to welcoming you again Sincerely, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Lage und Service

By

14 julio 2016

club

für Paris ist das Zimmer riesig und der Gesamteindruck ist hervorragend.
Guter Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen in Paris und Umgebung.
Vielseitige Freizeitmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung, gute Anbindung an den ÖPNV
Rollstuhlgerecht und für Sehbehinderte geeignet

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Lieber tsdevau! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie so schöne Erlebnisse in unserem Hotel gehabt haben. Wir warten mit Vergnügen darauf, dass Sie wieder kommen. Wir werden auch zum nächsten Mal unser Bestes tun, damit Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen. Freundliche Grüsse nach Hamburg, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nettes Hotel im angenehmes Viertel in Paris

By

13 julio 2016

club

Nettes Hotel. Ruhige Lage. Safe leider nicht vorhanden.
Gute Betten . Freundliche Mitarbeiter

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Liebe Netti 2 , Wir danken Ihnen für diese Bewertung. Das ist sehr wichtig für uns zu wissen , ob unsere beliebte IHG MItglieder Angelegenheit gehabt haben, den Aufenthalt bei uns zu geniessen. Wir werden uns bemühen, noch besser zu arbeiten damit¨zum nächsten Mal Ihren Aufenthalt unvergesslich zu tun. Mit freundlichen Grüssen nach Osterreich, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente estadía en Paris!

By

12 julio 2016

Debo decir que fue una gran elección, ya que cumplió altamente mis expectativas o mejor dicho sobrepaso!!!!. El Hotel está muy bien , es súper limpio y cómodo.
El desayuno me pareció excelente desayuno desde la calidad del mismo y el servicio de su personal que se matan para que no falte nada!, calidad y atención de primera.
El front desk siempre dispuesto a solucionar lo que uno necesita, nuevamente Pierre y Phillip dos genios!.
El plus que tiene es la zona, el estar pegado al canal, hace que sea diferente!!!!, muy lindo lugar.
Lugar súper recomendable y desde ya que volvería la veces que este de visita por Paris.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hola! Le agradecemos enormemente se haya tomado unos minutos para expresar su opinión sobre nuestros servicios, es fundamental para nosotros y nos ayuda a mejorar cada día. Trabajamos para lograr proporcionar a nuestros huéspedes una estancia excelente y estamos muy contentos por haberlo logrado en esta ocasión. Le esperamos en su próximo viaje a Paris y le enviamos un cordial saludo. Muchas gracias Pierrick Dhennin Chef de Reception
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice View, spacious interior

By

10 julio 2016

Front desk helpful and receptive. Hotel interior was clean and pleasant.
Location was good and scenic. The hotel is close to 3 metro stations but need to change the trains to reach eiffel tower, norte dame or the airport.
Room was cleaned daily but the air conditioning was a bit weak. May be this is a generic issue in Holiday inn express hotels as the last one I stayed in Dubai had awful AC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Bonjour, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Regarding the air conditioning, I have already inform our technician and ask him to work on it. We are staying at your entire disposal. Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottimo soggiorno

By

10 julio 2016

club

Camera spaziosa, ottimo soggiorno in generale. Forse un po distante dal centro ma ben collegato dalla metro. Personale disponibile e cortese (una ragazza parlava benissimo anche l'italiano), un po di rumore dai locali sottostanti nelle ore notturne.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Caro Angelo, La ringraziamo di aver dedicato Suo prezioso tempo per raccontare dell’esperienza vissuta a Holiday Inn Express Paris Canal de la Villette. Ci rende orgogliosi che la qualità del nostro lavoro quotidiano sia degna del Suo apprezzamento. La modernità, la pulizia, l’atteggiamento del nostro personale plurilingue fanno infatti parte dei nostri punti forti e siamo convinti che bisogna continuare cosi per meritare i commenti come il Suo. La prossima volta cercheremo anche di mettere alla Vostra disposizione una delle piu tranquille camere , sara fatto con un grande piacere In attesa di accogliervi di nuovo, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very frendy staff LUISA MARIE AND NARSIEN

By

09 julio 2016

club

very frendy staff LUISA MARIE AND NARSIEN

SPECIAL THANK YOU TO THOSE PEOPLE!!!!
BUISNES CARD TO THE COMPANY THOSE PEOPLE!!!


WELL RECOMEND PLACE

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Wow! what a fantastic review! We thank you and will forward your comment to the staff! We are looking forward to welcome you soon. Regards, Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel to stay

By

08 julio 2016

club

This hotel, as most Holiday Inn hotels is very close to public transport which is very useful.
Hotel room was clean and spacious, facing the canal. However, the noise from outside bars/restaurants was a problem on first night

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear bala 66, It is a real pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay with us! You did appreciate the view from the room with the riverside, and moreover our location is close to the main sightseeing sites. We wish to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with an outside noise, all the staff hopes to welcome you back again and to provide you an excellent 5-Stars' service. Please note that we are always at your disposal if you have any other questions. Wishing you have a good summer time Kind regards, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gespflegtes Haus in toller Lage

By

07 julio 2016

club

In diesem Haus haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Schön ist, dass man auch nach 4 jähriger Pause zwischen den Aufenthalten feststellen konnte, dass der Standard gehalten wird.
Lediglich das Housekeeping könnte etwas ordentlicher arbeiten.
Prima ist auch die hauseigene Tiefgarage, in der man sorgenfrei sein Auto/ Mietwagen abstellen kann.

Die Lage ist absolut top, denn man ist schnell an den Pariser Hotspots und hat rund um den Canal De La Villette eine hübsche Umgebung und viele Möglichkeiten für Freizeitaktivitäten.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Lieber Johanna23, Tausend Dank für diese Worte ! Was mehr kann man als Job’s Bewertung haben? Die Tatsache, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen, das ist worauf wir am meisten bei dieser Arbeit hoffen können. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Sommer in Koln und möchten Sie wieder bald in Paris empfangen, damit Sie noch bessere Erlebnisse bei uns haben Mit herzlichen Grüssen, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent location , comfortable stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

the property is located in very peaceful and green location with a beautiful canal to have a walk. rooms are large enough to accomodate 2 adults and sitting / working furniture is sufficient. only 2 points to take about

1. increase options in breakfast specially HOT food option
2. improve wifi speed and connectivity

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Bonjour, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your last stay with us. We are so happy that you like the location of our hotel and the size of the room but we do apologize if you were disappointed by the breakfast and the internet speed. We will look with care and take your message to the appropriate manager. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Your Sincerely, Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información