Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 454 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

October 11, 2017

club

Location is great our son goes to UNC Pembroke University and it’s an easy access for us to use this location to visit with him. Wish there were other attractions closer bye.
Such as entertainment though 40 minutes away are bigger towns with lots of shopping.
On a plus side there are lots of Grocery stores and restaurants very close by which is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Ball teams

By

October 10, 2017

Staff friendy very good service clean room. I slept very good and the boys had a real good time thanks I will visit again for shure

Read More
Read Less

Ball teams

By

October 10, 2017

We had a great time pleasure for all of us including ball teams

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Pembroke

By

October 10, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel to stay at right off 74. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is a nice selection.

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

Traveling for business and needed a place on short notice. Our crews were very disappointed in this facility due to the need for maintenance and major repairs in each of the rooms we were given. Why would you even book rooms in which the air conditioner does not work??? Overall the rooms looked like they had been trashed and pieced back together so that they could be rented.

Read More
Read Less

I will never stay here again

By

October 04, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel since it opened in Pembroke I will never stay there again. I stayed on the first floor and the ceiling was so thin I could hear people walking across the room upstairs. It was so loud creaking. I was there six nights and only three days out of the six was my room cleaned. Also the tub is not draining correctly it was clogged. The mattress on my bed where I laid was sunk in like a hoe. I'm not a big person so there was no reason for that except the mattress was old and worn out. The day manager was at the front desk one morning I had to run out to my car. I walked by her and smiled and said good morning. When I came back in she asked to speak to me and I said of course. She said why are you smiling at me like that? I told her I was having a good morning and I just said hello to

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Nice rooms, friendly staff. I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

October 02, 2017

Hotel was good overall.. Clean room, clean bed... Needs to improve the fitness center...

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 02, 2017

This was exactly what I needed to meet my needs for a stay over. Positive staff, clean room, privacy and good Internet connection.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient travel stop

By

October 01, 2017

club

We stayed one night in Pembroke NC during our trip up the northeast coast to visit family. This hotel was easy to access, convenient and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

N/a

By

October 01, 2017

club

This isn't the first time I stay at this location , it need some serious upgrades and repair.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 30, 2017

club

Clean, modern, Excellent breakfast, close to college, affordable. Very friendly!

Read More
Read Less