Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 370 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Will stay here again

By

May 26, 2017

Friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast. Very clean room. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

May 22, 2017

club

I love these hotels! They make the best breakfast. After I get out of their beds I always feel relaxed and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 22, 2017

everything was great except not much in this town as far as restaurants go.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

May 20, 2017

Our stay was amazing we arrived very early from being on the road all night and instead of waiting until 3 the lady at the desk allowed us to check in. The room was amazing and clean this place is a diamond in the rough we enjoyed the free breakfast. I would recommend everyone passing through to stay here for a great night.

Read More
Read Less

overall as we expected

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

a good place to stay and receive what you expect, we will be there in 4 months again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 18, 2017

Love this place........super clean and great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay--as always

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

We discovered this hotel a few years ago when traveling between Virginia and Savannah, Georgia. It is a beautiful facility, well-maintained, and staffed by very professional and friendly folks. We have never been disappointed and we often plan our itinerary around staying a night at this specific hotel on our way north and south.

Read More
Read Less

overall good service very comfy pillows

By

May 11, 2017

everything was good loved the food the service was great and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

May 09, 2017

My expectations are met being third time I've stayed at HI express pembroke. Cleanliness of room to quality of stay. Will return when visiting nephew at college.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly diappointed stay at Pembroke

By

May 05, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express at Pembroke has always been a clean and friendly place to visit.The young lady at the front is so cool to be greeted by.Then the problem with the ac... it's like it only mattered to me! I really need sleep! The lack of coolness and Noise of ac was sooo disappointing! I felt like the lady I tried to report it toTOTALLY blew me off!!,so now the next guest had to deal with it also,and hence the cycle begins

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean hotel!

By

April 30, 2017

club

I stay there often for business purposes and it is always welcoming and comfortable. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The rooms are clean and well supplied with toiletries. Once I forgot my toothbrush and tooth paste and they provided an expensive kind of toothbrush, not a cheap one.
They have free full breakfast with some healthy choices such as Chobani yogurt, fruit, whole grain bread, and oatmeal. The already made coffee is not very good but every room has a "Keurig-like"machine with regular and decaf coffee pods and you can make your own.

Read More
Read Less

I love this place

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Country quiet with super local folks and plenty of options for dining.

Read More
Read Less