Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 301 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

301opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    202
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Location!!

By

21 septiembre 2016

HI Pharr is located just in the middle of Mercedes Outlets and McAllen malls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear the location of our property pleases you! We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce Room Close to Highway

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

This was a nice updated room, close to the highway. I was greeted by the lady at the front desk who had a bubbly personality. She was able to help with a few requests that I had and was able to answer all of my questions about the surrounding area. If you are in the area I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad our staff member was able to answer your questions and help you with all your needs. We look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff, Excellent Hotel, Excellent Value

By

18 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel several times a month for business and am always greeted by name when I arrive. The hotel is always immaculate and the rooms are always comfortable.
The staff is the real reason I keep coming back. They are friendly, efficient, and will go out of their way to make sure everything is "just right" during your stay.
If you stay here you won't regret it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad our staff is doing everything possible to make you feel comfortable. We look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is EXCEPTIONAL

By

10 septiembre 2016

The staff is extremely friendly - the accommodations aren't as updated as another IHG property within 10 miles, but because of the staff, I stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We're excited to hear you enjoy staying at our property because our staff is exceptional. We do apologize if our hotel isn’t as up to date as the others, but thank you for being a loyal guest to us. We will see you next time you’re in Pharr!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

08 septiembre 2016

I really like it here. Best bang for my buck. The rooms were neat and clean. They did not smell of smoke and I appreciate that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this property. The bed was comfortable and the room was soundproofed...there were a lot of guests that weekend and we never heard them. I will say the microwave was broken, and I forgot to report it! That did not detract from our visit, however.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the microwave, we get that fixed immediately. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SERVICIO EXELENTE

By

31 agosto 2016

club

UN BUEN FIN DE SEMANA DE COMPRAS Y DESCANSO, LEVANTARSE MAS TARDE, DISFRUTAR LA TARDE EN LA ALBERCA Y UNA BUENA BOTANA Y UNA BUENA CENA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Recomendadisimo

By

25 agosto 2016

Excelente hotel
Habitaciones comodisimas, excelente limpieza total.
Desayuno regular, no tiene mucha variedad, pero lo que tiene es rico.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de escribirnos y gracias por sus maravillosos comentarios sobre nuestro hotel. Puede estar seguro que tomaremos en cuenta su opinión acerca de nuestro desayuno. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Quailty Hotel Nasty bathroom tub and towels

By

21 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Pillow were nice other then that nothing worked no air, hot all night, Nasty bathroom, Nasty grout in the tub and bathroom area, Poor water pressure, Did not receive any IHG Reward Greetings. I will not stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
First off, thank you for being a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I would like to apologize for the many inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we will address the issues you had and ensure this does not happen again. Thank you again for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena opción para ir de compras

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Buenas instalaciones, limpieza y excelente atención. La ubicación es accesible para ir de compras a diferentes plazas. Un pero: el ruido del aire acondicionado.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de escribirnos, valoramos su opinión. Puede estar seguro que tomaremos en cuenta su opinión acerca de nuestros aire acondicionados, esperamos verlos pronto de nuevo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

05 agosto 2016

Guest services was on point. They called to my room to ensure everything was good. My keys to the room weren't working and they fixed it within seconds no questions asked. Everyone was beyond respectful as well. Room was amazing and very spacious. I was very satisfied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are extremely pleased to hear that our staff met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality of room

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The room we stayed in was very spacious. I like that electrical plugs were placed in a variety of places throughout the room especially since everyone has one or more devices. The room was clean and comfortable with lots of pillows.
My only issue of the room was the toilet made a banging noise after it was flushed, which wasn't great to hear when someone got up in the wee hours of the morning. Also, the bathroom stuck and was hard to open/close.
For the most part though, we enjoyed our room and would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased you enjoyed your room, and we do apologize for the inconvenience with your toilet. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información