Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Pembroke

605 Redmond Rd. , Pembroke, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28372

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 887 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

887opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    676
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great Beds, Quiet rooms, Full hot sit down breakfast !!!!

By

30 julio 2021

This was a great hotel off of a quiet exit. Only place we stayed that had a full sit down breakfast !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility

By

18 julio 2021

club

We were in town for new student orientation, and this hotel was in just the right spot. Nice place to stay, easy to get in and out of the parking lot, nice room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Homecoming

By

15 julio 2021

Had a good time , wish they had more options for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I recommend this for my friends

By

07 julio 2021

The location was recently built everything was new

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud AC unit and only two chairs at pool.

By

06 julio 2021

The AC unit in our room was incredibly noisy and woke us up every time it kicked on. The pool was very cloudy and there were only two chairs at the pool. The faucet in the bathroom sink was totally loose and when we told the cleaning staff about it, she said there were a lot like that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool

By

03 julio 2021

Please have the pool open!! Reason why I booked in the first place and it wasn’t open!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

02 julio 2021

Staff was amazing! We only stayed one night and the staff even treated our German Shepard to treats and played with her some! Definitely recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

30 junio 2021

The room was fine. The lobby was very clean. Hotel advertised having an outdoor pool for use and this is why we chose this one. It was not open however.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and clean rooms.

By

20 junio 2021

Wonderful experience. Staff are friendly and knowledgable. Rooms are clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome front desk, comfortable bed

By

20 junio 2021

I definitely will stay again whenever in the area. No complaints at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UNCP Visit

By

19 junio 2021

club

Hotel location was great. Very professional and friendly staff. The hotel is much need of some renovations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

13 junio 2021

platinumelite

I could not recommend this hotel with so many problems including very noisy AC and tv remote did not work, pillows were not comfortable. I was going to tell the front desk about the problems but there were no staff in site even after waiting for a while. The hi- lite of this stay was breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información