Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 328 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

I always have a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff is always friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are very clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
JoAnn454, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay in Pembroke

By

February 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff always welcomes us when we visit our daughter at UNC Pembroke. Great place to stay for UNC Pembroke families.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Proud UNCP Mom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Neat Hotel. Convenient to UNCP

By

February 14, 2017

Good place to stay while in Pembroke. I will stay there again and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Sean, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 09, 2017

club

Very close to Pembroke campus. Staff was extremely helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Jennie13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 05, 2017

Simply a nice hotel with very good accommodations. Internet, pool, exercise machines, breakfast and cable TV. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Close to fast food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
nat18466, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 30, 2017

Friendly staff made me feel like I was more than a customer

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Sam823, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and ease at Pembroke

By

January 24, 2017

club

Upon arrival,the area was clean,inviting,and felt safe. There was a smiling face greeting me at front desk and a nice"welcome"(there was even hot coffee to be had). All of the staff I came in contact with were so nice and accommodating.The breakfast has been enjoyed immensely(nice variety).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Beth318, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 23, 2017

Mgr reception on Wednesday's is excellent. Staff addresses me by my name.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
aTAK, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

CP

By

January 22, 2017

club

All of the staff were friendly and accommodating, my sheets were dirty, and it was apparent they had not been changed from the previous guest. The staff immediately corrected this issue when I brought it to their attention. The bed was comfortable, however, the train passed throughout the night with horns blowing! The floor above me squeeked loudly when the guest iwalked around the room. There is a keurig coffe maker in the room which was a plus, however, I went out and bought different k-cups, as the coffee provided was not very good. I will drive to the next town for my next visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
CPJax, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 21, 2017

The Hotel looks to be a very nice Hotel, but the housekeeping has much to be desired. The front desk clerk was very nice and professional.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 29, 2017
Dear Nash01, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. As one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, I am pleased to know you liked the hospitality of our staff and our breakfast options. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us to make sure the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests is successful. While I am pleased with your nice comments, I noticed that you have rated our hotel only 1 star. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss more about your post. Even though your stay was not spotless, I am still thankful to you for choosing to stay at our property and we'll look forward in hosting you again. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 20, 2017

The Management/Staff are very Professional and courteous. The facility is very clean and the food service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place in a small town

By

January 19, 2017

Highly recommend. Clean building, great staff. No major problems. Would stay here again with no reservations!

Read More
Read Less