Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 713 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Bien accueilli dans un lieu sympa et une chambre agréable.

By

April 27, 2017

club

Si je reviens dans cet hôtel de façon régulière, c'est que l'accueil est excellent, le lieu sympa et "original" à coté du canal et les chambres agréables.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and secure parking too

By

April 27, 2017

I've used this hotel several times over the past few years and it has always delivered a satisfactory experience or better. Prices in Paris are high and so this hotel can seem expensive for a HI Express when compared to others in the UK, but it is better than most and the location / secure parking warrant the additional cost, particularly when compared to other Parisian options. The staff are always very pleasant and helpful. I'm sure I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Paris Städtetour

By

April 26, 2017

club

Großes Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett und einer Schlafcouch. Bett war völlig in Ordnung, die Schlafcouch wohl schon ziemlich abgenutzt ( schlechte Matratze, Sprungfedern waren deutlich spürbar)
Leider gab es keinen Kleiderschrank, (der bei einem einwöchigen Aufenthalt doch fehlte). Freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, zentrale aber doch ruhige Lage .

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to Paris attractions

By

April 25, 2017

club

Reasonable place to stay while visiting Paris. Easy access to get around the city.

Read More
Read Less

First trip to Paris - clean comfortable place

By

April 23, 2017

club

Decent hotel and for Paris reasonable value. Breakfast was disappointing bit they were refurbishing the main dining area during our stay. Easy enough to get to the metro for getting around.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. G

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great Service, and the staff was always willing to help me in regards to the parking place of the hotel. This is a good Hotel if you are in transit and in need of a good sleep. The price is reasonable, and you can always count on the people working for the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Las Almohadas lo unico Malo

By

April 23, 2017

club

Todo estubo exelente, la unica queja, la seleccion de almohadas a mi parecer deberia de haber una seleccion mas extensa de almohadas, note que en las almohadas actuales existe un sello de seleccion que sobresale pero a mi gusto deberia haber mas opcion, me he hospedado en hoteles de la misma categoria y en la cama hay tres tipos de almohada (tipos y peso) y en lo personal no consilie bien el sueno por esta causa, lo unico malo por lo demas es un exelente hotel, con una vista envidiable y consentidora al amanecer.

Read More
Read Less

Bella struttura, molto silenziosa

By

April 22, 2017

Il quartiere non è centralissimo, ma è ben collegato con il centro tramite la metropolitana.
noi avevamo la stanza 503 e 504: sono ad angolo sul canale: consiglio di chiedere in fase di prenotazione le camere che danno sul canale rispetto a quelle che danno sulla strada.
La colazione è continentale ma monotona: per 4 giorni non ha mai variato.
Il parcheggio costa 23 euro / giorno, mentre il parcheggio in strada è gratis dalle 19:00 alle 9:00 di mattina e poi costa 2,4€ all'ora.
Il quartiere non è dei più belli, ma basta restare sulla via dell'albergo per apprezzare 3-4 locali simpatici.
Buona vacanza!

Read More
Read Less

accueil très agréable

By

April 22, 2017

club

Très bon environnement, calme, propre, accueil excellent

Read More
Read Less

Paris

By

April 21, 2017

Great stay, desk team did a great job . I loved running along the canal in the morning and walking there at night. Felt safe the whole time!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Break

By

April 21, 2017

club

Had a fantastic stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Check in found a slight issue with number staying in the room but the gentleman on reception dealt with brilliantly by giving us an upgrade to larger room with balcony. View brilliant

Read More
Read Less

Calme et bien placé

By

April 20, 2017

club

Très joli hôtel avec une belle vue depuis la chambre , personnel très gentil, bon buffet au petit-déjeuner, chambre et lit confortable à deux pas du métro et du Zénith.

Read More
Read Less