Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 290 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service

By

August 09, 2016

Nice Hotel. I will stay here again in the future. Not as busy as other hotels in the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay. Staff is very welcoming and friendly. Nice clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
CarmeloKells, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds and Wonderful Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

I loved staying at this hotel. The staff was friendly and would take time out of their day to talk to you about yours. Rooms were clean. Housekeeping stopped by everyday to ask if we need anything. Beds were comfortable and cozy. Would stay there again. The only issue I had was we stayed in the suite which has a no dog allowed policy and we did not have a dog with us. I did get a call after I had checked out and was a little over a hour into the drive stating house keeping said there was dog hair in the room which really upset me because housekeeping had been in several times while we were there to ask if we needed anything and came into our room to put the towels in and change the trash. Which if we had a dog in the room the housekeepers would have seen it or when they knocked it would have barked. The head housekeeper and several other housekeepers were in the hallway when we were carrying out our stuff to the car which was several trips down and saw what we had. Several workers saw us outside and never with a dog. So not sure what hair they seen but it was 4 girls in the room all with long hair and we brushed our hair so it could have been from any of us and my son had got a fox tail from one of the Indian stands the night before we left so it could have came from that but I felt like we were being accused lying and having a dog in our room which was the only thing that upset me about the stay. Which I was not charged and was appreciative of that but really hated feeling like we were made out of doing something we knew was against their policy. Especially as many time as we talked to and saw the employees during our stay. Other than that one little issue the stay was wonderful and the staff was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A1 visit

By

July 26, 2016

Our stay at this facility was wonderful. The staff was attentive and said, "Hello" and greeted us each time we came back. The choices for the breakfast was terrific. There was plenty of tables for my family (from out of town) to sit and enjoy each others company before we set out to Pembroke to our main family reunion event. The kids loved the pool too. Keep up the good work and keep smiling!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Jitterbug 65, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel to stay.

By

July 25, 2016

The facility is clean. The staff are very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing your stay with us was enjoyable. It is something we take great pride in. Next tine you are near, we hope you choose us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 24, 2016

My husband and I could not have found a better place to stay after a long and tiring day from Orientation at the college. The friendliness and hospitality of the staff was really awesome at check-in and check-out. I have never stayed at a hotel with more friendly and attentive staff. We felt very welcome and they are to be commended. Their kindness was greatly appreciated and will never be forgotten.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Prissy16, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing your stay with us was exceptional due to our staff's attentiveness. It is something we take great pride in. Next time you are near, we look forward to welcoming you and your family again.
Read More
Read Less

Travels

By

July 17, 2016

I travel frequently for work and this hotel is small, but it is nice and clean and comfortable. The staff here is always very nice and attentive and quick to try to resolve any issues. If you come on Wednesday's, go to the dining area. The manager, James, family comes and cooks for the guest on Wednesday's, and the meal is ALWAYS delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Ashley R, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing your stay with us was enjoyable. It is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to your next stay, and hope you get to join us again for our Wednesday night Manager's Reception.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel! Very nice rooms! Excellent staff.

By

July 16, 2016

club

We enjoyed a very nice stay at Holiday inn Pembroke! The hotel was beautiful and clean inside and out. The rooms were clean, nicely furnished and tastefully decorated. The breakfast bar was excellent. The hotel lobby and common areas were adorned with beautiful and original art paintings. The staff was courteous, professional, and very nice. We plan to stay at Holiday Inn Pembroke again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Chillen2016, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing your stay with us was enjoyable. It is something we take great pride in. Our staff looks forward to accommodating you during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 10, 2016

I know this is a new hotel in Pembroke and it was clean and the staff was kind. Our family is hoping to have our daughter attend college there and we would be frequenting this hotel quite often then. The only problem we encountered was the air conditioner in the room. The staff was kind and very welcoming. I believe this facility should do very well where its located.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
sdbm, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate hearing your stay with us was enjoyable. We value your concerns and are working hard to resolve them. Our team looks forward to accommodating you and your family during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn Express

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel is fairly new. It is close to I-95 and several restaurants. A good place to get a one night sleep if traveling to Florida.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
LarryT01, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing your stay with us was enjoyable. It is something we take great pride in. Next tine you are in the area, we hope you chose us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to take a break on the way to Florida....

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

We love stopping off at this Holiday Inn Express location each year in Pembroke, NC. Just a little of the "beaten path" but worth the trip. Try the BBQ at the little restaurant across the street. The front desk staff and the service staff do an excellent job. Try it, you will like it...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Randy3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

Easy access and great staff service. I would recommend this hotel for a great place stay for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Bill too, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less