Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 710 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Easy access to Paris attractions

By

25 April 2017

club

Reasonable place to stay while visiting Paris. Easy access to get around the city.

Read More
Read Less

First trip to Paris - clean comfortable place

By

23 April 2017

club

Decent hotel and for Paris reasonable value. Breakfast was disappointing bit they were refurbishing the main dining area during our stay. Easy enough to get to the metro for getting around.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. G

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Great Service, and the staff was always willing to help me in regards to the parking place of the hotel. This is a good Hotel if you are in transit and in need of a good sleep. The price is reasonable, and you can always count on the people working for the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Las Almohadas lo unico Malo

By

23 April 2017

club

Todo estubo exelente, la unica queja, la seleccion de almohadas a mi parecer deberia de haber una seleccion mas extensa de almohadas, note que en las almohadas actuales existe un sello de seleccion que sobresale pero a mi gusto deberia haber mas opcion, me he hospedado en hoteles de la misma categoria y en la cama hay tres tipos de almohada (tipos y peso) y en lo personal no consilie bien el sueno por esta causa, lo unico malo por lo demas es un exelente hotel, con una vista envidiable y consentidora al amanecer.

Read More
Read Less

Bella struttura, molto silenziosa

By

22 April 2017

Il quartiere non è centralissimo, ma è ben collegato con il centro tramite la metropolitana.
noi avevamo la stanza 503 e 504: sono ad angolo sul canale: consiglio di chiedere in fase di prenotazione le camere che danno sul canale rispetto a quelle che danno sulla strada.
La colazione è continentale ma monotona: per 4 giorni non ha mai variato.
Il parcheggio costa 23 euro / giorno, mentre il parcheggio in strada è gratis dalle 19:00 alle 9:00 di mattina e poi costa 2,4€ all'ora.
Il quartiere non è dei più belli, ma basta restare sulla via dell'albergo per apprezzare 3-4 locali simpatici.
Buona vacanza!

Read More
Read Less

accueil très agréable

By

22 April 2017

club

Très bon environnement, calme, propre, accueil excellent

Read More
Read Less

Paris

By

21 April 2017

Great stay, desk team did a great job . I loved running along the canal in the morning and walking there at night. Felt safe the whole time!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Break

By

21 April 2017

club

Had a fantastic stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Check in found a slight issue with number staying in the room but the gentleman on reception dealt with brilliantly by giving us an upgrade to larger room with balcony. View brilliant

Read More
Read Less

Calme et bien placé

By

20 April 2017

club

Très joli hôtel avec une belle vue depuis la chambre , personnel très gentil, bon buffet au petit-déjeuner, chambre et lit confortable à deux pas du métro et du Zénith.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hôtel

By

20 April 2017

club

Très bon rapport qualité / prix, bonne situation, personnel très agréable

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Paris-Canal De La Villette

By

19 April 2017

Hotel was amazing. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It is located at the end of a canal, and there were lots of activities going on when we arrived. There are cafes along the street.

There was no noise, and it was clean and very nice.

Breakfast was very good and a great selection.

Read More
Read Less

excellente literie, vue agréable

By

18 April 2017

club

Dans l'ensemble excellent séjour sur cinq nuits, chambre bien insonorisée, et cadre reposant, décoration de bon gout. Très bon accueil à l'arrivée comme au départ à la réception.Un petit bémol durant ce séjour, l'ensemble du personnel petit déjeuner, réception ( en dehors de l'arrivé et du départ), "Bonjour, au revoir, bonne journée, merci, à bientôt est très manquant. Je peux très bien comprendre la grandeur de votre établissement mais cela n'excuse pas tout.
Quand au personnel de chambre parfait, belle chambre, linge renouvelé chaque jour, lit impeccable

Read More
Read Less