Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 367 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

367opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Comfortable Bed, good food, staff very helpful and accomodating

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

I really liked this hotel. Just a couple of hiccups but other than that I would come back again to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business in Peoria.

By

20 julio 2017

club

Great facility. Our second time at this location.
Was not excited to find out I paid more for being a rewards member than I would have paid on line.
We stayed at 5 different Holiday Inn Express's on this trip and all were good to great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Room & Refrigerator Didn't Work.

By

17 julio 2017

I entered the room in the early afternoon and the room was very hot. To remedy the situation, I turned down the thermostat and left for two hours. When I returned, the room was still hot. I talked to another guest who told me that the thermostats have motion detectors and the air conditioning remains off unless someone is moving in the room. I went to sleep I went to sleep in the hot room and woke up soaked in sweat. Also, the freezer section of the in room refrigerator couldn't freeze an ice pack after 8 hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, great staff

By

14 julio 2017

club

Rooms are always clean, nicely updated. The staff is very helpful, and very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 julio 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff very friendly! Only thing that could have been better is the breakfast. Hot food was bleh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep, amicable staff

By

06 julio 2017

club

We arrived an hour before check-in, we were told to wait but the room was ready within 10 minutes. Reception was very cordial. Free bananas and apples! We were starving after our 10 hour drive. Comfortable beds. Sheets were a bit rough, towels were even rougher. That was the only downfall. Internet was not as fast as we liked. Overall it was a pleasant stay and we'd recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place and great service

By

04 julio 2017

club

Loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Hotel made it easy for an affordable upgrade. Staff was courteous and helpful. Great hotel amnities and awesome selection of breakfast choices. Rooms were clean and quiet and so comfortable. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay!

By

28 junio 2017

club

My fiance and I recently stayed here, while in town for a wedding. The accommodations, along with the service provided, greatly exceeded our expectations. The breakfast that we got each morning was incredible. I would highly recommend this hotel, and plan on staying here in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 junio 2017

club

Great check in experience and great breakfast choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, quiet and clean room.

By

25 junio 2017

club

The staff that greeted us when we arrived was very friendly and helpful. Quiet hotel with a great breakfast choices. Convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 junio 2017

club

Delicious breakfast! Better than any other hotel. Great Pool and hot tub area to have fun with family and friends. Clean rooms. Comfy beds. The A/C is motion sensored so they did turn off on us 1/3 of our nights there and the room got hot. Smaller room than I would have liked because I mentioned my whole wedding party would be getting ready in there when booking: 5 bridesmaids, bride, flower girl, brides baby, mother of the bride and photographer. But overall I was happy to have stayed there for our wedding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Softball stay

By

21 junio 2017

club

We stayed overnight for a softball tournament. Staff was very friendly and room was fantastic. Breakfast was good. Would like to have a few more options spike plain eggs and bacon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información