Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 251 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Relaxing Stay

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

I have always stayed at the Holiday Inn Express when visiting friends in the Peoria area. I feel safe and know if I ever need anything the staff would do their best to help me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

August 03, 2016

club

The staff is extremely friendly and willing to go out of their way to meet your accommodations.The rooms are clean and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello "Erin", We appreciate your wonderful comments and taking the time out of your busy schedule for this review. We hope we have the chance to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great staff

By

July 28, 2016

club

I went there to for a visit I really enjoyed myself. my children really enjoyed the stay to. the staff was excellent very helpful. I have recommended others that have come to the area to stay at your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello "del@75" !! We appreciate your wonderful comments, we enjoyed having your children and family. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

Bussiness

By

July 24, 2016

The staff was great and the motel was fine. Everyone was courteous and i was always greeted with a smile. I was only there 2 days this trip but have stayed there on many occasions and will stay again. I prefer this hotel to the Peoria one.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello "The Doctor56" ! WOW !!! We have shared your review with the entire staff and they were so happy to read this review. Our staff enjoys making sure each guests stay is a "TEN". Thanks so much, Linda Marie
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

The overall stay at this Holiday Inn Express was of upmost excellence. I really appreciate this property and the Hotel chain

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello "Scot319" !! WOW !! Thanks so much for your wonderful review. We have passed this along to the team and they were so happy to make another guests stay a "TEN" !! Hope to see you again, Linda Marie
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 11, 2016

Clean rooms , great staff, Good food, A place were you can kick back and chill.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello "Maluchnik" !! We appreciate your wonderful comments, thanks so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule. Hope to see you soon ! Linda Marie
Read More
Read Less

Rooms are clean and bed is very comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

Excellent hotel for the money. Rooms are quiet and clean. Highly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello "Cathy 2016" ! Thanks so much for the great comments and we hope you make it down this way again. Thanks Again !
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. Could use a little help on breakfast, but overall a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

OOOPS!!

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

When I booked my stay online, I screwed up on the check out date. The day of the wrong date I was ill...the staff was going to let me stay in the room until I was feeling better. Fortunately, it was mentioned that I was due to check out and the staff was able to extend my stay until the correct check out date. Very glad they were able to take care of me completely.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Hello "sherry1959" !! We appreciate your kind comments and we strive on making each stay a "TEN" for every guest. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

wonderful stay, kitchen staff is wonderful great night sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Hello "Rainbowtax" !! We appreciate your comments and have passed them along to the breakfast staff. We hope to see you again!! Thanks so much! Linda Marie
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 26, 2016

club

This motel is a great place to stay while in the Pekin or Peoria area. It's clean, comfortable, and the staff is very willing to attend and answer any requests or questions. I especially love the inclined trainer in the work out room.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Hello "lapswimmer" !! We really appreciate your kind comments and compliments about our staff . We enjoy making sure each guests stay is a "TEN" !! Keep up the great workout, we will keep the pool open and ready to welcome you back. Thanks so much !
Read More
Read Less

Peoria review

By

May 21, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was friendly and very curious. Reasonable rates with comfort and quiet night. Breakfast had a variety of foods to choose from, I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thanks so much for your great comments, our team strives to make each guest stay a "TEN" !!!
Read More
Read Less