Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-30-2016)
(e.g. May-31-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place to stay in Pembroke/Laurinburg Great place to stay. They work hard to make guests happy. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog Friendly and comfortable I enjoyed the comforts of this location the rooms were clean and I will stay at this location again May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice of Hotel In Pembroke I always feel welcomed when staying at Holiday Inn in Pembroke. Excellent customer service, very clean rooms! Highly recommend May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay Our stay was pleasant but was very disappointed by the breakfast the next morning. The breakfast room was basically unattended and when we arrived about 8:30 a.m. it looked like the eggs and sausage had been sitting there since 5:30 a.m. Other choices were scarce except the cereals. This was by far the worst breakfast that we have ever experienced at a Holiday Inn Express! Other than that we would come back because all else was fine. Oh, by the way the coffee was great! May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Very nice room and staff. Only negative is not much nearby May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very comfortable and clean. Great place, I would highly recommend April 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation I want to thank Mr. James the manager. I originally booked one room with a king bed. I called later wanted to switch to a two double beds and was told there is none. I also called to request an additional room. Again, I was told that there were no room available. Thanks to Mr. James, both request were taking care of. I had two rooms with two double beds. I was really impress with what he did to accommodate my needs. April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I should have written this review after my 1st stay....... My daughter is a student at UNCP - Go Braves!! Her enrollment at the campus was my 1st visit to Pembroke, NC. My husband attended UNCP for his under grad studies so this is even more special for them. I fell in love with the kindness of the people that live in this area. Luckily enough there is a HIE just outside of the campus. It could not get any better - the locals are so very friendly and the smiles that you are greeted with you don't find in a lot of places today and I can stay at HIE which is less than 2 minutes from the campus.... the perfect setup. I have travelled quite a bit and visited many places with my work but nothing has come close to what we have experienced here. We walk through the doors to check into our room and I knew then we would not stay anywhere else. Each person that we have encountered here at HIE will absolutely go out of their way to make sure you have what you need and then some. They have shown us nothing but genuine kindness and care. It's the perfect place in the perfect area. I truly thank each of you and appreciate all you guys have done for us from the very 1st night. I always look forward to checking in because honestly, it feels like coming home. Michelle a Pembroke parent April 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:19:03.731-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_LBTPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>