Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 291 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

291opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    195
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Awesome Hotel

By

05 agosto 2016

Guest services was on point. They called to my room to ensure everything was good. My keys to the room weren't working and they fixed it within seconds no questions asked. Everyone was beyond respectful as well. Room was amazing and very spacious. I was very satisfied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are extremely pleased to hear that our staff met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality of room

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The room we stayed in was very spacious. I like that electrical plugs were placed in a variety of places throughout the room especially since everyone has one or more devices. The room was clean and comfortable with lots of pillows.
My only issue of the room was the toilet made a banging noise after it was flushed, which wasn't great to hear when someone got up in the wee hours of the morning. Also, the bathroom stuck and was hard to open/close.
For the most part though, we enjoyed our room and would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased you enjoyed your room, and we do apologize for the inconvenience with your toilet. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms

By

29 julio 2016

I loved how comfortable the rooms in this hotel are. From the air conditioning to the mattresses and pillows... everything was just perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that your stay was perfect. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in Pharr!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

I use this hotel everytime I am in Pharr. Great service and staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear that we'e your hotel of choice when visiting Pharr. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and comfortable room

By

18 julio 2016

Long stay for work and the staff made our team feel welcomed and treated us as family the whole time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We’re so glad that your team enjoyed their stay with us. We hope you all will stay with us again next time you’re in Pharr!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 julio 2016

Have always experienced great service here. The place is always clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We’re so happy to her that you always have a great experience when staying at our property! We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience location

By

13 julio 2016

The girl with the glasses working behind the desk during my arrival is by far the best welcoming experience I have had from any IHG hotel. You can tell shes been doing this for a while, I just wish I had remembered her name because she deserves to be noticed..

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and that our staff was attentive. We hope to see you again next time you’re in Pharr!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amabilidad

By

12 julio 2016

club

El personal de recepción siempre estuvo atento con nosotros en cualquier cosa o duda que tuviéramos .

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo y dejarnos sus comentarios. Nos da un enorme placer que haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de vuelta.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

we were in town for a wedding. the staff were friendly the room was clean, and free breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll stay with us again next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sister Trip

By

30 junio 2016

club

Enjoy our stay at Holiday Inn Express, It was reasonable and enough room for all of us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again next time you’re in Pharr!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

22 junio 2016

club

excelente hotel muy buenas instalaciones realmente volveria

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo en escribirnos, valoramos su opinión. Nos complace saber que su estancia con nosotros fue de su agrado, esperamos verlos pronto de nuevo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June stay

By

17 junio 2016

This is a very nice hotel and the staff operating it are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and have already recommended the hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and have recommended our property to others. We look forward to seeing you again next time you’re in Pharr!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información