Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 749 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

749avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    588
  • 4 Estrelas
    104
  • 3 Estrelas
    30
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

I'll be back

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

As a travel nurse o know the value of true comfort and care. This hotel was over the top in all areas. Thanks for making me feel at home and reassuring me that my safety and experience was the absolute priority.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and clean

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

The staff was exceptionally friendly and went out of their way to be sure everything was good. They even called the room to be sure everything was OK. The hotel was clean as was the room. We were very impressed especially due to Covid-19 restrictions. There was a good selection for breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed

By

novembro 30, 2020

Good people, made everything nice and neat. Will recommend for a friend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

The hotel experience was great. We had a small problem with our original room, and the front desk did not hesitate to upgrade us to a different room at no extra charge. The breakfast options were also very nice given the circumstances. All and all a nice place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to relax!

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

We were there for a week with our dog and everyone was very pleasant and accommodating
Had a wonderful experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A quick overnight trip

By

novembro 19, 2020

This hotel was fine for our overnight stay for a one day softball tournament

Leia mais
Ler menos

Morton visit

By

novembro 18, 2020

Clean facility, curtious staff, great value, great location-close to dining and shopping.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable.

By

novembro 08, 2020

platinumelite

Really clean comfortable staff was friendly. COVID-19 ready.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extra nice room very comfy

By

outubro 18, 2020

platinumelite

Don't remember any of the staff members names but everyone was nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

Rooms and lobby are clean, lady at front desk was very nice and polite. Can't go wrong staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanest

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

Room was very nice and the staff was very polite .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

outubro 08, 2020

club

Ashley was a delight when we checked in. Was very glad to see her the next day. Nice and clean hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos