Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pembroke

605 Redmond Rd. , Pembroke, North Carolina 28372

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 857 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable room

By

April 21, 2021

club

Great service very convenient for what I needed the room for.

Read More
Read Less

Here for work extended stay for 6 months

By

April 21, 2021

club

I’ve traveled for work across the US and quite frankly I’ve stayed in rooms twice as expensive that were not to par with what I pay for this room. Good staff, friendly, and attentive. This is in a small town where they are relying on repeat business and I have overheard guests checking in with past stays here and were saying “see you next year” as they were leaving, and also 1st timers saying “ we’ll be back. It’s really nice to hear that unprovoked and genuine. I am waiting for the pool to open up as I will be here through the summer.

Read More
Read Less

Glad it's over.

By

April 20, 2021

Dirty......................................................

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

April 19, 2021

The hotel staff was pleasant, the rooms were clean and spacious. The breakfast bar was setup for grab and go to practice social distancing. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 19, 2021

club

Very close to UNC-P. Great value, comfy beds and linens. Will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 19, 2021

When we arrived we found trash left in the room by the previous guest. The front desk staff exceeded my expectations in taking care of this matter.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

The room was very clean. I know because of covid that the breakfast was wrapped. But I think they could have had a better selection of wrapped foods. The door to our bathroom was scrapping the floor and was hard to close. The staff was very friendly. I felt safe and comfortable with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

New, Clean and very pleasant

By

April 13, 2021

We arrived tired but were greeted by "Jaz" who was friendly, helpful and a pleasure to meet. What a great start to a very nice evening. The room was clean, well appointed, and, frankly, above expectations. The area has numerous fast-food outlets but a very limited choice of nice restaurants. We settled for Hardees. Breakfast is the "Covid Grab 'N Go" from a nice set-up that I am sure is very pleasant during non-Covid times. And "Jaz" was there at breakfast helping to make the experience more pleasant. "Jaz" is clearly one of the best parts of this experience - I hope she gets a raise!

Read More
Read Less

Staff Service

By

April 12, 2021

club

The staff here, Samantha and Jaz, were GREAT!
Samantha assisted with my last minute reservation. Jaz made my check in quick and easy. They were both so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very roomy and clean hotel

By

April 07, 2021

For those needing pet friendly hotel way to FL, it was bit of drive off I95 but it was worth the drive with nice comfortable stay with pet with very reasonable pet charge, we stayed in first floor which had very high ceiling, room was spacious but made it much bigger with high ceiling. With pandemic breakfast has been spotty but still nice to have them and offered enough choice to be very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 07, 2021

Our room was very smelly, bed sank in the middle, hair in bathroom, very old and smelly shower curtain, and shower head didn’t work at all!! A trickle is all that came out, called desk to complain and got no were.

Read More
Read Less

Pembroke, NC Holiday Inn

By

April 06, 2021

club

Room was clean. Bathroom could use a vent. Walls are thin, could hear people opening and closing doors and talking in hallway.

Read More
Read Less