Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 719 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice room, friendly staff.

By

April 22, 2020

club

Stayed one night. bit more expensive then other hotels in the area but it was well worth it. clean room. bed a bit hard. but we stayed comfortably. front desk set up well to protect staff and customers in this time of the Covid Pandemic. at no time did we feel at risk.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, excellent service

By

April 19, 2020

Stayed four nights on business
Friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

March 19, 2020

club

So much better than other hotels in town.Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel; Best in Pekin, IL

By

March 18, 2020

Nice hotel but a bit pricey. Could have stayed in nearby Peoria for about $40 less per night but really wanted to be close to family in Pekin.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good food

By

March 17, 2020

Highly recommended this place when in Pekin IL. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Pekin, IL Holiday Inn Express Survey

By

March 13, 2020

See attached Survey. The accommodations were as expected. The building is aging slightly, but the staff continues to do a great job with upkeep, maintenance, and cleaning. We stay at this location twice a year for work and have not seen the building getting worse over time which is a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and excellent breakfast

By

March 10, 2020

club

Rooms were very clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was amazing! Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room with excellent service!

By

March 10, 2020

The room was very clean and comfortable. We had a light go out and it was fixed within 10 minutes after telling them about it. The breakfast had a great variety of food. The front desk was very helpful and friendly. I didn’t use the pool, but I looked at it and wished I had brought my bathing suit, will next time! The parking lot was well lighted.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 09, 2020

Nice stay. Very clean and the living room allowed for me to really relax.

Read More
Read Less

Meetings

By

March 08, 2020

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn several times when in Morton, Ill. for business meetings and I've always been very satisfied with the service and accommodations. This hotel is located near several restaurants and places to shop.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, terrible mattresses

By

March 07, 2020

club

Almost everything about the hotel was great, food was good, service was good. Hotel is pricey for the area. The mattress on the bed was a little uncomfortable and the pullout sleeper sofa was unbearably uncomfortable. We had to go buy a blow up mattress for our daughter to sleep on because the pullout was like laying on lumpy springs.

Read More
Read Less

Steve’s businesd

By

March 05, 2020

State was nice but exercise room could have been better and I’ve had better rates to use the meeting room to test people

Read More
Read Less