Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 322 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great experience

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, I would definitely stay there again and recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Back again

By

March 20, 2017

Always a reliable place to stay when in the area. Friendly staff and a comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great experiance

By

March 19, 2017

club

Excellent staff that was very pleasant and willing to help. I spent a fair amount of time in the common area and was able to relax and unwind.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

Room was great, clean and bed was so comfortable. Staff was friendly and courteous. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

March 16, 2017

club

In Pekin visiting family. Had a great stay with my grandson and sister. Room was warm and cosy. Pool area clean and inviting. Breakfast was hot and delicious. Lots of choices. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

When booking the room I initially was quoted 159.00 which was higher than I expected . In town to visit family meant I could have chosen a less expensive hotel. Was told upon arrival the charge was 190.00 something and would be refunded 15.00. I think people should be told the amount that will be charged including tax when asking about booking the room. My stay was nice but way more than it should have been for just a place to rest for a night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please feel free to call us at anytime so we can explain the authorization again. We hope you will visit us again. and we are here to help. Sincerely, Linda Marie DOS
Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

March 14, 2017

Poor response to a legitimate issue. Hotel management never returned call.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Hello "77softball" ! We are so sorry but your voicemail is not set up so we have to been able to leave a message. We did also try and email you but had no luck with the email you have left us. Please feel free to call me during office hours so I can help. Thanks so much, Linda Marie DOS
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

I had inadvertently left one of my suitcases in my room when checking out. Front desk clerk was able to contact me on my cell phone so that I could retrieve it prior to leaving the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, and will always take care of our guests !! Sincerely, Linda Marie DOS
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Hello "Insurancelady" !! We appreciate your time and the kind comments for this review. Our staff is so glad we where able to help and we always have our guests in mind !! We hope to see you again. Thanks so much ! Linda Marie DOS
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows

By

March 05, 2017

club

Nice new hotel. Great staff. Quite hotel. Clean rooms. Great beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Hello "Tr1425" !! We appreciate your great comments and hope to see you again soon. Thanks so much
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 03, 2017

club

Hotel is in a convenient location, it is quiet and the staff are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Hello "EdOR" ! Thanks so much for your kind comments and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and friendly room was clean lots of variety for breakfast always greet when we came in the build

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Hello "del@75" ! We really appreciate your kind comments and have passed it along to our breakfast attendant. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 01, 2017

club

From check-in to check out everyone we dealt with at the hotel were kind and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Hello "scottrick" ! Thanks for much for your wonderful review and time. We are so glad your stay was a "TEN" !!
Read More
Read Less