Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 830 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Très bon confort

By

17 September 2017

club

Chambre VIP très grande et confortable
Hotel bien situé
Je recommande

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room

By

12 September 2017

club

We had a very comfortable stay here. Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was ample, but I missed some freshly cut vegetables to go with the rolls. The hotel is close to the Metro, so getting around in Paris is very easy. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil, calme et bonne literie

By

09 September 2017

Excellent accueil, personnel très chaleureux
Aucun bruit dans la chambre
Environnement agréable sur le canal de la Villette

Read More
Read Less

Great Paris location, nice features

By

01 September 2017

This property was a real find. It's located in a 'tourist-free' area of Paris on the Grand Basin of the Grand Canal. Lots of night life, good restaurants, and your own beach. The staff is friendly, courteous, and enthusiastic. One block to the Metro, and a 35 minute Taxi to CDG if you're not in a peak hour. The breakfast is outstanding. We could not have been more satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

room facilities

By

28 August 2017

club

it will be better ifthe rom has a safe in it. sometimes you do have valueable stuffs you like to lock in. also a bottle of wateris welcome in the room, just like other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn EXpress

By

26 August 2017

club

Nice hotel. Excellent location. Plenty of eating places in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and stay

By

25 August 2017

club

Great staff, very informative and helpful. Listen to requests well and lived up to expectations. Breakfast was filling although more variety would be appreciated in terms of cooked varieties. Enjoyed the rooms with great views.

Read More
Read Less

Loisir

By

23 August 2017

Tres bon raports qualite prix .personnel competent.qualite des services a recommnder

Read More
Read Less

Great views of the Canal

By

23 August 2017

Great service and room with balcony was fantastic
Close proximity to transportation
Breakfast was a let down, choices were limited
Lots happening around canal for kids and great for night out
Overall great experience would definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

22 August 2017

club

Great hotel. Have stayed at this hotel in the past and the standards remain as high as ever, the whole experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!!!!

By

22 August 2017

club

The service was outstanding, the room was outstanding the local area around the hotel is outstanding. Whim gave us a number of thing to do.

Read More
Read Less

Pensavamo meglio

By

21 August 2017

club

Siamo rimasti un po delusi del hotel ci aspettavamo una colazione un po piu varia , pochissimi affettati niente uova e 4 giorni su sette niente frutta.Abbiamo preso 2 camere (2 famiglie con 1 figlio a testa) e in tutte e due le stanze cera un odore veramente sgradevole . Abbiamo dovuto fare richiesta piu volte per avere asciugamani carta igienica e prodotti per lavarsi.Esternamente invece e situato in una bella location.

Read More
Read Less