Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Paris - Canal de la Villette

68 Quai De La Seine Zac Du Bassin De La Villette, Paris, 75019

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1425 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    837
  • 4 Stars
    438
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    27

Très bien

By

26 February 2020

club

Nous résidons régulièrement dans cet hôtel et sommes en général satisfaits à part deux mauvaises surprises qui ont été prises en compte par la direction. Dans l’ensemble tout est presque parfait.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Zenith

By

24 February 2020

club

Would recommend for anyone watching a gig at the Zenith. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Short walk to metro. We went and caught a river cruise from Pont Neuf on line 7.
Great value hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel ma peccato il rumore

By

24 February 2020

Ottimo hotel situato in una zona confortevole per visitare Parigi. Buona la colazione, abbondante e personale gentile.
Peccato che, durante il nostro soggiorno alle 6 di mattina si sono messi a fare dei lavori nella struttura per cui non abbiamo dormito più nulla.

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

24 February 2020

club

Personnel au petit soin, hôtel bien placé, calme, propre, très content

Read More
Read Less

Hotel agréable, gentillesse du personnel

By

24 February 2020

La prestation est de bonne qualité à un prix correct. J'y retourne car j'ai plaisir à retrouver du personnel qui me reconnait. La rénovation des chambres est appréciables.

Read More
Read Less

Good distance to Paris City.

By

23 February 2020

club

This hotel is very clean, staff are very helpful and its just a short walk to Paris Metro stations.
Rooms are good size, and clean. The bed wasn't the most comfortable, I personally like hard mattresses, but it was ok for the short time were there.
Breakfast was nice, selection of breads/croissants/meat/cheese. Good enough to start the day.
Riquets

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room friendly staff excellent breakfast

By

21 February 2020

club

Great hotel in a great location. Perfect for visiting the Paris sites. Close to a few metro stops. Breakfast choice was great and the room very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Una garanzia, come sempre

By

20 February 2020

club

Struttura negli standard Holiday Inn, stanza un po' piccola, colazione ottima e abbondante, vicina alla metro, come sempre è una garanzia. E' proprio sulla Senna, bello!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable, agréable et bon service

By

20 February 2020

club

Très bon séjour. Bon petit déjeuner. Personnel très professionnel et agréable

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

19 February 2020

club

Ottimo hotel a prezzo contenuto. Un po' lontano dal centro ma in una zona carina e vicino alla fermata della metro. Colazione varia e abbondante. Camere un po' piccole ma pulite.

Read More
Read Less

Bel hotel dans un quartier sympa

By

17 February 2020

platinumelite

J'aime toujours autant venir dans cet hôtel moderne, aux chambres lumineuses et spacieuses. Hôtel bien situé dans un quartier vivant mais calme, avec des petits restaurants sympa à proximité (5 min à pieds). L'ensemble du personnel de la réception est toujours très aimable et accueillant à chacune de mes venues.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel, Trés Super, je ne manquerais de faire un autre séjour,

By

17 February 2020

club

10 / 10 Je ne manquerais de faire un nouveau séjour, et pour vous dire , Il est programmé en Juillet.

Read More
Read Less