Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 776 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Love this Express!

By

July 20, 2017

club

I really do love staying at this particular Express. Even though the room design is a little dated the bathrooms are nicely updated and the breakfast area looks new. Great sleep, wonderful staff and hot breakfast, all that I could ever want!

Read More
Read Less

What a great hotel!!

By

July 20, 2017

club

This is a little gem hidden in Paris! Easy to lots of public transportation and dining choices. We were there with 5 adults and 5 kids. Everyone was happy!! The breakfast was amazing

Read More
Read Less

sejour

By

July 19, 2017

agreable , en revanche qualité des sanitaires laisse à désirer , pas de support de gel douche, pommeau de douche limite en train de tomber

Read More
Read Less

Paris Stopover

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel was quiet and convenient for our stopovers between excursions in and out of Paris. Convenient access to the Eurostar Terminal by taxi and various cafes and restaurants within walking distance. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Me aloje en el Hotel Holiday Innn Express Paris porque me gusto el precio y en el encontré la comodidad que necesitaba para pasar unos días de descanso en París, un buen desayuno, una buena cama, el hotel en todas sus zonas muy aseado, el personal atento

Read More
Read Less

Chambre impeccable, bonne literie et jolie vue sur le canal

By

July 18, 2017

club

Personnel accueillant, et propreté irréprochable
literie confortable,petit déjeuner copieux
situation face à la Villette
parking privatif

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bien situé à Paris

By

July 17, 2017

club

Le cadre sur le canal de La Villette est très plaisant. La proximité de plusieurs stations et lignes de métro est pratique. Les alentours agréables à parcourir à pied. Les chambres sont spacieuses et la literie confortable. La salle de douche est fonctionnelle.
Un regret pour le petit-déjeuner très quelconque.

Read More
Read Less

Belle taille de chambre

By

July 17, 2017

club

Literie très confortable,
Personnel très accueillant !

Read More
Read Less

Accueil professionnel et emplacement

By

July 17, 2017

club

Les chambres ne sont pas adpatées pour 3 adultes. Notamment la literie pour le 3eme adulte (ou alors il faut que le prix soit ajusté et l'information connue).

Petit déjeuner correct, certains produits sont un "peu trop industriels" et le nettoyage des tables entre deux utilisations est un peu "légéres".

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with excellent location

By

July 17, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel because of its great location, the short distance to a Metro station, excellent staff, the restaurant around the corner and delicious complementary breakfast! Great value for the money. The only improvement that this hotel could have is cooler room temperature on hot days.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

By

July 15, 2017

Ich übernachte gerne in diesem Hotel, das ruhig gelegen am Canal St. Martin liegt, an dem man auch gut spazieren gehen kann. Die Zimmer sind für Paris groß und sehr sauber und das Personal ist sehr freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good breakfast everything else was ok woudl recommend to a friend but the staff was not always friendly at the dront desk breakfast staff was good and they dont do room servixe so if you need anything you have to run down to the front desk in the middle of the night

Read More
Read Less