Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 322 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great experience

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, I would definitely stay there again and recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back again

By

20 marzo 2017

Always a reliable place to stay when in the area. Friendly staff and a comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experiance

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Excellent staff that was very pleasant and willing to help. I spent a fair amount of time in the common area and was able to relax and unwind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Room was great, clean and bed was so comfortable. Staff was friendly and courteous. Will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

16 marzo 2017

club

In Pekin visiting family. Had a great stay with my grandson and sister. Room was warm and cosy. Pool area clean and inviting. Breakfast was hot and delicious. Lots of choices. Overall great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

15 marzo 2017

club

When booking the room I initially was quoted 159.00 which was higher than I expected . In town to visit family meant I could have chosen a less expensive hotel. Was told upon arrival the charge was 190.00 something and would be refunded 15.00. I think people should be told the amount that will be charged including tax when asking about booking the room. My stay was nice but way more than it should have been for just a place to rest for a night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please feel free to call us at anytime so we can explain the authorization again. We hope you will visit us again. and we are here to help. Sincerely, Linda Marie DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs.

By

14 marzo 2017

Poor response to a legitimate issue. Hotel management never returned call.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Hello "77softball" ! We are so sorry but your voicemail is not set up so we have to been able to leave a message. We did also try and email you but had no luck with the email you have left us. Please feel free to call me during office hours so I can help. Thanks so much, Linda Marie DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 marzo 2017

club

I had inadvertently left one of my suitcases in my room when checking out. Front desk clerk was able to contact me on my cell phone so that I could retrieve it prior to leaving the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, and will always take care of our guests !! Sincerely, Linda Marie DOS
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Hello "Insurancelady" !! We appreciate your time and the kind comments for this review. Our staff is so glad we where able to help and we always have our guests in mind !! We hope to see you again. Thanks so much ! Linda Marie DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and pillows

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Nice new hotel. Great staff. Quite hotel. Clean rooms. Great beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Hello "Tr1425" !! We appreciate your great comments and hope to see you again soon. Thanks so much
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is in a convenient location, it is quiet and the staff are great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Hello "EdOR" ! Thanks so much for your kind comments and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and friendly room was clean lots of variety for breakfast always greet when we came in the build

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Hello "del@75" ! We really appreciate your kind comments and have passed it along to our breakfast attendant. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

01 marzo 2017

club

From check-in to check out everyone we dealt with at the hotel were kind and very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Hello "scottrick" ! Thanks for much for your wonderful review and time. We are so glad your stay was a "TEN" !!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información