Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 287 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Don't believe in Mistakes

By

January 17, 2017

Had family in from all over the country and got 1 room from this hotel. Made a mistake and took their 6 pound dog into the hotel for about 7 hours. The management now has charged us 160 dollars plus what we paid for the room already. Management would not accept anything less than us paying the extra. This was a slam for us at christmas time and we will not use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Service and Quite

By

January 16, 2017

Staff was nice and polite. Room was clean and in order. Ant great places to eat near by. Also plenty of parking. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello "1Bull" !! We really appreciate your kind comments, this location is one of the best in town ! So much to do and see, with a quick trip to Downtown Pekin for great shopping or treasure hunting. We hope to see you back !
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great staff and hotel, will stay again. Perfect location with easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello "GSFRABA" ! We appreciate your kind comments and hope to see you again !!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

January 13, 2017

club

Helpful staff. Variety of breakfast options. Warm swimming pool and excellent gym facility

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello "cruzby05" ! Thanks so much for taking the time for your review. Our staff appreciates hearing the good and working hard to make each guest stay a "TEN" !!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very clean comfortable hotel, I would recommend to anyone in pekin area breakfast was free was average for taste . Amenities for nice for kids

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello "Firebirds 04mom"! We appreciate your wonderful review and we are so happy to have our teams !! Thanks so much
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

The service was great! I enjoyed the breakfast and the room was very clean. I will stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello "Sarah1989" ! We really appreciate your kind comments and hope to see you again. Thanks so much !
Read More
Read Less

Met our needs very well for a brief stay over the Christmas Holidays

By

December 27, 2016

club

Overall, the hotel and staff are very comfortable and welcoming! We moved away from the area about a year ago and now stay at the Pekin Holiday Inn Express whenever we come back to town to visit family/friends. The location is easily accessible for us and the hotel is clean with great variety of tasty breakfast options. The only two slightly negatives I can say is that the bed was a little too firm for me but my husband didn't mind the firm mattress. Also, there should be towel racks or a hook on the back of the bathroom door for hanging up of the hand/shower towels after use.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Hello "Karyn49" !! We really appreciate you taking time for your wonderful review and we hope to have the chance to welcome your family again. Thanks so much ! Linda Marie
Read More
Read Less

boo

By

December 25, 2016

platinumelite

Typical holiday express. They are fine for some but not my preferred chain.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 04, 2017
Dear jonnycarson, It is great to hear form one of our Platinum Elite members and thank you for sharing your thoughts about the Holiday Inn Express Pekin (Peoria Area), IL. The ratings you made for the property is definitely a cause for concern, but it is also important to note that you mentioned that the Holiday Inn Express is also not your preferred chain and we respect that. We do have other hotel chains, which I believe you are very much familiar with, since you are a Platinum Elite member, that you can choose from and book based on availability in the area and the dates. Your ratings for this property has not gone unnoticed and has been forwarded to the ownership and management for further review. We value your business and loyalty as a Platinum Elite member and your feedback is highly regarded. We do hope that you would still consider the Holiday Inn Express for your future stays. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

OK Place

By

December 12, 2016

decent place to stay, price a little higher then I'm used to paying at other HIEs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Hello Sparky634 !! We appreciate your comments and have forwarded them to management. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again. Thanks so much !
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a great price

By

December 05, 2016

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times, and each time the service is fantastic! I've never had a bad stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Hello "Gary T52" !! We appreciate your great review and taking the time out of your busy schedule. We will see you again soon and thanks so much !! LM
Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast ever.

By

November 19, 2016

Best lady in charge of this breakfast area. Clean, safe, lots of choices.

Other staff warm and welcoming . Remembered us from past visits, especially Vicky.

Felt like home which was especially comforting because of the sad reason we were staying.

This hotel is a gem in the Holiday Inn crown.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Hello "H. one" !! We are so pleased your stay was great and thanks so much for your kind comments. We have passed them along to the staff and we will see you again !! Thanks Again ! Linda Marie
Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel is wonderful.

By

November 15, 2016

This was a state tournament and I needed 15 rooms. Great space no problem with the accommodations and everyone was very happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Hello "Scho-Time" !! We really appreciate your support and thanks so much for your review. We have so much fun with our teams and do are best to make every stay a "TEN" !! Thanks Again !! Linda Marie
Read More
Read Less