Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 752 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Toujours un plaisir

By

June 26, 2017

C'est toujours un plaisir de descendre à l'Hotel Holiday Inn Express Canal de la Vilette.
Le quartier est animé, juste ce qu'il faut.
Coup de coeur pour les chambres avec vue sur le canal et sur le bassin.

Read More
Read Less

Well recommended

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel location is good: close to canal (attractive), close to Metro (access to Paris centre), plenty of atmosphere and nightlife (locals having picnics, cafes and bars) and close to a playground (for our kids). The hotel is smart, contemporary and the rooms are a reasonable size. Breakfast is fine too (wouldn't say excellent), but substantial enough for days out. For longer stays, I could see how the limited choice might become a bit monotonous. Parking is EUR23 which I felt was a bit expensive - but is comparable with parking on the street for the day - and carries the benefit of security. Note: 8pm-8am and Sundays the on-street parking is free. All in all, highly recommended for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour au calme

By

June 21, 2017

club

Au milieu d'un quartier très vivant, un hôtel calme et tranquille. Très bien insonorisés. Nickel, personnel agréable un bémol pour le petit déjeuner, que l'on a refusé de nous servir alors que nous sommes arrivés à 1!h pile, la dernière limite effectivement. Je recommande un petit déj sur les bords de Seine moins cher et servi avec le sourire !

Read More
Read Less

Ubicacion y ambiente del area

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nos gusto mucho nuestra estancia debido a la ubicacion del hotel para transportarnos por el Metro, asi como el ambiente del area en que se encuentra el hotel, hay restaurantes, areas para caminar y un canal con actividades. El personal del hotel es muy amable, el unico inconveniente fue la conexion a internet que es muy lenta.

Read More
Read Less

Book.This.Hotel!

By

June 18, 2017

We stayed at this property while on our trip to Paris. From start to finish, it is easy to say, that we only wish that all our hotel stays could be with this property! The reception staff was young, energetic, and eager to ensure that our stay would be memorable. Each time we returned to the hotel we were welcomed with genuine warmth.

Our room was nicely appointed and spacious; it was super clean and the bed was comfortable. It overlooked the canal and we much enjoyed the view. The hotel was very quiet and conducive to relaxation and sleep, even though there were many guests staying there.

The breakfast area was outstanding and had the best food imaginable. Delicious eggs, bacon, sausage, breads, cheeses, pastries and juices along with fresh fruit, cereal and milk met us each morning. My favorite thing was the awesome coffee machine that let you brew everything from lattes to cafe Americano!

Two employees, Pierre and Antoine, were remarkable in their helpfulness and service. They definitely are rising stars in the hospitality industry!

Read More
Read Less

lovely stay in lovely paris with my family

By

June 16, 2017

club

It was wonderful experience to stay in Holiday inn in paris near Canal. great location with friendly staff. so many choices of breakfast. it was so nice that they have breakfast till 11 in weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable bed

By

June 16, 2017

club

The hotel is in a good relaxing location next to the canal , service was very good and the room was very comfortable. Breakfast was ok , quite adequate

Read More
Read Less

Lovely view and good value

By

June 15, 2017

club

Wonderful comfy bed. Quiet rooms. Reasonable access to the Metro

Read More
Read Less

Zufrieden

By

June 14, 2017

club

Für einen Kurzurlaub gutes Hotel. Ruhige Lage, viel grün. Mit der Metro innerhalb 20-30 Minuten in der Innenstadt.

Read More
Read Less

Overall it was good

By

June 13, 2017

club

-Amenities need to be improved a bit
(refrigerator, air conditioner adjustment)

-Scenery around the hotel was nice

- Reception of staff was good

Read More
Read Less

personnel exellent lit confortable

By

June 12, 2017

club

personnel aimable, disponible
literie confortable
situation à côté du canal
chambre spacieuse
grande salle de bains

Read More
Read Less

accueil et hotel très sympa

By

June 12, 2017

Accueil , personnel et hotel très sympa , hotel confortable , quartier sympa et calme , pas mal de restaurant autour pour pouvoir varié les plaisirs culinaires.

Read More
Read Less