Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 817 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great value

By

October 13, 2021

club

Stayed for a local wedding and chose Holiday Inn because of the prior experience with the chain. This location did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn

By

October 13, 2021

The hotel was very clean as well as the room, the size of the room was very good not too small, the staff was polite and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Home Again

By

September 22, 2021

Second time this year staying at this location. Will definitely keep coming back. Great staff and entire hotel is very clean. Breakfast options are good. Great place to stay in this area.

Read More
Read Less

This IS the only place for me year after year!

By

September 19, 2021

club

I play in an annual golf tournament in Pekin ever year and I make my reservation up to 10 months in advance. This place is awesome. Clean, quiet and the staff is amazing! I miss the jacuzzi in the pool area after a long day on the golf course. Perhaps once COVID is behind us..,,

Read More
Read Less

Great place for pet lovers!!!

By

September 15, 2021

club

It’s hard to find a great clean place to stay when traveling with pets. This hotel was excellent!! There’s a large area in back to walk your dogs. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Return visitor

By

September 15, 2021

club

Great experience. Friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay in years

By

September 13, 2021

The facility was very clean, the staff outstandingly friendly and the breakfast very good.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely surprise!

By

September 12, 2021

We used to live in this area and came back to stay in this hotel for the night. It was a very clean and modern hotel with very friendly staff. We will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Vert good choice in Pekin

By

September 11, 2021

club

Easy going and stress free. This hotel is probably one of the best place to stay in the area if you want to sleep and go.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 27, 2021

club

I have stayed here several times as have members of my family and it is always a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

What a great stay in Pekin, Illinois

By

August 23, 2021

platinumelite

A quite and clean hotel. Good value, great variety of breakfast item. Lots of restaurants within 1/2 mile.

Read More
Read Less

Room was very comfortable

By

August 20, 2021

We usually stay at a different hotel in Peoria when we drive to/from Montana, but I decided to stay in Pekin this time. I will stay here again next year. The staff was very kind and the room was clean and very comfortable. We very much enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less