Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 545 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

545Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    325
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Light in the room is not sufficient

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

At the evening , with all lights on, it remains difficult to read. I would like to have more lights in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Keep returning

By

08. August 2016

Still my hotel of choice when in Paris. I will be back in September.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Camera confortevole

By

06. August 2016

club

Ottima esperienza da riprovare, catena di Hotel usti negli ultimi anni

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel parisien dans un environnement calme

By

03. August 2016

club

l´holiday-inn-express est un hotel à recommander tant pour les voyages d´affaires que pour un séjour "privé". Il est situé directement le long du canal de la villette dans un environnement calme et plaisant, tout en étant assez central et proche de differentes bouches de métro.
Suivant le budget, prendre de préférence une chambre supérieure avec vue sur le canal.
Le service est très bon, les places de parking directement en dessous de l´hotel sont assez grandes pour parquer de gros véhicules.
Le seul point négatif est vraisemblablement la qualité du petit déjeuner ainsi que la place réduite pour prendre ce dernier.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Cher clients, merci pour votre commentaire et pour votre recommandation! Nous serons enchantés de vous recevoir à nouveau et vivre une nouvelle fois l'experience de nos chambres supérieures avec balcon et vue plongeante sur le canal. A très bientôt, Philippe FERRAND - Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for the price, friendly attentive staff.

By

03. August 2016

club

We spend 2 excellent nights at the hotel, close to everything, easy access with the train to all the main tourist attractions in the heart of Paris.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Papaduro, The Holiday Inn Express Paris-Canal de la Villette team would like to thank you for your 5 star review! It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed this Parisian trip with your dears. Hoping to welcome you soon again, Kind regards, Philippe FERRAND - Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frühstüßck

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Wenn schon der gleiche Lappen für Tisch, Stühle und Tresen verwendet wird, sollte dieser aber nicht weiterverwendet werden, wenn er auf den Boden gefallen ist.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 stars review - we are very glad you found us to be a really good hotel for your need! We hope you come back and see us again soon! Thank you, Philippe FERRAND - Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need Ear Plugs

By

31. Juli 2016

platinumelite

- The room lacked the ability to block out the noise from the city below. Sitting on the 4th floor I could hear the conversations of people till 4AM.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear guest, we are truly sorry again for what happened during your stay with us. We do provide double glazed window in our rooms but it appears that during these nights some noisy people were outside the hotel. In this case we can ask our security guard to invite them to chill and be more quiet but we can't control them 100%. We do have a strict policy against the noise from the bar next door so it won't happen again! We do hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future, or in another IHG hotel so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Philippe FERRAND - Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ottimo albergo in posizione molto favorevole

By

25. Juli 2016

club

E ho parcheggiato la macchina per strada senza troppi problemi la notte.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Buongiorno AngelDeCrema ! La ringraziamo vivamente per l’ottimo commento e la soddisfazione accordata al nostro Hotel. In attesa di rivederla ancora le porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Guest Relations Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awful experience

By

21. Juli 2016

I really have a big problem when I stayed at this hotel on our trip to Paris last June 2016 This is our first time trip to Paris.
This hotel does not have any gym, no pools.
the WORST THING WAS no INTERNET access. I requested 3 times at the counter. They gave me 3 different ALL NOT WORKING ( SIGNAL VERY WEAK) all not working in the room. btw I do have i phone 6S. I explained the situation. But there is no solution.
I have to text my friend from this hotel in Indonesia to book me Uber Taxi to the station. If you need a hotel do not consider this place to stay.
I felt like I live in the Jungle when I AND MY FAMILY stayed at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Katy, Thank you for taking the time to write a comment and for bringing this to our attention. We would like to apologize for the dissatisfaction you had experienced because of the internet connection. Concerning the Gym and the swimming pool, IHG STANDARDS DOESN’T INCLUDED THIS KIND OF AMENITIES FOR HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. This is why we don’t provided this services. I know that Uber is used all over the world but WE HAVE A CONTRACT WITH TAXI COMPANY IN PARIS AND WE’RE NOT ALLOWED TO CALL ANOTHER COMPANY. Your Sincerely, Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel for Visitors

By

20. Juli 2016

I would give all top ratings for this Hotel . Hotel staff are the best in every aspect of service . They will go out of their way to help the tourist get the info needed .

I will definitely stay here in my next trip to France.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Bonjour, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you appreciated our staff. It's something they takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff, excellent location

By

20. Juli 2016

Excellent value considering the location. Staff is super friendly and helpfull. One gentleman working the front desk missed his train home after his shift ended just to get an extra blanket for my daughter. Can only think of a couple things that would make this hotel top notch:
1) I Feel the mattresses could be a little more padded for extra comfort.
2) The internet was supposed to be high speed but it really wasn't at all.

Overall, I highly recommend this hotel and I will stay there everytime I am in Paris.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Bonjour Sam Gabra, Thank you very much for taking time to give us your feedback. We really appreciated to learn that our team are professional, friendly and helpful. I take note of your comment regarding the mattress and the internet and inform you that I have already forwarded them to our technician and General Manager. One more time, thank you for your comment. We hope to welcome you back back very soon! Your Sincerely, Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The service and location set this hotel apart

By

14. Juli 2016

This is the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. I would like to specifically thank Ruslana and Pierre, nothing was too much trouble. They went out of their way to ensure that my stay was a comfortable one. Ruslana was super concerned that my stay was comfortable and that everything was ok. She recommended a great local bistro. The location was a very nice surprise , 10 mins into central Paris but a world apart. Canal de Villette is clearly a place where young Parisiens like to relax, very untouristy, I loved it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear WayHea, The Holiday Inn Express Paris Canal de la Vilette team would like to thank you for your 5 Stars’ review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and it is a double happiness for us to be able to meet expectations of our dear Elite Platinum IHG Members! Taking care of such a nice guest as you Mr He...ton is one of the best parts of our daily work Looking forward to welcoming you again Sincerely, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen