Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 664 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

664Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    405
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great hotel

By

25. Februar 2017

Good position to central paris
Great view from our room.
Metro station nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hôtel

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Vos questionnaires de satisfaction sont trop longs, j'ai failli tout arrêter

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cosy Room

By

21. Februar 2017

The room is cosy, clean, and properly equipped with basic amenities. Yet, there is no iron

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Bruno Legend, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your took time to review our hotel, and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed again your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. For your information we do provide iron board at the front desk; don't hesitate to ask us next time! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Philippe F. - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Hotel exceeded my expectations the view over the canal was an amazing site and my daughter loved the lighting outside the hotel. Breakfast was better than expected from staying a similar "Express" hotels in the UK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

accueil et sens du services points fotrs de cet hôtel

By

20. Februar 2017

club

sans être un client régulier, je connais cet hôtel. C'est toujours avec plaisir que j'y viens. L'impression d'être plus "comme chez des amis" que dans un hôtel "grande structure".

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trés bon service

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Bon hôtel , mais manque un espace pour enfants proche des moyens de transport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente

By

18. Februar 2017

Todo muy bien, un hotel muy cómodo y bien de precio. El metro muy cerca para ir al centro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kind and helpfull service and good bed!

By

15. Februar 2017

club

I enjoyed staying here. Clean rooms, very good service!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Rempedaal, We are very proud to read such a nice and positive review, thank you! We hope to see you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Philippe F. - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gutes Bett, schlechtes Licht, nettes Personal

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Sehr gute Dusche, Zimmerausstattung in Ordnung, sehr gutes Bett, dort werden wir jederzeit wieder wohnen

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Kathy, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving us a feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed both the comfort of the room and our quality of service. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible. Best regards, Philippe F. - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick and very professional service

By

13. Februar 2017

My Most comfortable stay at Paris ,nice and sufficient big rooms very good variety of breakfast nice quality of beds and pillows and on top of very friendly pleasant professional staff.
overall superb experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Puneet, Many thanks for this review on IHG.com. It's a pleasure to read your comment and to let your fellow travelers know about the good quality of services provided here in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon in Paris! Best regards, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice big rooms and lovely canal view

By

11. Februar 2017

The location is a bit outside Paris area but the rooms are so big and view of the lovely canal we had a overnite stay in the hotel as we were supposed to catch the flight in morning

Beds were comfortable and all facilities were perfect
Many shops around and the location was perfect and safe

I will definitely recommend this place for short stay as it's closer
To the airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Leo, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving us a feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed both the comfort of the room and our quality of service. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Best regards, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很棒的一次入住体验

By

10. Februar 2017

房间比较宽敞,在欧洲的酒店中已属难得;窗外运河景观一览无余;酒店设在居民区,晚上非常安静;唯一的一点意见是马桶位置较高,如厕不太舒适。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Henry, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Member, and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Philippe F. - Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen