Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel recommend . nice breakfast, close to metro. nice canal.our room little to small but ok,enjoyed the stay August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trendy hotel Location is trendy but far away of the historical centre. Noisy airconditioning. Breakfast room too small for the number of guests. Some guests deposited waste in the hallway. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Holiday Inn in Paris for families This is the best Holiday Inn in Paris for families. I stayed with my husband and my daughter. The rooms are large and spacious. We had a wonderful view of the canal. The staff was helpful. There was one staff was rude at first, but she was nice afterwards. Handicap rooms are available. :) The bathrooms are large to fit a wheelchair. The breakfast buffet includes various type of breads, juices, and fruits. Coffee and milk. Three different types of cereal. Wi-fi included in rooms. CONS: 1- It's 20 to 30 mins by METRO to the Eiffel Tower. Close of the Louvre by 15-mins to 20 by METRO. 2- Restaurants closes early! Make sure you eat before 11 PM. 3- I stayed three night at this location and my IHG Rewards Club points were NOT recognized. I am very upset by this. August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by servizi scadenti Una struttura deludente rispetto all'anno passato dove mi sono trovato abbastanza bene, sia con i servizi, sia con il personale,ed la ristorazione August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paris - Canal De La Villette Review The speed of the Wireless and Internet was not good at night time. I wish we had single bottles of shampoo, lotion, etc rather than a big pump. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bel environnement et excellent rapport qualité-prix Plusieurs séjours - Eté et hiver- Situation excellente et très vivante en été (Paris-Plage) nombreuses possibilités aux alentours- belle vue sur le canal et endroit relativement épargné par les bruits de circulation automobile. Hôtel très bien conçu avec une très bonne isolation phonique des chambres et un équipement très honorable; personnel fort souriant et accommodant. Sanitaires performants et complets dans un volume restreint, mais actuel. Seul bémol et déjà signalé : assortiment correct petit-déjeuner, machines à café peu performantes lors de passages de groupes le matin, mais surtout, et pour Paris, du pain "baguette" innommable et indigne, alors qu'il y a plein de boulangers valable dans les alentours !!! Ici, vous recevez un "mastic" amélioré (les viennoiseries ne valent guère mieux..) A vous inciter à vous attabler en ayant préalablement acheté vous-même votre baguette à l'extérieur (€ 0.8 !!). Ce que nous ferons la prochaine fois...Quelle mouche de( mauvaise) économie a donc piquée le responsable petit-déj de cet excellent hôtel touristique, et quelle mauvaise image d'un produit bien hexagonal est donnée aux touristes lointains...dommage ! Pour le reste, très bien. Dernière petite suggestion : un petit frigo manque cruellement en période de forte chaleur : pourquoi ne pas en proposer un en location, contre supplément ? August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage des Hotels mit Anbindung an die Metro Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt in Ihrem Hotel und fühlten uns dort sehr wohl. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Besonders gut hat die Organisation im Frühstücksraum funktioniert. Das Frühstück war im Preis inklusive und ausreichend. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und aufgeräumt. Toll war der Paris Plage direkt vor der Türe am Quai de la Seine, besonders für Kinder, wenn es auch natürlich abends ein wenig lauter war, aber das hat uns nicht sehr gestört. Die Anbindung zur Metro ist sehr gut, die nächste Station nur 1 Straße entfernt. In direkter Umgebung gibt es mehrere Restaurants, Brasserien, eine Bäckerei und einen kleinen Supermarkt. Die Hotelkette Holiday Inn Express bietet den absoluten Service, dass Kinder mit im Zimmer auf einem Bettsofa kostenlos übernachten können und auch kostenfrei am Frühstück teilnehmen dürfen. Dies finden wir einfach sehr familienfreundlich! Vielen Dank für den tollen Aufenthalt, wir kommen gerne wieder! Merci et à bientôt! August 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Pleasant and comfortable hotel. Breakfast was basic but sufficient. Lovely room. August 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T11:18:33.137-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARLV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>