Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 250 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

250opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Excellent Service

By

03 agosto 2016

club

The staff is extremely friendly and willing to go out of their way to meet your accommodations.The rooms are clean and spacious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Hello "Erin", We appreciate your wonderful comments and taking the time out of your busy schedule for this review. We hope we have the chance to welcome you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and great staff

By

28 julio 2016

club

I went there to for a visit I really enjoyed myself. my children really enjoyed the stay to. the staff was excellent very helpful. I have recommended others that have come to the area to stay at your hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Hello "del@75" !! We appreciate your wonderful comments, we enjoyed having your children and family. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bussiness

By

24 julio 2016

The staff was great and the motel was fine. Everyone was courteous and i was always greeted with a smile. I was only there 2 days this trip but have stayed there on many occasions and will stay again. I prefer this hotel to the Peoria one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Hello "The Doctor56" ! WOW !!! We have shared your review with the entire staff and they were so happy to read this review. Our staff enjoys making sure each guests stay is a "TEN". Thanks so much, Linda Marie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

The overall stay at this Holiday Inn Express was of upmost excellence. I really appreciate this property and the Hotel chain

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hello "Scot319" !! WOW !! Thanks so much for your wonderful review. We have passed this along to the team and they were so happy to make another guests stay a "TEN" !! Hope to see you again, Linda Marie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

11 julio 2016

Clean rooms , great staff, Good food, A place were you can kick back and chill.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Hello "Maluchnik" !! We appreciate your wonderful comments, thanks so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule. Hope to see you soon ! Linda Marie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms are clean and bed is very comfortable

By

07 julio 2016

Excellent hotel for the money. Rooms are quiet and clean. Highly recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello "Cathy 2016" ! Thanks so much for the great comments and we hope you make it down this way again. Thanks Again !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

04 julio 2016

club

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. Could use a little help on breakfast, but overall a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OOOPS!!

By

06 junio 2016

platinumelite

When I booked my stay online, I screwed up on the check out date. The day of the wrong date I was ill...the staff was going to let me stay in the room until I was feeling better. Fortunately, it was mentioned that I was due to check out and the staff was able to extend my stay until the correct check out date. Very glad they were able to take care of me completely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Hello "sherry1959" !! We appreciate your kind comments and we strive on making each stay a "TEN" for every guest. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful stay

By

01 junio 2016

club

wonderful stay, kitchen staff is wonderful great night sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Hello "Rainbowtax" !! We appreciate your comments and have passed them along to the breakfast staff. We hope to see you again!! Thanks so much! Linda Marie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

26 mayo 2016

club

This motel is a great place to stay while in the Pekin or Peoria area. It's clean, comfortable, and the staff is very willing to attend and answer any requests or questions. I especially love the inclined trainer in the work out room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Hello "lapswimmer" !! We really appreciate your kind comments and compliments about our staff . We enjoy making sure each guests stay is a "TEN" !! Keep up the great workout, we will keep the pool open and ready to welcome you back. Thanks so much !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peoria review

By

21 mayo 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was friendly and very curious. Reasonable rates with comfort and quiet night. Breakfast had a variety of foods to choose from, I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thanks so much for your great comments, our team strives to make each guest stay a "TEN" !!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Staff was polite and friendly. Location was easy to get to and nice dining around the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Hello "Birby55" !! Our team really appreciates your time and kind comments. We hope we have the chance to welcome you again !!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información