Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 579 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

579Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    345
  • 4 Sterne
    186
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Belle situation et très bon service

By

29. September 2016

club

Hôtel très bien situé avec vue sur le Bassin de la Vilette.
Personnel accueillant et toujours prêt à aider.
Bonne literie avec oreillers de différentes duretés.
Seul bémol: les fortes odeurs de produits de nettoyage dans les couloirs le matin (mais pas dans la chambre).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

posizione ideale

By

29. September 2016

club

posizione congeniale, ottimamente collegata. Qui a Parigi ma anche a Londra ed altre città.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitación amplia y personal de recepción encantador

By

26. September 2016

club

En un barrio desconocido para nosotros y en cierta manera sorprendente, encontramos un hotel muy agradable. Con una habitación amplia y silenciosa, buenas camas, buena ducha y buen aire acondicionado. El personal de recepción sumamente agradable, atento y simpático y algunos hablando un muy buen español. El resto del personal, muy correcto.
Fue bueno tener parking en el mismo hotel. Fue una muy agradable experiencia.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Estimado huésped, Le agradecemos enormemente su comentario. En primer lugar agradecerle su tiempo y su opinión sobre nuestro hotel y nuestros servicios. Es siempre un placer saber que tuvieron una buena estancia en nuestro hotel. El equipo del hotel pone siempre sus máximos esfuerzos en cubrir sus necesidades y nos agrada que así haya sido. Esperamos recibirles pronto en nuestro hotel. Saludos cordiales, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Réveillé par ararme chambre handicapé en pleine nuit

By

26. September 2016

club

Conditions de séjour innaceptables 20 min pour obtenir une impression de la facture

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Cher client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience et de nous avoir laissé un commentaire suite à votre dernière réservation. Nous tenions sincèrement à nous excuser si vous avez vécu une situation inhabituelle à cause d’une alarme en pleine nuit. Nous sommes conscients que cela est très inconfortable, tout comme un check-out un peu long ; Je ferai remonter l’information auprès de notre Chef de réception pour qu’il refasse un point précis sur les bonnes méthodologies à suivre au moment du départ. Nous restons à votre entière disposition pour tout complément d’information, et espérons que votre prochain séjour se déroulera dans les meilleures conditions ! Bien cordialement, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon confort , chambre propre et moderne

By

23. September 2016

club

Concernant l'hotel en lui meme , rien a dire , bonne localisation , chambre confortable, spacieuse et bien insonorisee .
Les moins : le petit dejeuner , manque de choix , qualité des produits 'industrielle'; salle bruyante .

Paiement : attention reservation effectuee via internet, pre paiement non remboursable - bien lire les 'petites lignes' - resultat 2 nuits payees , pour une nuit passee , remboursement impossible .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Cher client, nous vous remercions pour votre retour et avons bien pris note de vos remarques concernant la salle du petit déjeuner et de sa qualité dans son ensemble ; nous travaillons en ce moment pour améliorer les points négatifs mis en avant. Aussi, après l'étude de votre facturation, il s'avère que vous aviez bien choisit un tarif préférentiel mais non remboursable et non annulable, comme pour vos précédentes réservations. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement la prochaine fois afin d’éviter tout nouveau problème de ce genre. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin d’informations complémentaires. Bien cordialement, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente hotel para descansar

By

21. September 2016

Excelente hotel para descansar, buena relacion costo vs instalaciones del hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Estimado cliente, Gracias por su comentario. En primer lugar agradecerle su tiempo y su opinión sobre nuestro hotel y nuestros servicios. Es siempre un placer saber que tuvieron una buena estancia en nuestro hotel. El equipo del hotel Holiday Inn Express Paris-Canal de La Villette pone siempre sus máximos esfuerzos en cubrir sus necesidades y nos agrada que así haya sido. Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. September 2016

club

Goof value for money, friendly staff, good breakfast, cleanliness

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear guests, Thank you for this great feedback! We are very happy to read that you had a great time in our hotel and in our lovely location! We hope to see you again soon, thank you for having taken the time to write such a kind review. Best regards, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr schönes Hotel in Paris

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist sehr schön und sehr sauber. Es bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten, die man an einen Kurzaufenthalt in Paris stellt.
Das Hotel liegt am schönen Kanal, jedoch nicht ganz zentral. Mit der nahegelegenen U-Bahn ist das Zentrum gut zu erreichen.
Schade ist, dass die Hotelbar schon sehr zeitig schließt, aber kleinere Bars sind in unmittelbarer Umgebung.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Sehr geehrte Kunden Wir danken Ihnen dass, sie unseres Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt in Paris wählen haben. Wir sind froh, dass es euch gefallen hat, und wir würden uns freuen, dass sie wieder kommen. Herzlichen Grüssen Guest Relations Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bel hotel.

By

19. September 2016

club

C'est toujours un plaisir que de descendre dans cet hôtel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Cher Alexandre, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis sur notre hôtel et nos services. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié à nouveau votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes! Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Cordialement, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

canalsicht

By

17. September 2016

club

super gelegen in einem quartier was sich in den letzten jahren sehr gemacht hat. super nettes personal und die zimmer sind recht gross und gemuetlich

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Customer, Reading such a positive review is very nice, thank you! Delivering a great service is our daily mission, and such comments are a great source of motivation to us. Best regards, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Holiday Inn Express Visited

By

16. September 2016

I originally booked a two night trip to Paris staying in another hotel at a very cheap rate but following changes in work, i extended my trip for another day at short notice and booked here for the third night and wasn't disappointed.

Honestly it is the most beautiful Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in, very modern, great views of the canal from the rooms, 1st floor terrace bar, extensive landscaping and palm like trees between the two sides of the building, with the lift almost being outdoors the way it is set-up with great modern furniture in the common areas.

Staff were excellent! I saw them going above and beyond for staff on checking in and checking out and when leaving and returning to the hotel and check in and check out was a great experience. Couldn't ask for anything more. They seem to have got everything fixed down to a T and perfected and clearly care a lot about the stays of their guests.

Rooms were great. I had a room overlooking the canal on the second floor with a great view, comfortable bed, plenty of room, everything in like new condition, everything worked well, powerful shower in bathroom and plenty of toiletries and good AC. The TV had channels, radio stations and movies in about 10 languages, really something to suit everyone!

Breakfast was excellent, more than the standard IHG buffet, Sausages, Bacon, scrambled egg, cereals, many types of juice, cheese, ham, toast and many varieties of bread with delicious pastries and cakes along with fruit, types of salad and yoghurts. There was also the option for more specialist items for a reasonable extra fee.

I've been in some good IHG properties this year, but this one has to take the biscuit for it's setting, value and friendly staff and amazing views and it comes highly recommended, I'd give it 6 if I could!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear JustinInDublin, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us this feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed our quality of service and the great location of our hotel, close to metro station, shopping center and downtown. I really hope you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible. Best regards, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. September 2016

Location was off the beaten path, but right by the Metro super easy. The staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast was good. Small room with no A/C.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear guest, We are glad to read you had a great time in our hotel and in our lovely and lively city! We hope to see you again soon, thank you for having taken the time to write such a kind review. Sincerely yours, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen