Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Relaxing

By

April 20, 2017

Able ti get in right away and had great stay with friends!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Experience

By

April 20, 2017

club

Everything was very nice all around. Great staff, very nice room and very good breakfast area and food. Very nice impression of hotel on arrival. Lobby was neat and clean and staff were very helpful. Room was nice size, clean and well kept. Would be happy to stay here again if in town.

Read More
Read Less

Bugs

By

April 20, 2017

club

My first room had ants and the second room had stink bugs. When I reported the stink bugs I was told that I cannot receive another room because they would all have bugs so their isn't a point to change. I was never informed that they were working to fix the bug problem or that maintenance/staff would attempt to remove the bugs from my room.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable sleep

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at HIE if possible. I have a choice of many locations but I prefer HEI. Quick and easy check in and out. I have serious back pain and I find the beds very comfortable. I'm a light eater for breakfast so the express buffet is just right, quick but still fresh and adequate. I would recommend HEI to any frequent business traveler. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

April 19, 2017

I'll get my 1 complaint out first. They had customer appreciation going on and we arrived as they opened and was told they had ran out of beer already. There were a few people in the area already and everyone was drinking the soda or wine that they offered. Other patrons brought there own beer in. When I asked about the beer that was suppose to be there the attendee was very rude. The whole time she rushed us to finish and leave.

The rest of the staff was very pleasant and helpful. It's always nice when the front desk can suggest a good place that's unique to the area to get a drink and dinner.

Rooms were excellent. Clean and quite. And the staff was able to get our group all within a few rooms of each other.

Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

April 12, 2017

We were traveling to Pekin for a bowling tournament. The hotel was less than 5 minutes from the bowling alley. The staff at the hotel were extremely friendly. We had a great time with all the people in our group. We liked the included breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with stay

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean hotel and courteous staff! The breakfast was hot and very satisfying. Staff was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean rooms

By

April 06, 2017

club

The overall experience was great! Clean rooms, comfortable beds, great attentive staff and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

March 31, 2017

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn chain for the majority of our travel softball games and they are always nice, clean properties with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast area

By

March 31, 2017

The lady in the breakfast area was short with people trying to use pancake maker and other items. I realize it was a busy time but I didn't think her customer service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, near many amenities

By

March 29, 2017

club

The room was clean and organized. I do wish that the room had many more of the local restaurants and diners listed on the inroom information.
The location of the hotel is nice since there is a Walmart very near as well as other like facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 28, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating and made the stay a pleasant stay. Centrally located.

Read More
Read Less